[Resolved]  Reliance smart GSM Prepaid Service — Cheating and Fraud in Call charges

I had purchased the Reliance Smart GSM Service(Jharkhand) thinking that Reliance is one of most accrediated company in the country. But the sudden change in call charges without information from Rs.0.19 to Rs.1.99 has given me the foul smell of the detoriating quality, standard and negligance to the customer. Kahata kuch hai Karta kuch hai.The company has fooled the thousands of customers of Jharkhand. The company has also diminished the dream of late DhiruBhai Amabani. Now the slogan is fit for Reliance as Andher Nagri Choupat Raja.
Debjit Pal
Dhanbad

I am also suffering from that!
Yes. Company is not Baised from all customer and company could not did it.
i agree with this toppic
the worlds worst sim ever ambanis did worst work or reliance
i have to change my sim because of high tariff and company did
worst thing

reliance smart (GSM) — fraud

This application is inform you that I am customer of Reliance Smart GSM service in Madhya Pradesh - Indore.
I am reachered my mobile numeber [protected] with the life time voucher scheme of the company aprrox 2 year before along with a top-up of Rs. 250 for low tarrif rates.
At that time first company advertise this scheme valid for as life time ( now company saying that was a limited period offer, but normally a customer taking import of life time as whole life or 20 year at least and me too) . Secondly about 250 top up voucher the company commited that the effect of this voucher is applicable till the life time voucher is activeted, but today company change my terrif rates before ending my life time scheme vaildity .
When I call the cutomer care and complaint about the above, they say company finish that scheme, but how could they?
Moreover company has not finish this scheme from all useres , company doed not have records about useres , so company finish that scheme only some useres. Company is biased in their policy
This is not only my problem sevrval o[censored]seres are harrased by company.
Please see in the matter & solve ,so that I could get relif e the above.

Reliance Smart — fraud

Recently i got a smart tune i dont know from where i had never activated it.I tried to take help from customer care, that was of no use because they dont care to pick the phones.I was charged 50p per day for the smart tune which i had not activated.When ultimately customer care received my call, he told me the procedure and even for deactivating it i was charged Rs.3 per miniute.Is smart making money by fooling its customers?A common man cant afford such errors.We dont take up their connection for this.Reliance has a big name, but its service is worthless.i hope my complaint is taken care.
hello sir
i have gsm sim no. [protected]and [protected], from up bareilly . it is activated on[protected].

it has scheme 10rs per day ..till 3 months, with 6months validity...with recharge of 25 rs .

and night call R2R free 11.pm to 8 am.,

but a problem occurs in my mobile that no 10 rs per day comes and no free calls in night.

plz give me real and full information of this scheme . and if there is any problem comes in my sim

then plz solve ..

chandra prakash
bareilly
Hi Riddhi,

I am 100% agree with you. Same instance happened with me. Can you tell me whether your problem resolved or not. If yes then what u have done ?

Harsh Vyas

Reliance GSM Services — Cheating by the company

the reliance GSM company has given me massage that they will give me full talk time of Rs.200 on 200 Rs recharge and free 100 sms per day, on chargigng first sms only.
And as per the sms of company I recharged immediately with 200 Rs and and I got 200 talk time also but the company was not providing me 100 sms daily with charges for one sms per day.
Now company is stealing amount from my account for sms and up to now 30Rs amount was deducted from account.
My number is [protected]
I am at nagpur.
Kindly take necessary actions.

Reliance — Call charges

I think Reliance mobile call charges are more than some other providers. I think they can give us a better deal since they have made so much profit.

Reliance ( smart) mobile services — corruption

Sir, My mobile No is[protected]. Most of the time this is kept switched off. but company again and again activate dialer tone itself, and balance cut. they dont provide complain no. and not give anything in written. and problem is not solved till now.
I had purchased the Reliance Smart GSM Service(Jharkhand) thinking that Reliance is one of most accrediated company in the country. But the sudden change in call charges without information from Rs.0.19 to Rs.1.99 has given me the foul smell of the detoriating quality, standard and negligance to the customer. Kahata kuch hai Karta kuch hai.The company has fooled the thousands of customers of Jharkhand. The company has also diminished the dream of late DhiruBhai Amabani. Now the slogan is fit for Reliance as Andher Nagri Choupat Raja.
Goutam Hazarika

Reliance GSM — call charge

my mobile no.is [protected]..can u please tell about the incoming and outgoing calls from my no. from 1st july to 22 august..!Reply soon..Its very urgent!!!my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.com..!Reply as soon as possible!

reliance smart — FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD

I had purchased a Reliance SMART SIM on 25-26 August 2011. A balance of Rs. 30/ was provided with SIM . Rs. 29/ has been deducted automatically from balance of Rs. 30/ provided with SIM.
Such kind of fraudulent business is going on in Reliance. I think Reliance word should be substituted
by NON Reliance (UNTRUSTWORTHY) bcause of it's fraudulent activities.
So lesson is Never purchase Reliance Smart mobile in future otherwise you would also be fraud victim.