Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — INCOMING CALL STOPPED

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Kaushik. I am complaining on behalf of my father who uses Reliance Smart GSM service having number [protected] of Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand since Feb 2004. Suddenly from toaday morning incoming call facility stopped. Whenever tried, it is informed that THE NUMBER YOU HAVE DIALLED IS SWITCHED OFF where as he is making outgoing calls normally. We have tried to contact customer care since morning but the efforts gone in vain.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  31 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Reliance Smart — Incoming not working

My self is Smart Prepaid customer and from 2nd October in my mobile incoming call not working, I am complaint 3 to 4 times from 2nd October but not action taken till moment.

My mobile no. is [protected]
Complain no. given by customer support on 5/10/08 is : [protected].

Please activate my incomming calls.

Waiting for your reply.

Thanks

Mira Devi

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE — problems in incomming calls

Sir, I am using Prepaid Lifetime Smart GSM service from 1 year. Recently it creats a lot of problems. calls are not coming in my mobile, outgoing is o.k. It is a serious problem right now. I can not receive any calls. When someone is making a phone call, it says that there is no existance of this no.But when I am making a phone call to somebody, all are o.k. There is network problem also. All time it shows that network is busy.Please kindly look forward this matter and solve this at earliest. Mail me regarding this.

Thanking You,
Tanmay Maity
[protected]
395/9B, Saketnagar
Bhopal
dear
i am purchace a new reliance gsm card and my number is activeate but this time is my outgoing calls is not activate, plz activate my in or outgoing calls my number [protected]

thanks/regards
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Smart GSM — to stop my service

sir,
my smart gsm number ([protected]) has been lost and being used by other people right now. So, please stop service on this number.
i am purchace a new reliance gsm card.My incoming calls and outgoing calls is not activate. Plzzz activate my incoming and outgoing calls and my number [protected].
i am narendra kumar livng in gurgaon yestrday i recharged my mobile which mobile number is [protected]
aftr recharge when i used my mobile my sim card showing me insert sim other sim working properly on my mobile so plese check my sim card and active that (haryana, gurgaon)
Dear Sir/Madam

I am complaining to stopped incoming call my number. my number is [protected]
it is informed that THE NUMBER YOU HAVE DIALLED IS SWITCHED OFF where as he is making outgoing calls normally. We have tried to contact customer care .
RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE [protected] NOT WOR KING/

I am Kabir Hazra. My PH no is [protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protect... LAND [protected] ETC

from No [protected]
My Phon out going Call/SMS Stop 4:37 am 22 DEC 09
Complan No is[protected], from 59111 (9.42 Pm 22 DEC 09)

[protected] this numbar out going call & SMS not working.
Ever time *333/58200/[protected] Kolkata customer care Mis guide.

S.B.,
Kabir Hazra
Chickrond
Hooghly - 712304
West Bengal
India

Reliance GSM Service — stopped outgoing

Dear sir,
my sim card on Relianc purchsed on 08/12/2009 outgoing is stop on 31/12/2009 night 11:00PM My Mobile No [protected]
Sir, I am using Prepaid Lifetime Smart GSM service from 3 year. Recently it creats a lot of problems. calls are not coming in my mobile, outgoing is o.k. It is a serious problem right now. I can not receive any calls. When someone is making a phone call, it says that there is no existance of this no.But when I am making a phone call to somebody, all are o.k. There is network problem also. All time it shows that network is busy.Please kindly look forward this matter and solve this at earliest. Mail me regarding this.

Thanking You,
AMARENDRA
Bhubaneswar,
Orissa
na phone ata hai na jata hai, company to khol di, lekin company chalane k liye paise kam pad gaye hain reliance wwalo k paas, na ph atahai na jata hai, na sms ata hai na jata hai, haat me liye ghoom raha hu ghar ghar, RELIANCE GSM MURDABAAD!

Reliance Communication — outgoing calls have stopped

unable to make outgoing call from morning from[protected] to[protected] plz solve the problem urgenlty as this is the problem of every 15 days

Reliance GSM Service — buried the call

my no. is [protected]. i have taken this sim on 20th april 2010. on 30rd april 2010 my connection is barred. there is no incoming and outgoing calls available fron my no. this is totally done without verification. i have submitted all required documents. i want my connection back permanently immediately orelse i want the price of the sim back. this is the worst connection i have ever used.

Reliance Smart GSM — Smart Gsm Service

i m not satishfied with network of smart..
Can you Give Your Customer Service Phone no.
My No. is [protected] pls call me smart costmorcare
my number is [protected] (reliance gsm) my calls are barred and costumerservice ask me re submit my prrof and i had submit it but not yet my sim got activated

Reliance GSM — incoming call

I want know the details of the pone no [protected], please give me information for incoming calls for this no. please send me details on my mail id

we are sumitted ID N address proof in webworld twotime but they dissconnect my outgoing n in coming calls pls salve my problem as soon as possible.

sushil kundnani
[protected] n email id [ [protected]@gmail.com ]
other con. no.[protected]
Dear Mr. Hazra,
Greetings from Reliance Communications Ltd.
This has reference to your mail mentioned below
Kindly note that Re 1 has been posted to your Reliance no: on 07-05-11 as a goodwill gesture to retain you in our network
Also note that VAS packs has been deactivated from your number.
We assure you of our best services always
Thanks & Regards,
Nodal Office Team
Nazneen Akhtar
Reliance Telecom Ltd.
Kolkata
[protected]

I am Kabir Hazra ph no [protected] from west bengal.

I have DND activate 22/12/2009/

PH no [protected]
[protected]/ from no [protected]


i am not interested to activate any type of sevices, but without intimation charges debit in my phone balance & mently Harassment to me by relinace GSM

Kabir Hazra
Chikrand
Hooghly 712304
West Bengal



Enjoy the widest reach of 3G services across India only On Reliance
www.rcom.co.in/3G

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Communications
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    22690
    Pending
    1030
    Resolved
    11938
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT