[Resolved]  Reliance Gsm Service — smart caller tune code request

i am using smart gsm service since two years. i want a smart caller tune code of song "preet ki lat mohe aisi laagi" from album of kailasa.
i want to set it as my mobile caller tune so plz send me this code earlier n help me.

I want the reliance caller tune code the song name is "Oru sanam thoonghi vittal ooru katrum adumkidume " this is a tamil filim song, sir iam requesting you to kindly send me the callertune code or kindly set this song in my moblie earliest. my mobile no is [protected] and my email id is nayana.[protected]@rediffmail.com
thanku/ Nayana
please tell me the code related to the song "nothing else matters" by metallica ...please set the song on this request or send me the code to phone or on my address and also the instructions to be followed to do that...thank you
plz give me the code of song nazre kahan soti hai.! film Jashnn...
i want caller tune code of song song Nazrein Kahan, film- Jashnn
dear sir pls provide the caller tune code the song of love ajj kal movie and the song is 'chor bazari ' pls send me my mb no .[protected] or my email add [protected]@gmail.com
hi plz set this songs hum tum of my mobile phone my number is [protected] plz
i am using smart gsm service since two years. i want a smart caller tune code of song "hum tum" from amovie of hum tum
i want to set it as my mobile caller tune so plz send me this code earlier n help me
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii smart company plz i want to one hello t u n es code satnam waheguru plz send me my mobile my mbile no.. is

agein repet [protected]
Dear Sir, Let me know RelianceGSM callertune CODE of VishnuSahasranaama/VishnuPuraan.My mob.no.-[protected].
This is vikas saini and due to some problem i have lost my puk number so could i have my puk number.my phone number is [protected].
i am using smart gsm service since one years. i want a smart caller tune code of song "tune jo na kaha" from NEW YORK Movie-Singer-Mohit Chauhan
i want to set it as my mobile caller tune so plz send me this code earlier n help me.
i am using smart gsm service . i want a smart caller tune code of song "dil ko tumse pyar hua" from movie of rehna hai tere dil me.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information