Rose Valley Complaints & Reviews

prandhan81
from Dharmanagar, Tripura
Jan 26, 2014

Address: North Tripura, Tripura

Sir, I have already deposited about rs-5, 000+5, 000=10, 000 case and my policy no-RV/02/3278523 Name-Prandhan Nath Chaudhury Plan-A, Opened policy date-13/08/2012 when I asked the management to refund my deposit amount, they want to deduct 25% of my deposited amount. Please help, Your's faithfully Prandhan Nath Chaudhury VOP-Ichai Lal Charra Dharmanagar North Tripura PIN-799251 Mobile no-[protected] E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
Rose Valley is the biggest chit fund, the entire management is corrupted, they are just thinking about rising of funds and agents, they don't even think about their employees, the employees are getting their salary only, no motivation from HR team, no increment, Agents are also facing big troubles, this company was paying money to the agents if they prevent prematurities, but they will never go for prematurity, Employees, Agents, investors are getting cheated, Rose valley is spending money for making films, opening Jewellery shop, new plans are being launched without proper approval. 1 request to all the agents, you people can move to other job/business/services, please don't do the agency of Rose Valley, most of the employees are also agents but there is no one to prevent, because the company is paying abnormal commissions which is much bigger than monthly salary. Many of the employees, agents have invested too and getting commission, it was the corporate agent of LICI but the licence was cancelled by IRDA. Please awake all the investors so that no Rose Valley can exist, save agents, employees and investors, demand for your money, please remember it is not a bank, post office, Insurance company. It can do anything, claim for your money, untill you get it, it is your money, you should get it.

pradiptasahu
    from Valapattanam, Kerala
    Aug 9, 2013

Address: Odisha

will u pls suggest about function of rose valley offices in orissa .Regional office along wirth branch offices are closed.
    I am only getting assurances from the agents ,wait office will function normally.governmrnt has instructed to conduct
    an audit not to close the office ,but still it is closed which is beyond logic.
    I need your sinceer reply in this regard which will dispel my doubt.
    pradipt kumar sahu
    bbsr

mitramilton
      Apr 23, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

SOME COMPANY WITHOUT SEBI REGISTERED.BUSINESS ALL OVER INDIA MAINLY IN WEST BENGAL. PEOPLE CANNOT KNOW WHAT IS REGISTERED COMPANY?MANY CHIT COMPANY BUSINESS HERE.PLEASE STOP THESE COMPANY AND SAVE PUBLIC MONEY.
      THANK YOU. Please give list who are not listed SEBI OR WBSITE WHERE GIVE THE LIST. EMAIL- [protected]@gmail.com
      Bibhas Mitra
      Habra

Sanjit Maity
        Aug 31, 2012

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I know rose vally is a corporate agent of LIC OF INDIA they sell the products of LIC but i found they sell RD and FD scheme and the collecting money can not deposit in LIC they r use the money to develop their own business, my question is 1.What is the Balance sheet of last 3 years. 2. There is any rating by any institution like AAA, A+ 3. and big question is if i deposit 500, 000/- and the company faliure so what happened, RBI or any Govt institution bound to pay me my amount with interest, how much safe i am. and what is your suggession

DDASMAIL
          from Aluva, Kerala
          Aug 23, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

collecting money as RD & FD
          rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount . what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession
          I want to diposit some money in rose velly. So please tell me can rose velly is a secure company. Can it regisered under RBI.
          I want to work as a agent in rose valley.Is it safe to me or is it not a cheat fund?
          From
          Sumit Basak
          Bishnupur
          I want to invest some money in rose valley chain marketing . So please tell me can rose valley is a secure company.

niranjan cc
            from Cuttack-09937172784, Odisha
            Aug 17, 2012

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

I Sri Niranjan Behera At-Gunupur,Po-Dharmadaspur,Dt-cuttack,Odisha Mob-[protected] Mail-shree.[protected]@gmail.com
            I want to know about our Rose Valley REGD NO certificate security prove.please send me the prove of certicates.
            Yours
            Niranjan
            sir my name sheel kumar chauhan Im agent in rose vally . My castember bound on found in 2 month my Emai id [protected]@rediffmail.com
            mobil no [protected]
            hello sir,
            my name is Prasanta Ruidas.
            আমি গর্ব অনুভব করি যে রোজ ভ্যালী তে কাজ করি ।
            আমি শুধু এটাই জানতে চাই, যে রোজ ভ্যালী মানে আমি যেটাকে মনে প্রানে ভালোবাসি সেই রোজ ভ্যালী তে যে সকল নতুন নতুন জিনিস লউঞ্ছ করছে সেগুলো আমাদের কাছে আসতে প্রচুর সময় লাগছে তাই আমি চাই দয়া করে সেগুলো আমার ই মেইল করলে খুব খুশি হতাম ।
            my id [protected]@yahoo.in

COMPANY SECURITY - Comment #1503420 - Image #0
            sir my name sreekanta Dutta I'm agent in rose valley . My code no is[protected], branch liluah, howrah. my Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
            mobile no : [protected].

I want to know about our Rose Valley REGD NO certificate security prove.please send me the prove of certificates.
            Yours
            Sreekanta Dutta

RKSWAIN
              Jun 18, 2012

Address: Odisha

rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of lic but they collect money as RD&FD and the fund use in their own business my question 1.if the company failure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2.is rose vally approve by RBI
              Answer of question 1 : Since the company is registered under Registers of Company Act 1956, Govt will take necessary steps by croaking the company's all asset for returning the money to the investors. Company is having a great asset of liquid and fixed asset.Rose Valley is a group of companies which is doing his business in many sector successfully and most importantly profitably so it is quiet easy for the company to settled all the claim of investors in satisfactory manner.
              Answer of question 2 : It is not directly registered under RBI. It is registered under ROC act.

SUKDEB1
                Mar 22, 2012

Address: East Medinipur, West Bengal

I am customer in Rose valley network. But on march 2012 , Rose Valley issue REAL ESTATE AND LAND BANK INDIA LIMITED -- Secured Non Convertible Redeemable Debentures of Rs. 1000, 2000, & 5000. So, sir, i wanted to know in the Rose Valley debenture is guaranteed by Sebi,,, How much it Secure? If it secure , then i invest in this Real estate debenture......sir, pls. read my query carefully and sent my email id,,, Then, i invest this debenture,, because it's last date 31march 2012.

Yours Faithfully.
                SUKDEB DAS
                [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                avik 17 on April 22, 2012
                suggestion

I am customer in Rose valley network.
                rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester...

(Amar akjon porichito amake rose vally`r ekti boi khulte bolechen kintu rose vally`r form dekhe amar mone holo okhane kichu hoteler bapar ache.
                Sir, ami jante chai je ami jodi amar kono proyojon metate takata jama rakhi tahole on maturity ami takata hate pabo to? naki ota 3 din ba 5diner hotel package hisebe dhara habe? ebang hoteler jonyoi kharoch korte habe?
                r tachara form e kothao to eta lekha ache dekhte pelam na j maturity sese ei takata ei tarikher par peyejaben ba kichu to serakom dekhlam na. pls jodi ei bapare ektu help karen. hay amay mail karun athoba apnader kono officer phone nomber din jekhane ami phone kore sab jante pari.)
                Yours Faithfully.
                AVIK DHAR
                avik.[protected]@ymail.com
                Rose valley chutiya company hai
                Dulal Mondal

subir28
                  from Papanasam, Tamil Nadu
                  Mar 2, 2012

Address: Tripura

STATE MY POLICY PREMIUM POLICY NO. UNIT- IOC
                  MCODE- 354500
                  ALLOTMENT NO 344924
                  APPLICATION DATE AND NO - A4427269 DTD - 30/06/2007
                  SCHEME- ASHIRBAD.

I AM PAID THE PREMIUM ON 20TH DEC'11.
                  COY SAID THE POLICY WAS LAPSE AND COY SHOULD PAY THE DEPOSIT AMOUNT NOT THE MATURE AMOUNT Rs 52,870.25 PLEASE VERIFY THE MATTER AND GIVE ME PROPER SATISFACTION

CONTACT NO- [protected]
                  E-MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.in
                  ROSE VALLEY EK ESA COMPANY JO INDIA GOVT. KI BEKARI SAMSYA GAON GAON MAY HAR EK DIPOSITER KI GHAR MAY KHUSIYAN LAI HAI EK THI SAHARA DUSURI ROSE VALLEY A DONO COMPANY AGAR NA HOTA TO DUNIA MAY JEETENE BHI CRIME PAISE KELIE HO RAHIHE ROSE VALLEY OR SAHARA JESA COMPANY KELIE KAM HORAHI HAI EA MERA DIL KI BAT HAI THANKS ROSE VALLEY THNKS LATE KAJAL KUNDU JEE THANKS GOUTAM KUNDU JEE THANKS SIBAMAYEE DUTTA JEE .THANKS SAHARA SHREE SUBRAT RAY JEE.
                  ROSE VALLEY KA HAR CHIJEE ACHHA HAI LEKIN ADIMINSTRETION KUCH DHILA HAI .KAHINE MAY BURA LAGTA HAI PHIR V KAHNA PADATA HAI .I AM ROSE VALLEYAN PROUD ME BCOZ JANAM DIA THA MAA BAP LEKIN DUNIA DIKHAYA ROSE VALLEY GREAT SALUT LATE KAJAL KUNDU $ NIKHILES BERA
                  Sir, , I had a done recurring in rose valley for 5 years and per month premium is Rs 500. maturity amount was 55000 aprox.the maturity date was 14 July 2014. the total amount i am not getting and my agent also not giving me . i got information that the total money was taken by agent.but without my signature and id proof its not a possible, please clear my Compalin so that i can get money as soon as possible..its was in Raniganj branch in Thev name of Ankush Sharma.
                  my details is given below.
                  Ankush Sharma
                  1/3 Newtown, post - Chhotadigari
                  dist- Burdwan
                  pin- 713329
                  Ph-, [protected], [protected]

vijyendra singh
                    Jan 31, 2012

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

Is Rose Valley Chain marketing registered by Reserve Bank Of India, SEBI and IRDA? please send me detail on my email address vjy[protected]@rediffmail.com
                    Is icore e services ltd. registered by Reserve Bank Of India, SEBI. please send me detail on my email address [protected]@gmail.com
                    Please send me license copy of RBI & IRDA.
                    Respected Director`s
                    My questions are- 1) Why Rose Valley not taking public deposit ? And not launching NBFC scheme in the Market ?
                    2) Rose Valley home loan are not available why ?
                    3) Co-operative Society Ltd. is undertake by RBI or not ? If not than how Sahara India taking deposit from market under co-operative society scheme ?
                    4) Why Rose Valley were not started CBS system from branch to branch ?

