[Resolved]  Reliance Gsm Service — misguided on recharge

Address:Uttarakhand

Dear Sir/madam

reference below mail correspondence between I and reliance customer care I want to say that reliance cusomer care cheated me and grabbed my money into informal way . The give me the wrong information which they should not do and suffered me lot also my work . so I am requsting you to in to the matter and give me justice that will be your most thanking work.
Please let me know the complaint status.

Dinesh Gupta

Dear Mr. HariRam

Reference your below mail,

You have assure that you complain have been resolve within 4 days but till date I did not get your responce

Have A Nice Day,

Dinesh Gupta
SOS Children's Villages of India
Bhimtal,Nainital (Uttrakhand)
Tel:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
E-mail. dinesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Web Site. www.soscvindia.org
Mob.-[protected]

From: "[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
Sent: Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:03:24
To: "Dinesh Gupta" <dinesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Re: 'Reliance=[protected]'reference to your e-mail

Dear Mr. Dinesh ,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding service related.

We regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

Kindly note that, your complaint has been registered vide Service Request ID:[protected] and the same will be resolved within 4 days.

So, we request you to wait till the process completes.

For further clarifications kindly get back to us.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Warm regards,

Hiram V
Officer - Customer Care
Reliance Communications Limited.

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

For any queries about our products or services please dial *333 for inquiries (chargeable at 0.50/3min) or call 198 (toll free) for any complaint or service request from Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone and J&K customers can dial [protected].

-----Original Message-----
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2013 03:39 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: reference to your e-mail

Dear Ms. Sharmila,

thanks for reply to me

refrence your below mail I am sending you the information which are available to me

1. MDN: - [protected]
2. Date of SMS/IVR: - 10/02/2013
3. SMS text/called details: - 151
4. Date of recharge: - 10/02/2013
5.Recharge amount: - 92/-

even today I am finding same offer on IVR through call 151

this for your kind information and necessary

Have A Nice Day,

Dinesh Gupta
Mob.-[protected]

From: "[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
Sent: Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:41:48
To: "Dinesh Gupta" <dinesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Re: 'Reliance=[protected]' reference to your e-mail

Dear Mr. Dinesh,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding service issue.

We regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

We kindly request you to furnish the below mentioned details as per our records to initiate the process.

1. MDN: -
2. Date of SMS/IVR: -
3. SMS text/called details: -
4. Date of recharge: -
5.Recharge amount: -

We are aware that the issues highlighted by you have been purely aimed at improving our services and to make our relationship with you last for a lifetime.

We understand the concern and have made a note of your feedback and we assure that necessary action will be taken against this feedback.

Assuring you of our best services always

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Warm regards
Sharmila
Officer - Customer Care

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

For any queries about our products or services please dial *333 for inquiries (chargeable at 0.50/3min) or call 198 (toll free) for any complaint or service request from Reliance phone. You can also reach us on 30333333 from any other phone and J&K customers can dial [protected].

-----Original Message-----
Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2013 01:40 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Complain prepaid mobile GSM no. [protected]

My reliance prepaid mobile GSM no. is [protected], on Sunday 10/02/2013 I make a call on 151 from this no. and I have find offer on IVR ;- recharge worth Rs. 92/- and get all call charges Rs. 30 Ps. per minuts to any network loacl or STD for 180 days. after that I have recharged through e-recharge on dated 10/02/2013 for Rs. 92/- to get same offer . But it is a matter of regret I did not got benefit for same than I make call to customer care for complain at 198 and not got satisfactory answar from representative Reliance care . he told me this offer is valid for CDMA Customer not for GSM & you got GPRS for this amount recharge than I told him this offer is not required by me You make my fool Several times before because I hear same offer from my GSM Mobile no. so why you saying this offer is valid for CDMA Customer.

so I strongly Objection you Should improve your IVR, and wrongly message goes to customer & you are requested please give me proper banifit on my recharge Rs. 92/- "all call charges Rs. 30 Ps. per minuts to any network loacl or STD for 180 days"

waiting your positive responce in this regard

Have A Nice Day,

Dinesh Gupta
Mob.-[protected]

Reliance GSM Service — Not Getting my Recharge Amount

Dear sir I had Recharge my Prepad account with Rs. 100/- on my Mobile no. [protected] but still i have not get balance till date

pls do the needful & oblige

Brgds
Faisal Manasiya
Hello Faisal bhai,
You can call the customer care keeping your recharge card in hand or the transaction ID (if it is e-recharge). Your problem will be resolved shortly.
HELLO

Reliance GSM — REGARDING THE SERVICES

I AM PANKAJ PATIL

I am the user of reliance GSM number. I want to compaint about the service which I had activated a month ago by mistake then the operator always charges some amount of money some times 30 rs , sometimes 20 RS. then I have complaint many times in cutmer care also but tthey never response me regarding my problem, about 20-30 call I made to the custmer care but there is no response of my complaint

Due to this there is always intrruption in using the molbile service.

so, kindlly deactivate the service on my number.

my mobile no. is [protected].

i am in trouble plzzzzzzzzzzzzz deactvate that garam masala service on my mobile no.

kindly response me as soon as possible........................

thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Reliance GSM Service — Regarding easy recharge

I have recharged twice with the easy recharge of Rs 99 internet pack(Reliance GSM) but it couldn't have recharged successfully.and i have paid tiwce to the retailer ....so kindly solve the problem

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information