[Resolved]  Reliance Prepaid Mobile — Balance, Service

(1) Value added services are been activated itself.
(2) Even after calling customer care no response regarding problem.
(3) Even after unsubscbing the VAS, these are on.
(4) Balance keeps on decreasing even after not calling at all.
(5) Services are so bad that whenever called from any other company mobile, it says "No is invalid", "It is busy", "It is switched off" and so on.
(6) Customer care center is always busy and it hardly in rare cases get connected
My Mobile number is [protected].
Address- 365(297 old) Near unit school nai basti Jhansi 284001

Reliance — LAPSE OF BALANCE

I AM A RELIANCE CUSTOMER AND THER IS ALWAYS A PROBLEM THAT WHENEVER I RECHARGE IT WITH ANY TOP-UP ALL THE BALANCE GET LAPSE AND IF I CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE IT IS TOLD THAT YOU HAVE USED R-WORLD BUT INDEED I NEVER USE IT. AND WHEN I ASK HOW MUCH I HAVE TO PAY IT IS TOLD THAT U CAN NOT GET ENQUIRY OF THAT.
MY NUMBER-[protected]
ASIF KHAN L.K.O.

reliance smart gsm mobile services — unusally lapse my mobile balance

dear sir/madam...i m frm gwalior n consumer of reliance smart gsm mobile services...last 15 to 20 days per i loss my balance without any such type of services which is charged. i disscussed it with company costumer care executive for help they didnt give me any reason why i lost my balance.they just kept on saying u have to pay for that u use our services but didnt clear me which services i had charged...its my right to know about the services which i had because i dont know n but charged for that...plz reply as sooon as possible

I have a reliance mobiles Number -[protected] i want know its owner. Kindly help me.

Anil Sen

I have a mobile number [protected] i wants know its owner and address.
Pls help me.

Anil Sen
I am requesting you, my friend has told me that some one has applied for 3-4 new connections of reliance prepaid mobile. I have no information, about that who is getting new connections. Please let me know about the numbers because in these days lots of illeagle activities has accured in INDIA. So please help me, and let me know if any connection is released on my Identity. My current contact details are as below -
Name - Gaurav Kumar
Father's Name - Sh. Om Prakash
D.O.B. - 12.05.1986,
PAN No. - AUAPK5280G

Current Contect No. [protected], [protected]
i want the detail of [protected] reliance number
home address of this number
please sir help me
to find the detail of this number

My wife's mobile no. is [protected]. I have activated Reliance STD Calling Card of Rs. 125/- But my STD Calls charges not deducted. The deduction done in my normal balance @ Rs. 2/- per minute instead of STD Calling Card Balance @ Re. 0.50. I have not permitted to do the call by using *375-0-mobile no.

Please do the needful at you earliest.

Your immediate response in this regard would be highly appreciate.

Awaiting your reply.
Yours Truly,
Sunil S. Singh
I have reliance prepaid connection. Every month Rs 30 gets deducted foe health tips which we have never asked for. Is this way Mr. Ambani becoming richer by accumulating Rs 30 for each prepaid conection per month.
MY NAME IS MANEESH AND MY NO. IS [protected] BUT AUTOMATICALLY MY CALLRTUNES ON WITHOUT MY PERMISSION.TOMMORROW ONE MESSAGE COMES TO CALLERTUNES BUT I NOT GIVE ANY REACTION THEN MY BALANCE Rs. 18.00 SOMETHING.SO I CALL TO REALIANCE CUSTOMER CARE NO.*333 & 369 BUT AFTER TRANSFER CALL THEY CUT NOT RECIEVE MY PHONE.
YAHI TO PART TIME INCOME HAI IN SABON KA. THIS IS NOT AN ABNORMAL CASE THEY (RELIANCE AND OTHERS) SIMPLY PICK UP A NUMBER AND ACTIVATE SOME SERVICES LIKE CALLER TUNES RADIOS AND OTHER VAS THE BEST SOLUTION TO THIS IS CHANGE THE NUMBER.
my wife phone no. is [protected], and few days I recharged her phone by talk time of 50 rupees, and yesterday it's showing only .49 paise, and moreover she haven't made any call, now to whom to talk or what to do next, please help.
my mail address is
psutonoy1.[protected]@gmail.com
I Request u, My No is [protected] please send me last 6 month incoming and out going call details for my e manil id.
plz send me 8month out going and incoming call details.my no. is [protected]
i m Pankaj Kumar, my cell no.[protected] & [protected] name of Anjali, my resident is in Duggal colony, Deoli road, khanpur, Delhi-110062. Last 5 days network is not proper working. Not a single call has been pickup by our side.If problem will continue then i will disconnect your service. your response is awaiting.
I Have similar probem that without my permision caller tunes are activated on my gsm phone [protected] at ludhiana punjab please refund my prepaid cash back on my mobile no; [protected] If similar problem continue i will disconnect your service.your response is awaiting.my email id [protected]@yahoo.in

my wife phone no. is [protected], and last three four months I recharged her phone by talk time of 50 rupees, after three days it showing Rs 2 only with out any call, now to whom to talk or what to do next, please help.
my mail address is
I Supratim Roy, My Mobile (Reliance Smart) No. [protected]. I recharge my mobile Rs. 20/- on[protected] at 4p.m. and today morning I check my balance it showing only 0.89 paise. without any call. Please do the needful.
My E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone :[protected]
I am holding reliance prepaid mobile NO.[protected] for the past 6 or more years.
for the past 1 year. my balance is deducted without any rhyme or reason. when I deposit Rs. 100/- the balance becomes zero by next day.

Every time i deposit the amount there will become zero balance or a big chunk of amount deducted.
I am an uneducated lady and due to poverty I cant go any where for service/.
When I requested my uncle to do some thing he went to customer care where he was informed to ring 198 and get the redressal. when i ring 198 I get the information I get an automated answer that it will cost Rs. 1.50 per 3 minutes.
I am worried to put any money further as the same may be deducted again.

Can you please help me or shall I stop my long standing account.

SUDHAKAR

PS.
if no reply is received to may email id or telephone in 3 days I will escalate the matter to the highest level including the media and consumer protection. Please consider this as a help less last ditch effort.you may send the reply to emeil id: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
my mobile number [protected] JAVED ALAM. I am complaining about my rupees 30 cut from my balance please check my number and give me some detail. There is so problemb because it is not first time with me.so please take action in this mater and trancefer my balance rupees 30. my email id([protected]@yahoo.in)
Javed Alam ([protected])

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information