I am a big investor in Rose Valley so Please send the answer on my email add- [protected]@gmail.com

Financial - Comment #1427044 - Image #0
                    i core e service ltd. plz any crtificate SEBI & RBI.plz send my email:-dey.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I am investing huge amount monthly in Rose valley.So it is better for me or not ? I want to know through my e-mail ID :debasis.[protected]@gmail.com
                    or in my mobile no-[protected].

Financial - Comment #1432284 - Image #0
                    Is icore e services ltd. registered by Reserve Bank Of India, SEBI. please send me detail on my email address - achintya.[protected]@gmail.com
                    I am a huge investor in rose valley.Is it confirms the act of RBI and SEBI.Pls guided me.My Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
                    Is Rose Valley Chain marketing registered by Reserve Bank Of India, SEBI and IRDA? please send me detail on my email address [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    http://www.sebi.gov.in/press/2011/201101.html
                    plz see this adress u know that what is rose valley
                    Rose valley Co-operative Society Ltd. is undertake by RBI or not ? plz send my mail id sumantabaidya.[protected]@gmail.com
                    10 Comments

om_0582
                      Nov 14, 2011

Address: West Medinipur, West Bengal

ROSE VALLEY chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1.This company's money collection sector are authorized by RBI and other sectors are under SEBI ? 2. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 3. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester...

sir please clear my doubt. My mail Id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      This company's money collection sector are authorized by RBI?
                      None will response for this. but investing or working from those company which company is clear about all plan and future plan. i am working with a company which is clear about account, marketing, project, expenses... can contact me
                      In Assam, many companies are going 2 shutdown by our Govt. But till they says- we r right. Last few days ago in Jorhat, Govt. sealed two branches of Prayag Group, But their business is going on. News paper say.. only Sahara & PACL has NOC from RBI.. Rose Valley doing hotel business and need not get licence from RBI... Then why can't get NOC ?????
                      Plz give me a satisfactory result...
                      Thanking you..
                      how i will get my 2010 years T.D.S. if i don't submit my pan number
                      investment in rosevally hotels & ent is secured or not .if the company lapse who is responsible for our money?
                      pls reply on my id - [protected]@gmail.com
                      I am recently join to "rosevalley" as a agent.I want to view all papers for my satisfection & so that produce to customer for convinced.So pls send me.My email address is [protected]@gmail.com.
                      Dear Sir /Madem

ROSE VALLEY chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount, how much safe i am in the company as a invester...
                      Please give me result in my email I D:- [protected]@gmail.com
                      Aaj jo sthitiyan hain unko dekh kar ek hi sawal uthta hai kya hum agetnts sefe hain

Nrusingha Prasad Padhy
                        Sep 26, 2011

Address: Koraput, Odisha

Respected Sir
                        I am Sri Nrusingha Prasad Padhy At/Po: Digapur, Via Jayangar , Dist Koraput.
                        I want to work rose valley Company ,how much security of this company & This Company is IRDA Approved Company ? .I dont belive private Company. If the Company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the Company, as per sebi guideline this type Company must take rating from cristal, icra, but this company ?so, plz. send me mail if you have any experince like this company.

Nrusingha Prasad Padhy
                        E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mob: [protected] & [protected]
                        i am a rosevalley agent. but i not know how can get returns my tds
                        how much security of this company & This Company is IRDA Approved Company ? .I dont belive private Company. If the Company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the Company, as per sebi guideline this type Company must take rating from cristal, icra, but this company ?so, plz. send me mail if you have any experince like this company.
                        I want to work rose valley Company, how much security of this company & This Company is IRDA Approved Company ? .I dont belive private Company. If the Company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the Company, as per sebi guideline this type Company must take rating from cristal, icra, but this company ?so, plz. send me mail if you have any experince like this company.

from,
                        amlankumar maiti
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        I am Tapas Manna, joint in Rosevalley as a agent recently.Sorry to say, i have little confident about total working procedure. I want to know, is authorised the Rosevalley by RBI, IRDA, ROC & SEBI?
                        How to know regarding this? Secondly, the pattern of the form is like hotel booking form.Public have doubt regarding this matter. How to clear?
                        Also one inportant question here, how to give the return money much more than other bank like SBI, HDFC, etc. Where another Govt or Ungovt. Bank are not providing this same.
                        Kindly update me by mail or letter. Details is given below-
                        Tapas Manna
                        email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                        I am Krishna Ram Barik want to work on rose valley Company, how much security of this company & is this Company IRDA Approved Company ? .I don't belive private Company. If the Company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the Company?, so, plz. send me mail if you have any experince like this company.

krishna.[protected]@gmail.com

amit.kundu
                          Dec 9, 2010

Address: West Bengal

some body says rose valley good & some body says rose valley bad.they are all right because they believe their opinion.but justify ur bad feeling about rose valley, is right or wrong just make a call at [protected] or mail amitkumar.[protected]@gmail.com.my pleasures help to you.``god bless you`` AMIT
                          High Court rejects Rose Valley's writ petition against SEBI order
                          Kolkata, Mar 23 : Rose Valley Real Estate and Construction Company's writ petition challenging the January 3, order of Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) was rejected by Calcutta High Court.

The SEBI had directed the company not to collect any money from investors or launch any scheme. It had also asked the firm not to dispose of any of its property in relation to the company’s collective investment scheme.

The SEBI had also alleged that the company had been mobilising deposits from the public to launch a Collective Investment Scheme without obtaining a certificate of registration from the board.

Justice Joyanta Biswas rejected the petition of Rose Valley Real Estate and Construction Company, saying it was not the appropriate forum to challenge the SEBI’s order .

Justice Biswas held that the company had the liberty to move an appeal before the Appellate forum of SEBI to oppose the order.

Earlier, the petitioner and counsels - P C Sen, S Pal and Sudipto Sarkar - told the bench of Justice Joyanta Biswas, ''As Rose Valley is not a listed one in any stock exchanges of the country, the SEBI has no jurisdiction to interfere with the affairs of the company. The affairs of the company are regulated and administered by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India as described under Company Act, 1956.'' The petitioner further said, ''The method of receiving money for allotment of plots or land to prospective buyers cannot be equated to collection of deposit from public or trading in the security market.'' ''The principal business of the company is real estate promotion and development of the same, '' the petitioner added.

Contesting the petitioner's submission, SEBI‘s counsel Hirak Sen had stated that the company violated regulations and ''collective investment scheme is a type of collection from public which the SEBI has power to regulate.''
                          If the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount? (bubai.[protected]@gmail.com)
                          rose valley is approved by reserve bank of india or irda?please confirm immediately because ur various branches agent are talking regarding ur banking line as frod they are also not sure about ur company.they are telling rose valley is completely doing banking but i had seen a money recipt o[censored]r company in reciept it is clearly mention that rose valley real estate & construction ltd.so i have a doubt plese eliminate my doubt as soon as possible
                          I am Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh Vill-Makhalia P.O-Bakhrahat Dist-24 Parganas(South). I want to work rose velly Company, how much security of this company & This company is IRDA Approved Company? I don't belive prive company if the company failure who will responsible to pay the maturity amount. and what is the future of the company. as per sebi guiderline this type compamy must take rating from cristal, icra but this company? So. Piz. sent me mail if you have any experince like this company.

Regard.
                          Mr. Ashok Kumar Ghosh
                          E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                          Mob:-[protected].
                          I Sri haraprasad mahapatra .i am in rose valley agent . At-Po-Baulabandha, Dt-khordha, Odisha Mob-[protected] Mail-haraprasad.mahapatra1gmail.com
                          I want to know about our Rose Valley REGD NO certificate security prove.please send me the prove of certicates.
                          Yours
                          Hraprasad mahapatra

Rasbir Singh
                            Aug 20, 2010

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

If you want to join ROSE VALLY you will be needing some documents Are :- {Rasbir Singh}
                            qualification:-at least 10th passed
                            requirments;-3 copies stamp size color photo,
                            10th passed certificate (xerox)
                            voter I-card (xerox)
                            contact no:-[protected],[protected]
                            E-mail address- [protected]@gmail.com
                            If you are interested please contact on these numbers or e-mail id.

