[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — Non receipt of shares in demat a/c

I have applied through my brothers demat a/c for 225 shares of reliance power ipo. I have got refund of Rs.18000 and alloted 17 shares but same are not transferres in my brothers demat a/c till the date. What shall I do ?

Reliance Power IPO — Non receipt of shares of Reliance Power in Demat A/C

Ref. Application no. 2602648, DP ID IN301006, Client ID 10034665. I am allotted 17 shares and have received the refund but the shares have not been receivedin my Demat a/c 10034665 at A G Shares & Securites Ltd.
Requesting an early action.

Reliance Power IPO — non receipt of shares in demat

My application no is 45463422 and as per the allottment status it gives 16 share has been alloted to me but so far I have not seen them in my DP account. Pl do the needful

Reliance Power IPO — NON DEMAT. OF SHARES

AS I HAVE ALLOTTED 15 SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER AT IPO
ASKING TO PAY BALANCE AMOUNT OF RS.4725/-WHICH I HAVE BEEN PAID AND CLEARED BY MY BANK ON 25/02/2008, VIDE CHEQUE NO.944446. SHARES PRISE OF ENTIRE 15 SHARES OF RS.6450/-(430 x 15 = 6450) HAS FULLY PAID ON 25/02/2008 BUT TILL DATE THE SHARES HAS BEEN NOT CREDITED ON DEMAT ACCOUNT, PLEASE HELP ME SIR,
AS I HAVE ALLOTED 16 SHRES BUT TILL DATE THE SHARES HAS BEEN NOT CREDITED ON DEMAT ACCOUNT, PLEASE HELP ME SIR,
My Application number :37625329

Regards.

ALAP.G.SHAH
ref-no. 4523912 slno 815, appno 52375641
we hes been sent crucket daitals. of RELIANCE POWER IPO by post .
please dopsit share in DP.
RAJ KUMAR SHARMA
DP ID IN300394
CLIENT ID 13262003
DP NAME - KARVY SOTCK BROKING LTD
APPLIANCE NO 5 2375579
I applied for 225 shares of RPL and out of them I allotted 17 shares, on the other hand I am waiting for my allotted shares Which I have not received in my Demat account due to closing of my account without information to me.

Sir, when I contact to my Bankers for re-check the allotted shares, they told me that we have already send the shares to Karvy because Your account is closed by the bank.

So immediate I have taken up the matter with some other bank and now I opened my account.

I therefore request you to kindly send my allotted shares in my current account as maintained below.

Following details will help you for my reference.

Client Name :- Ram Deo Gupta
Application No. :- 52135083

Demat Detail

Kotak Company ID :- 300214
Clint ID :- 13901421

I need the Holding Statement from you.I hope that you must understand my problem and pls send urgently. If you already forward Or transferred me share, kindly confirm us, than I can check from D-mat account. This is my third reminder, and no body is taking care of this.

Thks…………………Ram Deo Gupta

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information