[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — hello tune activation

sir i have a number [protected] since 5 months.
i have a tune from the movie "jannat", the song was "zara sa dil mein" since 2 months.
But since a month ago my tune was deactivated automatically, after giving several complaint my tune was not yet activated.
i just want to know that this reliance smart gsm service is only taking money and not providing service. My balance is being deducted everyday.
i just want my balane compensation or activate my hello tune immediately or else i am withdrawing ur connection.
plz reply soon.

good evening sir, i have a complain regarding the wrong deduction of balance from my mobile number, , my number is [protected], , i have told this problem regarding this issue to customer care executive, , he told me to call later as he could nt gather any information, so i asked him to gve me the complain number but he denied and said to call later, , i said that the call is not made easily in customer care, , but he answered me in a rude manner, , then i asked his name and i told i will complain against u..then he said that i can do, , there is no problem

sir is this the way u treat ur customers..
vikas kumar
btech eee
caller tunes free my number [protected]
hello..sir
i wnt caller tune of song...chukar mere man ko..frm the movie YARANA...
pls send me code of the song .i wana subscribe it soon pls
hi mi hello tone is a diloge tone
hi mi hello tone is a diolog tone
sir, i need a caller tune, dil nahi lagta-aman hayer from ground shaker, its not aviable,
i want to hello tune code for song mere mehboob qayamat hogi from the film kukum
iwant telugu caller tune na pranama nanu vidipokuma
sir, i have set a caller tune my mobile phone this tune radhe-radhe barsane wali radheplease send me the code as soon as you can to my number [protected] i have subscribe this song
urgently
do not give any message or any call from reliance to [protected]

Reliance Mobile, GSM Service — SIM CARD no 9883628065

reliance mobile GSM service, stop our sevivce without any reason,we contract their sales rep: his no [protected] so many time but no any response their side, so our caller many diffcut to contract to us and so many losses due to this our SIM service stop
sir plz send me d code of zindagi yeh luta du of movie ashiq banaya apne

Despite repeated intimations, my SIM Card ( Mobile No. [protected]) is not operative right now. Please let me know the reasons as to why you have blocked it without any information to me. It is lying inoperative for last 15 days. Please look into the matter and make the Mobile operative immediately.

We also contract your Area Sales Rep; Mr.Santu His mobile no [protected] and customer care his mobile no is [protected], result there was no responses their end

Regs,

Surendra Sinha
Phone[protected]

Despite repeated intimations, my SIM Card ( Mobile No. [protected]) is not operative right now. Please let me know the reasons as to why you have blocked it without any information to me. It is lying inoperative for last 15 days. Please look into the matter and make the Mobile operative immediately.

We also contract your Area Sales Rep; Mr.Santu His mobile no [protected] and customer care his mobile no is [protected], result there was no responses their end

Regs,

Surendra Sinha
Phone[protected]

Regs,

Surendra Sinha
Phone[protected]
iska network bahut hi kharaab hai milta hi nahi aligarh mein ya ballia district mein maine apne poore ghar walon ko gsm dila rakhaa hai sub mujhe hi kehtein hain bus iska network sahi ho jaaye thanking you
please send me code o[censored]RANGAN NEE ENIKKU ARUKIL VENAM... it is a malayalam album song(album-novel)
hello sir,
i want hello tune code
send me caller tune code for "kahi to hogi wo" .. on [protected]... plz
i need it desperately.
I Want to deactivate My Callertune, how it do.Repaly With My Mobile No:-[protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information