Thank You

bhanurdr
                              from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Aug 13, 2010

My question is
                              1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount.
                              2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggestion, how much safe I am in the company as a invester.
                              if the company is failure to give my claim, then how could I get my claim money (with interest)?
                              is rosevalley invest in sairmarket
                              first i will try to understand u about securities after then
                              i will pay u but u have to consult with me before..my no. is [protected] (INDORE, MP)
                              Hellow sir, i have some quaies about ROSE VALLY fiancial scheems, please reply
                              1.what is the security norms
                              2.how could you give more int/bonus than the others
                              3. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount.
                              4. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggestion, how much safe I am in the company as a invester. as well as worker
                              if the company is failure to give my claim, then how could I get my claim money (with interest)? biswa
                              If the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount.
                              what is the present rating of the company what is your suggestion, how much safe I am in the company as a invester. as well as worker
                              how much safe I am in the company as a invester. as well as worker
                              what is the security.If the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount.
                              what is the present rating of the company what is your suggestion, how much safe I am in the company as a invester. as well as worker
                              How much safe i am in the company as a invester. As well as a Workwer.
                              Hi, all o[censored], i[censored] want to know about Rose Valley call me at [protected] or [protected]
                              What is the security
                              My question is
                              1. if the company failure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount?
                              2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggestion, how much safe I am in the company as a investor?

Please reply me @ joy.[protected]@rediffmail.com or [protected]@gmail.com
                              pls send what is the security of rosevalley grp of company
                              PLEASE SEND WHAT IS THE SECURITY OF ROSEVALLEY GROUP OF COMPANY
                              Please send what is the security of Rose valley Group of Company
                              H!!! i am Ganesh my question is ? what is the present rating of the company what is your suggestion, how much safe I am in the company as a invester. If the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount? so pls rply soon as soon
                              company is doing well in last five years, continuously spreed it's hotel Chen from east to west, and improving management status.as per CEO Mr kundu
                              they are trying to develop International property in far east Asia so i thing if all goes well u don't need to worried about the Rose valley group------
                              =======somnath [protected]@gmail.com
                              goodwill can not build up in single period, it's a result of a decade i thing Rose Valley have done it in last 17th years you will not find a single case where customer would not got his refund. asset base concern will not evaporate in a single day so don't worry.
                              22 Comments

Chandrakant sahu
                                Feb 28, 2010

rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester...

own business — Complaint against customer service

My mobile no is [protected]. I get the one year vlidity on 01 Apr 2007 on plan of Rs. 990/- that time. my validity was valid upto date 31 Mar 2008, but the airtel will finish my validity on 30 Mar 2008. Why ?

I take a special discount of Rs. 103/- for discount on local and std calls as on 13 Mar 2008.

I take a plan of Rs. 295/- for life time validity today i.e. 31 Mar 2008, but my special discount on local and std call is finish today before 13 days. I pay full rate of calls today. Why ? My validity of discount was valid upto 13 Apr 2008.

I talk to coustomer service with very difficulty. If I call on 121, that is computer calls only. If I sucess to talk to a member of coustomer service, he talk to me in very badly language. Then I want to told my problem, he disconnect the call. I try to reconnect to him, but he disconnct again and disconect my 121 service number.

Please care on my complaint and confirm me after received my mail

Sunil Dutt S/0 Jai Prakash Sharma
                                #713/B-1, Rathpur Colony, Pinjore,
                                Distt - Panchkula (Hry)

fixed deposit and mutual funds selling — Regarding not getting salary

I have worked inHBL Global from January12008 was in liabilities department under soumya mazumdar's team worked theretill 15th march 2008 but i have not got a single salary. so plese see to it so that I got my salary as soon as possible my employee code was s26405

Gmail — Security lapse..??

To your kind attention... On[protected], i had created gmail account.But inbox messages, photo and chat details contain unknown contact...The conclusion i.e. email id ([protected]@gmail.com) is duplicated.
                                hey iam cant access my account ..and newe accoutn that is blank is there.
                                so plese delet blank account & send me new password for my old account

LIC INDIA — very much interrupted website( always blocked) & not updated

I wanted to register my LIC policy for which registered customer required before. Despite all my efforts within last two days I could not enroll my policy since registration not completed due to some technical difficulties this type of message displayed repeatedly by the site owner of lic.

Data base of policies of its commencement is not available due to which eligibility of loan does not make any sense as complete data is not accommodate with policies.

I feel very regret and disappointing by the web sites functioning and its update .
                                plz help me.i want to delete my orkut account.
                                I was very happy that LIC is now computerised but it is only dream, nothing is doing well.
                                contact[protected] for online support. Its functioning pucca. Check your computer for missing plugin. Before making this type of complaints please contact the customer relations manager, whose telephone numbers are available in the official website : www.licindia.com

corporate plan — Cancelation of current use number

Dear Sir ,

I am visit to your Airtel franchise on Tilak Road at pune on dated 09/11/2009 to transfer my coroporate plan to prepaid connection .no proper guide line from your subordinates & irreted service ( like e.g for repeat question they responce loudly & facial expression very bad ) . for transfer of corporate plan to prepaid they demand a componey letter mentioned in that letter to transfer of corporate to prepaid connection & they said without componey letter they can not change my corporate plan why ?

This connection use for personal use & make payment by self .
                                Pls let me know why you required letter from my componey to close /change plan for this connection?

Kailas S Rewadkar

My Company — New site launched

Hey... here's a link to the site which will give you latest news and also allow you to connect to your friends really cool
                                http://www.gettodaysnews.info

fund — not paying my in vestment

HDCF one of the biggest cheater.
                                they didnot hold one his word.
                                every time they told that they will pay.
                                but waiting waiting an dwaiting....................................................................
                                My question is same of above...

rosevalley realestate and construction — cheating by senior marketing member

my imidiate senior mr.bishnu pada mandal(balichak branch] VERY EXPERT OF CHAIN SNACHING ,COMMISION VOUCHER TAKING FROM OFFICE.AGENT POLICY DEPOSITE IN SELF CODE ,MISBEHAVIOUR ETC.
                                You see they r maintaining a Corp agency with reputed LICI just to improve their brand value but sell other unathorised products. Have anyone ever seen any advertisement asking for investments in these RD & FDs in any newspaper ? NO. Whereas all Govt sectors like LIC, Banks & Post Offices & authorized pvt sector Mutual Funds give ads in almost all media asking money for investment. These Rosevalley type of cos only distribute brochures & handbills through highly-paid commission agents & gives ad in media only citing their name or logo. They never ask for investment publicly in media . Why ? If these schemes are legal there must be direct & clear ads in print & visual media not surrogate ads. So many balloons have disappeared earlier. I think Govt is intentionally not watching everything.
                                hello sir iam also the agent of rose valley under unit-11 at rourkela service branch (orissa) which is newly launched under the team of bimal ku shaoo who is in rank 8 now.

i want to clear my doubt about the company that the i heard that the company is running from last 1 7 years but when i tells this with the customer they compare rose valley with the janpriya which is served for 20 years and decided to close. if the same position comes to rose valley who will pay the customers money and how.because as a agent iam always in risk because people knows me as a rose valley agent. so please clear my doubts as soon as possible to give a big business to the big company, .
                                contact me
                                Email [protected]@rediffmail.com

web add-www.prayasgroup.com
                                What is the current position of Rose Valley Chain Marketing System?

aggravate — Legal validity

Dear Sir, This company is a pvt. limited company before and it's changed to public limited. According to indian rules only banking firm can collect deposits from the people. A public limited company can't do the business of banking. They can issue shares but they have to keep a fund of 10% of issued shares. eg- they are collecting 10 lakh rupees from the public they have to register and show 1 crore worth any thing to government.
                                free join.unlimited income, started in 2008

PRAYAS PROJECTS INDIA LTD
                                UNDER-PRAYAS GROUP
                                WEB-www.prayasgroup.com
                                REAL ESTATE & MULTI PROJECTS DIVISION
                                AN ISO 9001:2008
                                Prayas Group is one of the fastest growing companies in India.
                                My [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester... send me my id

Email id is sreena.[protected]@gmail.com

Vario Funds — Not Paying

I invested some money in this company. On maturity neither i got my principal amount nor i got any interest. This is a fraud comapny.
                                hello sir iam also the agent of rose valley under 02c group service branch of orissa.

i want to clear my doubt about the company, that i heard that the company is running from last 1 7 years but when i tells this to the customer they compare rose valley with the janpriya which is served for 20 years and decided to close. if the same position comes to rose valley who will pay the customers money and how.because as a agent i am always in risk because people knows me as a rose valley agent. so please clear my doubts as soon as possible to give a big business to the big company, .
                                thank you . My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.Please reply
                                NO THIS IS TOTALY ABSURD CONCEPT THAT ROSE VALLEY WILL MERGE, OR OUR COMPANY WILL DISAPPEAR, JUST KEPT YOUR PATIENCE, DEFINITELY ROSE VALLEY HAS MANY BUSINESS YOU, CAN VERIFY FROM ( rosevalleyindia.com) THIS IS OUR COMPANIES WEBSITE, BE CALM AND JOIN THIS COMPANY AS BECAUSE THIS IS A LEADING COMPANY IN THE COUNTRY, AND ALSO WE ARE GROWING OUR BUSINESS DAY-BY-DAY...
                                NO DOUBT THIS IS A GENUINE COMPANY.

PINAKI.R
                                Rose Valley Group of Companies is Doing Genuine and clean business in the market, so dont worried about this company, you will not be chaeted by our company, so come and grow with us...

PINAKI.R
                                TOMADER KAOKE KONO CHINTA KORTE HOIBO NA, J ROSE VALLEY EKTI CHEAT COMPANY, ROSE VALLEYR PICHONE ONNO COMPANY GULO, JATOI LAGUK NA KENO KICHUI KORTE PARBE NA, ROSE VALLEY BARTOMANE JEI POSITION E AACHE AAMAR MONE HOI NA J AAGAMI 100+ BOCHOREIO ROSE VALLEYR BEBSA KOMTE PARE, TO TAI AAABAR BOLCHI J CHINTA KORO NAAAA.
                                Only giving assurance like that will not do. i fully share the concern of the gullible investors, I fully feel that this company can fly by night after duping million of middle class and lower middle class investors and robbing them of their hard earned money. If it is authorised by RBI give the details of the kind of authorisation the company has. is it authorised to collect deposits of the nature of savings of small magnitude?
                                If the company can give returns which the share market even cannot give, is it into some illegal business or is it a cartel which deals with land buying/ grabbing and selling on a massive scale?
                                Do you know these things? If yes TELL here.
                                Ami Sugandha Basak.
                                Amar akjon porichito amake rose vally`r ekti boi khulte bolechen kintu rose vally`r form dekhe amar mone holo okhane kichu hoteler bapar ache.
                                Sir, ami jante chai je ami jodi amar kono proyojon metate takata jama rakhi tahole on maturity ami takata hate pabo to? naki ota 3 din ba 5diner hotel package hisebe dhara habe? ebang hoteler jonyoi kharoch korte habe?
                                r tachara form e kothao to eta lekha ache dekhte pelam na j maturity sese ei takata ei tarikher par peyejaben ba kichu to serakom dekhlam na. pls jodi ei bapare ektu help karen. hay amay mail karun athoba apnader kono officer phone nomber din jekhane ami phone kore sab jante pari.
                                amar id holo____
                                su_gandha.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                i am lic agent, my question, is rose valley company secured company.
                                Kya app mujhe bata sakte hai ki rose valley rbi ke black list main hai ki nahi? or yadi nahi hai to plz mujhe bataiye ki rbi dwara black listed company kon-kon si hai. ya mere email ID per mujhe rbi dwara black listed company ki list bhej digiye.

My Name - Vishwajeet Das
                                Address - Civil Line Road, Robertsganj Sonebhadra.U.P.
                                Email ID - [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@yahoo.com
                                I AM A MIDDLE CLASS MAN.THE PRIVAT SECTOR IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY.ONE CO. GIVES SOME PERCENTAGE THEN OTHER CO.IS GIVING MORE THAN OR OTER CO GIVING MORE MORE THAN.IS IT SUFFICIANT PAPERS i.e.(MCA, ROC, ISO, PAN) THESE CO'S WHO HAS ABOVE PAPERS THEY ARE NOT CHEAT FUND? WHO GIVE ME THE ANSWERS OF THIS? ANYBODY PROVE ME HOW MUCH AMT.COLLECTED FORM THE FIELD AND HOW MUCH INVESTED? WHAT IS THE TOTAL PROFIT OF THE GROSS? SUPPOSE THE CO.HAVE COLLETED RS 100 CRORE AND THEY HAVE INVEST WITH BUSINES 25 CRORE (LIKE AS HOTELS) .HOW CAN I KNOW THE CO.IS GROWING OR DECREASING DAY BY DAY?
                                THEREFOR, A COMPAY IS GOING TO PROFIT IF THE CO .HAS STOPPED THE COLLECTION FROM THE FIELD UP TO LAST 5 YRS MINUMUM, ALSO MATURITY GIVEN THE PERMIOUS PARTY.
                                IF YOU ARE SENIOR SUPPOSE (ROSE VALLEY/ALCHEMIST/SARDA/TOWER/ETC)
                                I AM AWAITING OF YOUR EARLY RESPONSE.
                                THANKING U
                                BASUDEV JANA
                                jana.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                sir ami rose vally karechi. eta ekta cheat fund noi to. eta te amar bishwas ache . kintu sabai balche pearless er mato company dube geche to rose vally dubbe na er kono garanty ache ki? ami chai ei dharanata jeno sabar kachei bkul hai.rose vally jeno sabar kache ekta bishwasher pratisthan haya thakuk etai ami chai.
                                TO DAY IS BEST DAY FOR ME .04.12.2010 AAJ MAY UTNA KHUS HUN KI MAY KYA BATAON ROSE VALLEY NE MUHJE DUNIA KO KARIB SE DEKH NE KO MAUKA DIA AGAR ROSE VALLEY NA HOTA TO KARTIK SWAIN KO KOI NAHI PEHCHAN TA THANKS GOD THANKS LATE-KAJAL KUNDU JEE andGAUTAM KUNDU, RESPECTED SHIVMAY DUTT, N.BERA, P.PAL, M.JANA, T.SANTRA, and B.MANNA.FROM KARTIK SWAIN ORISSA 02C UNIT
                                ami subrata bhunia alredy policy holder, amai ekta advise jodi den bhalo hoto, ami online serch korei dekte pelam naa customer portrol detail...amni jodi ehi customer portrol detail dekhar kichu tips den khusi hotam, thanks
                                Regars
                                subrata bhunia
                                email :-subrata.[protected]@gmail.com, bapi.[protected]@gmail.com,
                                [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                contract no :-[protected]
                                I PREETAM MANDAL FROM JAGDALPUR (BASTAR) WORKING AS A SENIOR LEADER IN ROSEVALLEY CHAIN MARKETING SYSTEMLTD SINCE FROM TWO YEARS. I AM VERY MUCH CONFIDENT OF MY COMPANY WHICH I AM JOINED.BUT SOMETIME I AM LITTLE BIT CONFUSED ABOUT THE COMPANIES SECURITIES PAPER. SHOULD ANYBODY GUIDE ME, SO THAT I IMPROVE MY BUSINESS FASTLY. IF ANYBODY CONTACT ME THEN MY MOB NO IS [protected]. HOPE ANYBODY RESPONSE ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                                im jointing to roosvallye plz advais
                                I am anew rose valley agent also I kept money in FD and RD.If this coy failed who'll responsible to give my maturity value.Please help me.If it is a chit fund then why Govt will not take proper action against this coy.another question if it is not believable coy then why LIC give chance as corporate agent.pl answer as soon as possible for which not only me but also a no of people can get a cleare answer.
                                CHANDAN SAHOO.CONT NO [protected].[protected]@yahoo.com
                                sir ami rose vally karechi. eta ekta cheat fund noi to. eta te amar bishwas ache . kintu sabai balche pearless er mato company dube geche to rose vally dubbe na er kono garanty ache ki? ami chai ei dharanata jeno sabar kachei bkul hai.rose vally jeno sabar kache ekta bishwasher pratisthan haya thakuk etai ami chai.
                                I will update all the latest from Rose Valley.

The Rose Valley currently acquires sole Distribution Right of Tollywood films (Bangla).

The new music channel DHOOM has launched.
                                . RV has the sole distribution rights of Tollywood films.
                                . RV recently launched DHOOM music channel.

Stay with me for more updates.

Leave them who left behind.
                                please sir ami too keno reply pelam naa, pl morei ektu advise jodi den ami khusi hotam thanks
                                regars

Subrata Bhunia
                                Mobile no :[protected]
                                DEAR SIR/MADAM,
                                I HAVE SEEN THAT ROSE VALLEY HAS BEEN CLOSED BY SEBI.BUT NEXT DAY HAVE SEEN THE MD OF ROSE VALLEY HAS DECLAIRED THAT THE CO.IS ALWAYS OK.ACTUALY I DONT KNOW IS IT THE CIRCUS.IF GOVT.WANT TO CLOSE THEN HOW THE MD OF THESE CO DECALRED THE CO IS NOW OK .WHAT WILL BE DECISIONED THE PUBLIC YES OR NO.TODAY DECLARED ROSE VALLY IS NOT WAY TO INVEST NEXT DAY ANY BODY ANNOUNCE ALCHEMIST, SHARDA, TOWER GROUP, PRAYAG, BASIL ETC .ARE NOT COLLECTION BY THE GOVT.RULE.
                                I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE RULE TO COLLECT THE MONEY FROM INDIA.WHY ROC.CAN NOT MAKE A GROUP OF ASSOCIATES THAT LIKE A LIC SECTOR (IRDA).
                                I HAVE KNOWN IF THE CO WILL CHEAT THEN THE GOVT.WILL BE SHARE OF THE CHEAT FUND .
                                THE POOR MEN OR MIDDLE CLASS MEN HAVE DEPOSITED THEIR STRUGLING RUPESS IN THE PRIVATE SECTORS TO GET MUCH MOR INTERST .WHAT WILL BE THE CONDITION OF THEIR DEPOSIT MONEY? IF ANY BODY IS HE GOVT.EMPLOYEE OR PRIVATE EMPLOYEE DESCUSS OR MAIL ME THEN I SHLL BE VERY GREATFUL AS LIKE AS SOME UNLUCLY MEN WHO HAVE DEPOSIT THEIR MONEY THAT LIKE A LOT CHEAT FUND .

THANKING YOU
                                AWAITING OF YOUR MAIL.

BASUDEV JANA
                                jana.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                is rosevalley is in black listed companies by r.b.i, , , and their real estate construction ltd business any kind of approved by sebi ? please send your feed back in my email id

[protected]@in.com
                                KONO COMP...JADI TAR LIABILITIES, ASSETS THEKE BARIA FELE TABE SEI COMP.. R THAKBE NA.KINTU ROSE VALLEY TAR ASSETS ANEK BESI BARIACHE LIABILITIES THEKE, THAI ROSE VALLEY 100% SECURE COMPANY.
                                Some people are telling Rose Valley is secure and 100% trustable company. However, no one is giving any trustable reason. So, all the comments posted here in favour of rose valley are seemed to be useless. Also, if SEBI ordered to not collect any money from the customers then how the company can exits in future. I am pretty sure the company will be disappeard very soon.
                                For your information I am provding you the detailed infromation from SEBI regarding not to collect any money from the customer.

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE BOARD OF INDIA
                                ORDER
                                UNDER SECTION 11B OF SEBI ACT 1992 READ WITH SEBI (COLLECTIVE
                                INVESTMENT SCHEMES) REGULATIONS 1999 IN THE MATTER OF ROSE
                                VALLEY REAL ESTATES & CONSTRUCTIONS LTD
                                1. Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) received a letter dated December 7, 2009
                                from the Director of the Economic Offences Investigation Cell, Government of West
                                Bengal stating that “M/s. Rose Valley" had been raising funds in certain districts of West
                                Bengal, and as such was allegedly running a Collective Investment Scheme (hereinafter
                                referred to as ‘CIS’) without obtaining a Certificate of Registration from SEBI.
                                Preliminary enquiries in this regard were made with the company. Details of mobilization
                                of funds were sought to examine the applicability of the SEBI (Collective Investment
                                Schemes) Regulations, 1999 (hereinafter referred to as the ‘CIS Regulations’) and to
                                ensure that the interest of investors is adequately protected. In the course of the enquiry,
                                it was observed that one of the group companies, M/s Rose Valley Real Estates and
                                Constructions Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the company/ Rose Valley), has been
                                inviting contributions from the general public through one ‘Ashirbad’ scheme without
                                obtaining a Certificate of Registration from SEBI.
                                2. I note that M/s. Rose Valley Resorts and Plantation Limited (hereinafter referred to as
                                the ‘RRPL’) was running a CIS Scheme since 1997. RRPL had filed an application with
                                SEBI for grant of certificate of registration pursuant to the notification of the CIS
                                Regulations on October 15, 1999. However, the said application of the company was
                                rejected by SEBI in 2003, following which it wound up the CIS scheme and repaid
                                money to investors.
                                3. Information/ documents were sought from the company vide separate letters dated
                                January 8, 2010, March 3, 2010, May 17, 2010, July 9, 2010 and November 3, 2010. The
                                company was asked to provide information regarding the terms and conditions of the
                                schemes, whether instruments were issued to the investors after receipt of funds,
                                whether such instruments are transferable, options available to the investor if he did not
                                want to own the land, quantum of funds raised through the schemes from the public
                                along with period of such schemes, and promises or assurances or claims of assured
                                returns made in the schemes. Further, SEBI asked for certified copies of offer
                                documents, application forms, pamphlets, brochures of the schemes launched and
                                copies of the executed agreements between the company and the investors.
                                4. The company, vide its letters dated February 8, 2010, March 18, 2010, June 18, 2010 and
                                August 20, 2010 provided information about its nature of business. Further, vide SEBI’s
                                letter dated November 3, 2010, the company was, inter alia, asked to submit the details of
                                allotment of land to investors. In response to same, the company has, vide its letter
                                dated November 15, 2010, sought three months time to provide the information and has
                                also stated that it may provide the information in a phased manner. It is noted that the
                                company did not have the basic data, which is similar to unit holders’ register, readily
                                available.
                                5. Based on the submission of the company, I note the following:
                                a. The scheme involves selling of plots of land on a future date against Earnest Money
                                (hereinafter referred to as ‘EM’/ ‘EMD’) received in advance in installments;
                                b. A portion of the agreed sale price of the plot is given as EM as per a pre fixed table
                                and the company issues money receipt against each such deposit;
                                c. The company provides a pre determined credit value against the EM so deposited
                                and the same is adjusted against the purchase value of the plot;
                                d. If a person does not want to possess the land after payment of EM, the pre
                                determined credit value is returned to him; the credit value so determined is more than
                                the total EM. This is evident from the following tables:
                                Table – 1
                                Ashirbad Scheme – A (for 1 katta)
                                Option Monthly
                                instalment ( )
                                Total EMD
                                ( )
                                Credit Value
                                ( )
                                Excess amt
                                refunded ( )
                                Annualised return
                                E (12 months) 420/- 5040/- 5400/- 360/- 12.50% (Approx)
                                E-1 (24 months) 210/- 5040/- 6050/- 1010/- 17.50% (Approx)
                                E-2 (36 months) 140/- 5040/- 6838/- 1798-/ 19.00% (Approx)
                                E-3 (60 months) 90/- 5400/- 8812/- 3762/- 18.00% (Approx)
                                Table – 2
                                Ashirbad Scheme – A (for 2 kattas)
                                Option Monthly
                                instalment ( )
                                Total EMD
                                ( )
                                Credit Value
                                ( )
                                Excess amt
                                refunded ( )
                                Annualised return
                                E (12 months) 840/- 10080/- 10800/- 720/- 12.80% (Approx)
                                E-1 (24 months) 420/- 10080/- 12100/- 2020/- 17.50% (Approx)
                                E-2 (36 months) 280/- 10080/- 13676/- 3596/- 19.00% (Approx)
                                E-3 (60 months) 170/- 10200/- 17624/- 7424/- 20.00% (Approx)
                                Table – 3
                                Ashirbad Scheme – A (for 3 kattas)
                                Option Monthly
                                instalment ( )
                                Total EMD
                                ( )
                                Credit Value
                                ( )
                                Excess amt
                                refunded ( )
                                Annualised return
                                E (12 months) 1250/- 15000/- 16200/- 1200/- 14.00% (Approx)
                                E-1 (24 months) 630/- 15120/- 18150/- 3030/- 17.50% (Approx)
                                E-2 (36 months) 420/- 15120/- 20514/- 5394/- 20.00% (Approx)
                                E-3 (60 months) 250/- 15000/- 26436/- 11436/- 21.00% (Approx)
                                Table – 4
                                Ashirbad Scheme – A (for 5 kattas)
                                Option Monthly
                                instalment ( )
                                Total EMD
                                ( )
                                Credit Value
                                ( )
                                Excess amt
                                refunded ( )
                                Annualised return
                                E (12 months) 2090/- 25080/- 27000/- 1920/- 13.50% (Approx)
                                E-1 (24 months) 1050/- 25200/- 30250/- 5050/- 17.50% (Approx)
                                E-2 (36 months) 700/- 25200/- 34190/- 8990/- 19.00% (Approx)
                                E-3 (60 months) 420/- 25200/- 44060/- 18860/- 21.00% (Approx)
                                Table – 5
                                Ashirbad Scheme – A (for 10 kattas)
                                Option Monthly
                                instalment ( )
                                Total EMD
                                ( )
                                Credit Value
                                ( )
                                Excess amt
                                refunded ( )
                                Annualised return
                                E (12 months) 4170/- 50040/- 54000/- 3960/- 13.50% (Approx)
                                E-1 (24 months) 2090/- 50160/- 60500/- 10340/- 18.00% (Approx)
                                E-2 (36 months) 1390/- 50040/- 68380/- 18340/- 20.00% (Approx)
                                E-3 (60 months) 840/- 50400/- 88120/- 37720/- 21.00% (Approx)
                                Table – 6
                                Ashirbad Scheme – B(for 1 katta)**
                                Options Initial payment
                                ( )
                                Credit Value ( ) Excess amt refunded
                                ( )
                                Annualised return *
                                E-2 (36 Months) 5000/- 7000/- 2000/- 11.40 % (Approx)
                                E-3 (70 Months) 5000/- 10000/- 5000/- 12.00% (Approx)
                                * The interest rate has been calculated on ‘Quarterly compounding’ basis.
                                ** In this case the credit value is proportionate for 1 katta, 2 kattas, 3 kattas, 5 kattas & 10 kattas.
                                6. In response to SEBI’s letter dated May 17, 2010 and July 9, 2010 seeking more details
                                about the location of the land bank, plots allotted under the scheme, EMD received
                                under the scheme, refund made due to cancellation of booking etc, the company has
                                provided the information vide their letters dated June 18, 2010 and August 20, 2010 and
                                the same can be observed from the Table -7 given below.
                                7. The company has mobilised 1271.98 crore till March 31, 2010 under the ‘Ashirbad’
                                scheme and has made a refund of 342.20 crore to those investors who opted for the
                                ‘credit value’ instead of the land booked. The details of the fund mobilized and refund
                                made by the company are shown in the following table:
                                Table – 7
                                Financial
                                Year
                                No. of Plots
                                allotted under
                                the Ashirbad
                                scheme
                                No of Plots
                                (along with
                                area) actually
                                handed over
                                Total Amount
                                received as on
                                date under
                                Ashirbad
                                Scheme (Cl
                                Bal)
                                Total EMD
                                received as on
                                date under
                                Ashirbad
                                Scheme
                                (Cl Bal)
                                No. of
                                plots(along
                                with area)
                                where
                                refunds
                                have been
                                given
                                Amount of
                                EMD in
                                refund
                                cases
                                Total
                                amount of
                                refund
                                made till
                                date
                                (Kattas) ( /Cr) ( /Cr) (Kattas) ( /Cr) ( /Cr)
                                [protected].55 2.55 - - -
                                [protected].82 3.82 - - -
                                [protected].75 3.75 208 0.52 0.52
                                [protected].93 45.93 712 1.78 1.78
                                [protected].52 225.52 1056 2.64 2.64
                                [protected].38 566.38 1592 3.98 3.98
                                [protected]area
                                under
                                provisional
                                allotment)
                                Plots: 4045
                                Rea: 9132
                                (agreement
                                for sale made
                                towards
                                allotment) 1271.98 1271.[protected].20 342.20
                                8. I observe that the land bank of the company consists of land located in various areas like
                                Rajarhat, Durgapur, Salboni, Jhargram, Bankura, Saltora, Bagnan, Malbazar, Siliguri,
                                Birbhum, Maldah, Ranaghat, Agartala (Tripura), Chindbara (MP), Orissa etc.
                                9. I have carefully considered the various documents on record, including the submissions
                                made by the company. I note that:-
                                a. The company invites application to book plots of land for residential/ commercial
                                units. It undertakes to develop the property into ‘Rose Valley City’ by making
                                master plots (commercial plots, mall, play grounds, residential plots) of the units so
                                that several person/ persons after purchase of the Master Plots can build their own
                                house. Development of the land in such a way requires pooling of the money
                                received in installments from the different potential purchasers of the land. The
                                company, in one of its letter has also submitted the following:
                                “Since the value of stock of Land originally earmarked to the customers
                                against advance booking of plots have also appreciated with the passage of
                                time, the amount of credit value of Rs. 45 crore that were paid to the
                                customers, instead of land, are being treated as an increased value of the
                                stock of land under the possession of the company”
                                From the above it is clear that the land allotment is not made vis-à-vis the investor
                                i.e. there is no demarcation of land for the investor and his investments, thus the
                                investments appears to be pooled when the investors are paying EM installments.
                                Further, a typical real estate business would price its land banks depending on the
                                location, terrain, current and future potential o[censored]se of the land/ land bank. It is a
                                prevalent and innate feature of real estate that even within the same location, there
                                may be differential pricing taking into account the floor rise, etc. However, the
                                schemes of the company claim to be a pure real estate developer on the premise that
                                all investors in these schemes get a piece of land at a fixed price. As per the
                                submissions, the company has land banks at more than one place. Lands/ land banks
                                at difference places would be valued differently. However, it is noted that in the
                                current case no demarcation in terms of pricing of land. The land is proposed to be
                                sold according to the plans offered under the Ashirbad scheme and not on the basis
                                of pricing of land based on its location or otherwise. Hence, it appears that the land
                                units are fungible and irrespective of location, the price remains the same.
                                b. The investors have an option to receive the credit value after making payment of the
                                entire earnest money installments. It is observed that the investment is made with a
                                view to earn profit.
                                c. The specification of the land given in the agreement is not in terms of any khata/
                                khasra/ street etc., as generally land is identified in revenue department. It is
                                observed that the mention of a plot no. in the agreement is more in the nature and
                                form of a unit issued by the company. Further, it is on record that all such plots,
                                whether identified or not, which form part of the schemes are managed by the
                                company on behalf of the investors. Thus the management of the money lies with
                                Rose Valley and the investors do not have any day to day control over the
                                management and operation of the scheme. The investors need to approach the
                                company when they wish to get a refund for their investment or get final allotment
                                of land.
                                10. In addition to these notings, the following is observed:
                                a. A typical real estate business would make a case for selling the portions of land by
                                penalizing the investor(s) backing out from the agreement by forfeiting the earnest
                                money. In the current case, the company itself has stated that “many of the
                                intending purchasers do not opt for execution of agreement”. I note that as per the
                                ‘agreement for sale’, the company shall forfeit 25% of the amount paid by the
                                investor if the investor does not want to purchase the agreed Master Plot in spite
                                of making payment of the entire consideration money. However, cancellation
                                before the payment of the entire consideration money does not attract any penalty.
                                The company, on the other hand, offers a benefit to investors who choose to opt
                                out of allotment of land by providing them the option of gaining lucrative returns
                                in the form of credit value. Thus this appears to be more of an investment avenue
                                rather than a real estate company scheme.
                                b. The installment plan outlined at Table 1 above seems to offer an investment
                                scheme rather than a real-estate business plan where investments for as low as Rs.
                                420 p.m. (Ashirbad Scheme – A for 1 katta of land) have been invited.
                                c. Further it is evident from the Table 7 above, that in FY 2009-10, the number of
                                plots ‘allotted’- ‘provisionally allotted’ as per scheme definition stands at 508792
                                kattas of land. However, only 4045 plots have been actually handed over. The
                                number of plots for which refund has been made in FY 2009-10 is 118880 plots.
                                Hence, even though the company is collecting huge amounts as earnest money, the
                                actual allotments do not seem to form a substantial number as compared to
                                number of plots provisionally allotted.
                                d. Thus it is observed that the scheme of ‘allotment’ as purported to be real estate by
                                the Company, is in fact be a garb for collecting monies for collective investment
                                and then providing returns. In the case of PGFL, where CIS schemes were touted
                                as real estate business, the Hon’ble High Court of Punjab and Haryana has stated
                                that ---
                                “The agreement to sell and the sample sale deed relied upon to demonstrate
                                that the sole activity of the PGFL is sale and purchase of agricultural land
                                and/or sale and development of agricultural land, is a sham and a mere paper
                                transaction. The said activity of sale and purchase of agricultural land and/or
                                development of agricultural land, projected by the PGFL, in our view, is with
                                the aim and object of screening its real activity…
                                … irrespective of the preceding conclusion, on an analysis of the activities of
                                the PGFL (as have been projected by it), it is clear that the PGFL satisfies all
                                characteristics/ingredients of a 'collective investment scheme', expressed, in
                                section 11AA(2) of the SEBI Act. The PGFL is, therefore, a 'Collective
                                Investment Scheme' for the purposes of the SEBI Act.”
                                e. Given the above, I note that the schemes of the Company are more CIS schemes
                                than real estate schemes.
                                11. Section 11AA of the SEBI Act, 1992 provides that any scheme or arrangement which
                                satisfies the following conditions shall be a collective investment scheme:
                                a. the contributions, or payments made by the investors, by whatever name
                                called, are pooled and utilized solely for the purposes of the scheme or
                                arrangement;
                                b. the contributions or payments are made to such scheme or arrangement by
                                the investors with a view to receive profits, income, produce or property,
                                whether movable or immovable from such scheme or arrangement;
                                c. the property, contribution or investment forming part of the scheme or
                                arrangement, whether identifiable or not, is managed on behalf of the
                                investors;
                                d. the investors do not have day to day control over the management and
                                operation of the scheme or arrangement.
                                12. Thus, the company is raising funds in the name of sale of plots of land. It first receives
                                earnest money in installments from a purchaser, pools the fund so mobilized and uses it
                                to develop the land, and thereafter provides return at the option of the investor on the
                                amount invested at the end of the scheme in the form of credit value. This credit value
                                can then be utilized by the investor to either adjust partly against the cost of land or to
                                get refund for the investments made from the company. These activities of the company
                                are akin to the features of a CIS, specified under the section 11AA of the SEBI Act read
                                with regulation 3 of the CIS regulations.
                                13. In view of the foregoing, it prima facie appears that the company is running CIS schemes
                                without obtaining a certificate of registration from SEBI. Thus, M/s. Rose Valley Real
                                Estate and Construction Ltd. has prima facie violated regulation 3 of CIS Regulations read
                                with section 11AA of the SEBI Act, 1992.
                                14. The interest of investors is the first and foremost mandate for SEBI. Under the facts and
                                circumstances of the case, SEBI has to take emergent steps to prevent activities indulged
                                into by companies or entities defrauding the investors, damaging the orderly
                                development of the securities market. I note that M/s. Rose Valley Real Estate and
                                Construction Ltd. has to be prevented from further carrying on the activities of a CIS,
                                including soliciting money from the public, without due registration from SEBI.
                                15. In view of the same, I, in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under section 11B
                                of the SEBI Act, 1992 and regulation 65 of CIS Regulations, hereby direct the company:
                                a. not to collect any money from investors or to launch any scheme;
                                b. not to dispose of any of the properties or delineate assets of the scheme;
                                c. not to divert any fund raised from public at large kept in bank account
                                and/or at the custody of the company.
                                16. The above directions shall take effect immediately and shall be in force until further
                                orders. The company may file its objections to this order, if any, within 15 days from the
                                date of this order. Further, the company may, if it so desires, avail itself of an
                                opportunity of personal hearing on a date and a time to be fixed on specific request, to
                                be received in this behalf from the company within 15 days from the date of this order.
                                Place: Mumbai PRASHANT SARAN
                                Date: January 03, 2011 WHOLE TIME MEMBER
                                SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE BOARD OF INDIA
                                Rose Valley collect public money through RD& FD . Invest this money in films, TV chanal and Hotel business. So..this company NOT authorised by any Govt. body like RBI or SEBI.
                                I am Abhishek Bose, Son of Sri Bijan Bose resided at 54/D Nimtala Ghat Street, Kolkata-700 006. Recently I open a recurrimg book with Rose Valley Mothly scheme.Can you contact me in [protected] for details? It is needful to me.
                                All,
                                I am a Stanford University MBA, work for a fortune 100 Co. in USA. Ami gatobar jakhan Kolkata berate gechilam ekjon Rosevalley agent amake Rosevalley products kinte bolechillo RD / FD etc. I did not buy ... the whole business seemed very risky ... without much protection to investors ... owners of Rosevalley je kono din tala mere udhao hoyee jete pare ... kichchu korer thakbe na.

If you go to Rosevalley's website, , , , , the picture is very clear. The only business that Rosevalley can really backup is insurance. If they are registered LICI agents and sell LICI insurance products ... this will not fail. Just make sure that your premiums are same - if the insurance was purchased from any other LICI agent (kichu bashe charge korche na ... like additional commissions etc.)

All other types of businesses they have are extremely risky and can go under at any-point of time. Especially the film and entertainment business …. currently hugh returns but enormous risk as well ….. return and risk are directly proportional. Real Estate, Hotels & Resorts and Fashion are just as risky as Film and Entertainment, if not more.

Jara Rosevalley er support ee comments likheche ….. most probably Rosevalley er management er lokjon …. tara nejeder puro naamta likhte porjonto bhai pai ….. upnara kake biswas kore nijeder ato kosto kore rojgar kara taka 3 to 4 % besi interest er lobhe nasto korben.

Rosevalley colorful pamphlet chapeyee apnader chokhe rangeen chosma poreyee …… boka bananor chesta korche ……. mone rakhbeen …. lobhe paap ….. paapee mrityu ...

Deep Chanda
                                I am Dheeraj Mishra. I am working present real state sector. I am joining rose valley company. plz contact me . mobile no is [protected]. I have belong from allahabad.
                                This is not a emotionan film story, this is real life where money is everything,
                                And this co. doing this to earn money for them not for people(us). they cheated everyone... state govt. also them to cheat people, if govt want then take a strong step against then, but there is no response till date..
                                I would like to comment that Rose Valley is not a fraud or cheat Company. I am working as an employee from 2006 n did nt find any scam. If anyone have doubt then you can see the website or visit the nearby offices of RoseValley. Trust and have faith in the Company and it will definately prove one day that it is one of the best company who care every investors.

hope all investors and depositors will support us
                                As an employee of Rose Valley I firmly believe that our Co. will never cheat the investors as well as it's more than 5000 staffs who are working under the roof of Rose Valley and running their family from this earning.One thing all should keep in their mind that if we disbelieve on our Co. then how the Co. will go long run as we all should become the pillar of our Co.and take active part to grow our Co. And I personally respect a lot our Hon'ble Chairman Sir and our M.D. sir and strongly believe that they always think o[censored]s and all investors and they will not give the chance to let the Co. down in any way.So, be optimistic and have faith on your own Co.I always encourage everyone to continue their journey with Rose Valley.

Thank you all

Mrs.Sanchita Kar
                                Office Asst.Cum Computer Operator
                                Siliguri Regional Office.
                                I would like to inform you the people that there should be an authorisation certificate under section 45 (a) from the RBI, but I think Rose Valley has nothing like this. You should ask for this. If they show this certificate, then OK. you can continue with this company.
                                rose valley is not only good co. bt also it is developing dy by dy. perhaps this resion other co's agent being jellasy. so my dear agent friend.don't orry do hard work and trust ownself and co.
                                I don't know what is rose valley security .so can you tell me?
                                Mr. PRASHANT SARAN givin us a verry good information thanku verry mouch I hope u r the agent of rose valley
                                High Court rejects Rose Valley's writ petition against SEBI order
                                Kolkata, Mar 23 : Rose Valley Real Estate and Construction Company's writ petition challenging the January 3, order of Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) was rejected by Calcutta High Court.

The SEBI had directed the company not to collect any money from investors or launch any scheme. It had also asked the firm not to dispose of any of its property in relation to the company’s collective investment scheme.

The SEBI had also alleged that the company had been mobilising deposits from the public to launch a Collective Investment Scheme without obtaining a certificate of registration from the board.

Justice Joyanta Biswas rejected the petition of Rose Valley Real Estate and Construction Company, saying it was not the appropriate forum to challenge the SEBI’s order .

Justice Biswas held that the company had the liberty to move an appeal before the Appellate forum of SEBI to oppose the order.

Earlier, the petitioner and counsels - P C Sen, S Pal and Sudipto Sarkar - told the bench of Justice Joyanta Biswas, ''As Rose Valley is not a listed one in any stock exchanges of the country, the SEBI has no jurisdiction to interfere with the affairs of the company. The affairs of the company are regulated and administered by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India as described under Company Act, 1956.'' The petitioner further said, ''The method of receiving money for allotment of plots or land to prospective buyers cannot be equated to collection of deposit from public or trading in the security market.'' ''The principal business of the company is real estate promotion and development of the same, '' the petitioner added.

Contesting the petitioner's submission, SEBI‘s counsel Hirak Sen had stated that the company violated regulations and ''collective investment scheme is a type of collection from public which the SEBI has power to regulate.''
                                i susil kumar singh rosevalley orissastate balangir dist rank6 rosevalley is a no1 company, now capture all overe india 16 resonal office and above 1200 branch office in india, rosevalley is a bettar platform, IF YOU INTERESTED, CALLME [protected] email-sks.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Rose Valley started there business in 1993 now 2011 the have business 17years already. Now Rose Valley becomes a no 1 company in money market. Rose Valley is Group of Companies is Doing Genuine and clean business in the market; our Company have business in 24 stats above 600+ branches with 16 regional offices in India. Rose Valley business in 17 profitable business sectors like hotel, product, film etc. you know Hotel business is a one time invest life time earning. Our management so strong. Those company go out from market they had not so branches they had not hotel, people don't know about the company where the office. They had business in a aria in small office, before living that type of company we don't have any news in a single paper. but Rose Valley come to the paper in front of the people, that men Rose Valley will be more solid in there legal aria. Keep your faith in our company u will get better result. So don't worried about this company, you will not be cheated by our company, so come and grow with us...

Nanigopal Maity, 02C Unit
                                [protected], [protected]
                                I wanted to invest in a recurring, for one year at Rose Vally Hotel and Entertainment @1250 per month.I filled up the relevant Form of the company which was brought by a agent and at the same time, I gave him 1250/-in cash and 5 PDC of SBI/AF Stn.Bkp.But unfortunately when I got the Certificate by Those agent, I saw he has made it for 5 years without my permission.I have only the money receipt in my hand.He has done it for greater rate of commision.how i can contact and lodge the complain to higher officials?.what is the E-mail address of Rose valley hotel and entertainment limiteds?should i complain to police, against that agent?

Pl mail me at: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                [protected]@rediffmail.com

Mr. You dont maintion your name, name of the branch and place. At first talk to your agent if he didn't change your certificate for one year tram, you should go through our Regional Office, they Change policy oner tram and they solve your problem.
                                For Kolkata, Kolkata Regional
                                Near BBD Bag,
                                Ami Biswanath Das Rose Valley r akjon customer apnader sobai ke janai ai compani khuboi SAT ebong reputed er malik-ra khub-e bhitu tai era kono bitorke jorate chai na onekei bole company dube geche kintu era diner por din berei choleche. Ami 1 bar FD maturity ebong 2 bar RD maturity payachi tai ami tomader bolchi tomra besi kore invest koro kono chinta nei...Thank You Rose Valley
                                Is ROSE VALLEY a genuine company ?
                                can i trust on it ; whats the guarantee after depositing my money i shall get it in proper time as they claimed because right now i am depositing monthly Rs 500 for the duration of 5 years .
                                please help me ...
                                MANJIT
                                All Banking Sector & Non Banking sectors controlled by RBI.All the sectors follow the guidelines of RBI.
                                All Company who are doing business on Real States & Plantations they have to take permission from
                                SEBI.But when a company get their registration from ROC(Registered of Company) they can run their business at least three years without getting certificate from SEBI.But ultimately they have to take Permission in written from SEBI i.e.SEBI Registration is compulsory.
                                C.Guha
                                Kolkata
                                EMAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@gmail.com
                                i am a rose valley worker. i have collect money in the market. but i am not know how many secured on this job. please give me knowledge in this purpose.
                                did rosevally give the pice of land as they promise
                                on the said instulment if not what we common people think
                                HI ROSEVALLIANS GUYS THIS SIDE PREEISH FROM JAGDALPUR.(BASTAR). HOPE THOSE WHO JOINED ROSEVALLEY AS A AGENT THEY KNOW THIS PLACE VERY MUCH DUE TO ASIAS LARGEST WATER FALL AND OF COURSE MY ROSE VALLEY OFFICE IS ALSO SITUATED OVER THERE. THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT IF ANY CROSS QUESTION ARISE REGARDING ROSEVALLEY THEY CAN IMMEDIATE CONTACT MY CELL NO ([protected]).
                                IT IS MY PLEASURE THAT IF I AM HELP MY JUNIOR IN ANY REGION I AM FEELING GREAT. NOW IM TOP LEADER FROM 02C, BUT MY MENTALITY IS NOT TO HELP ONLY 02C. MY MENTALITY IS TO HELP ALL THE UNIT TO IMPROVE THE COMPANY BUSINESS. HOPE ALL OF YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I AM TELLING ALL OF YOU.

Blacklisted Money Marketing — No return money in time

Alche-mist company is no black listed because my maturity date is over but my payment is not been paid still now. My name is Debashish Chokrabarty,Bijna,24pgs(s)
                                Ma Rosevally ka agent ho, my name Titon Das.ave tuk a pata nahe chola ha ke rosevally kis sansta ka undar ma ha. ku ke kove SABI kove RBI or kove news paper ma data ha rosevally in-legal ha.
                                SO,
                                plisse mara sabal ka jobab da Q ke mara business running ha dil ko tosile nahe da pa rahe ho.

mara address- Hojai, nagan, assam, 782435
                                Emil Id [protected]@yahoo.com
                                what is the security. it is authirized by RBI. If the company faliure who wil responsible to pay my maturity amount

rosevalley — miss call

i am geting misscalls from the number [protected]....................plz tell dis No Owners Name & Address info.
                                i m student i have seen rose valley gives written document of maturity value but how much it safe for future 5-10 years??????????????????
                                I WANT TO WORK AS AN AGENT OF ROSE VALLY LTD.PLZ...KNOW ME WHAT ARE THE SCHEMES AND HOW I JOIN THIS COMPANY?SUTIRTHA SARKAR

money marketing plan — security of fund

if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount.

Rose Valley — Agents signature

please sir agents signature system not lagu . Please rose company big company & agents code and agents identity cards computers is.

It is authirized by RBI - Comment #1961798 - Image #0
                                Kya app mujhe bata sakte hai ki rose valley rbi ke black list main hai ki nahi? or yadi nahi hai to plz mujhe bataiye ki rbi dwara black listed company kon-kon si hai. ya mere email ID per mujhe rbi dwara black listed company ki list bhej digiye.

My Name - yogesh singh
                                Address - bhilai c g
                                Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                                rose vally chain marketing system is a corporate agent of LIC of India but they collect money as RD & FD and the fund use in their own business, my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity amount 2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester

plaese send me answer of this question
                                Email ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
                                HELLO LEADERS/ FRIENDS,

THERE IS GOOD NEWS FOR YOU ALL. THERE IS ONE N ONLY WEST BENGAL'S COMPANY PROVIDING GOLD LOAN N OTHER LOAN (AGENT LOAN, CERTIFICATE LOAN, GROUP LOAN ETC). AND INVESTMENT IN GOLD N SILVER FUND. LOAN AGAINST INVESTMENT, PRE MATURITY N MANY MORE. ATTRACTIVE INCENTIVE, BONUS. A STRONG FUTURE UPTO MANAGEMENT BOARD.
                                A GROUP OF COMPANY HAVE MORE THAN 1 INDIA LTD. COMPANY N ONE NBFC(RBI). ISO CERTIFIED COMPANY...
                                "RTC GROUP"
                                "sonay garun sonar bhabisyat"
                                for more details n work with us... CALL
                                JP[protected]
                                E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
                                Ami rose valley er ekjon agent.Kaj korchi 3 batsor 6 mas dhore.Sir amake jodi ekti information den tahole upokrito hoi.Sir ami apnader " "housing finance " er jonno kon procces e agote hobe seta jante chai.Janale upkrito hoi.
                                THANKING YOU.
                                E-MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
                                PH-[protected]
                                UNIT-2C/7
                                I am a agent and investor in Rose Valley. If you all found any one case about Rose Valley that they don't pay any maturity then I will agree with you. Also I given information to you that : 1) This company already paid all the maturity amount to their customer who invest for 10 years from 1999 to 2009. 2) Company under R.O.C, Ministry of Company Affairs. 3) Peerless and Sahara also another company who working in this field successfully and they not cheated with their customer. 4) All over India (till today) Rose Valley have 600 branches (approx). with 15 Regional Branch who connect through Network like Core Banking. No such vast network in India. 5) Rose Valley under ROC who controlled the whole things with collateral security that means when you invest only Rs. 100/- per month (RD) as per rules they book one ac room in their own Hotel in all over India which record keep to ROC and mentioned the Provisional allotment no in your Provisional Certificate. You also get free hotel membership and 1/2 years accidental death insurance compact by United India Insurance Co. 6) In the time of maturity, one form filled up by customer that he/she cancelled the booking in his/her name and get his/her money. This totally controlled by Registrar of Companies (R.O.C.). 7) Also all you are go to nearest Rose Valley Branch and just watch, talk, hear from another customer who already taken their maturity and reinvest. 8) In Bengal Rupasi Bangla, Dhoom, News Time in Assam also successfully running, their FMCG products like cookies, Mineral water, Mustered Oil etc. sold in bazar and also in Big Bazar. 9) In August DLF Pramerica Life Insurance Company launch one Life Insurance policy with Rose Valley named - 'ROZ BIMA' 10) All ready they completed 100 hotels, purchased and leased many more hotels in India and plan to build/purchase at least one hotel in every tourist place in India. 11) Maximum branch/Regional Office in their own land/purchased property. 12) Last year CID and other Govt. authorities investigate in Tripura for Cheating case in money market and given no objection certificate to ROSE VALEY.
                                I think you first check all the things. Then decide. Many people who don't know all the things well and also some people work for another company try to misconduct about ROSE VALLEY in previous time and present time also. That all bogus. You can contact or visit in any Branch any time. SUJAY [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Apni Kolkata Region Office 3, Mangoe Lane Ph. No. [protected] contact karun.

Also one thing to say all who have doubt about Rose Valley that - Rose Valley have permission from Delhi National Housing Finance authorities who are controlled all the Home Loan. One company given loan for 10/15/20 years with secure system.
                                anek katha bazaree chalu aache, thik kore jene nile bhalo hai. Its controlled by ROC. I think all are not known who control which type of business. Maturity pacche kina jene nin na, jara pachhe tarai bolbe, SEBI kintu paper e diyechilo je Rose Valley Resorts & Plantation name je company chilo seta bandho holeo sab taka customer pherot peyeche. Aage jene nin tarpare bolben. Aapnarao thakben, Amio thakbo, dekhai jak ki hoi.
                                THERE IS NO ONE JUST LIKE ROSE VALLEY --IN INDIA MARKET, , , , jahan tak sawal ye ata hai ki company chit karke bhag jayega ya ye company rahega ya nahin main un sabhi doston ko bata dena chahta hun--till date ROSEVALLEY 17 sector's main kaam kar raha hai;;RBI aur NATIONAL HOUSING BANK ke dwara HOME LOAN aur IRDA ke DWARA --LIC & UNITED INDIA INSURANCE jaise leading comaniyon ke sath kaam kar raha hai, , ----example, , , , ek aam admi hamesha RBI ka approval hai ki nahin puch ta hai --main un sabhi se batana chahta hun--BAZAZ-ALLIANZ insurance IRDA ke dwara kaam kar raha hai public collection le raha hai ---lekin, , , BAZAZ agar apna PULSAR BIKE bechna chahe to use IRDA ki permission ki jarurat nahin ---kyon ke PULSAR BIKE industrial act main ata hai aur BAZAZ-ALLIANZ life insurance IRDA act main ata hai, , , , , thik usi tarah ---ROSEVALLEY HOTEL'S & ENTERTAINMENT --ki installment scheme contract act main ata hai jo ki india GOVT. ki MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS aur ROC ke dwara under sec.149 act 1956 comanies act main ata hai;;aur ROSEVALLEY HOUSING DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL CORPO. jo ki NATIONAL HOUSING BANK (RBI) under sec 21 act 1987 ke dwara kaam kar raha hai ---badi dukh ki baat hai aam janta ke paas ye jaankari nahin hoti--UMA KANTA RATH-- ROSEVALLEY GROUP ODISSA--PARADEEP --02C UNIT
                                Daer
                                Dir i am the agent of rose valley. actually i want to say that The Rose Vally company is under taking government?
                                And my sacond questions that Rose vally are link with LIC
                                Rose valley is governed by sebi and irda both, can i get license number of Rose valley for sebi and irda.
                                No doupt Rose valley is a good company itself, but afraid with its management in the branche offices. A lot of depute and a large number of money is missused by the branch staff in the branch, all the blame has to go to the regional managers of rosevalley. not only that a lot of TDS is not refunded to the agent despite the several request made to the management. I request the chairman and MD sirs to check the staff and the cash handling so that the maturity will not be affected. So far the maturity is going on well. but affaried that the staff and regional offices mistrust and corruption is making all the field agent insecure. so we all agents must make awareourself so that the money is not misusssed by the regional offices and branch. let the dream laid by Mr. Gautam Kundu and S.Dutta MD, may be fulfilled through the sencire work of branch staff and regional offices. Also be careful with the unit leaders they are active in pulling on the chain of downlines providing higher ranks.rest all fine let us support the management for better visona of the chairman and MD sirs.
                                best of luck.
                                hello sir, i am also a policy holder, is it possible to recived the bill on my mail address..my mail address is -ravi.[protected]@gmail.com.my booking form no-16h[protected]/14/10/2011.plan:ha4-5-std provisional booking no:14618140...pls answer me as soon as possible...thank you...
                                HELLOW FRIEND MAI PREETAM MANDAL JAGDALPUR (BASTAR CG ) ROSE VALLEY AGENT AAP SUBHI KO NAV VARSH KI HARDIK SHUBKAMNAYE, YADI AAP FILD WORKERS KO ROSE VALLEY KA BARA MAI JANKARI CHAHIA TO AAP MUJHE CONTACT KAR SUCKTE HAI MERA CONTECT NO. ([protected]), SATH HI AGAR AAP MERE SATH ROSE VALLEY KA AGENT BUN KAR KAAM KARNA CHATE HAI TO AAP MUJHE CONTACT YA MAIL KAR SUKTE HAI,

([protected])
                                PREEISH.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                                ROSEVALLEY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM.

MAI AAP KO BISHWAS DILATA HU KI AAP KO EK BAHUT ACHE TEAM & LEADAR KA SATH KAAM KARNE KA MOKA MILAGA, SATH HI AAP APNI PHECHAN AUR SAPNO KO PURA KAR SUKTE HAI.

FIELD REGIONAL MANAGER
                                PREETAM MANDAL
                                JAGDALPUR (CG)
                                It is authirized by RBI

A P SAH
                                SARAIYAHAT
                                Iam shyam ku sinha from Tripura a senior leader of rosevelly com, I want to a short seggestion about rosevelly companies Legal sector like
                                sebi, Rbi, and IRDA. i hope that someone seggest above mention point.
                                Thanks by all of rosevelly famaly.

my details
                                Shyam kumar sinha
                                from Tripura dist unokuty
                                email shyamku.[protected]@gmail.com
                                mobile- [protected]
                                amara chai amar ei company te online-er puro-puri subidha thakuk, uvoi dik dea. r amar jani akkdin hobeo seta, kintu seta jodi hoi khube tara-tari.
                                I am a agent of Rose Valley chain Marketing System Limited. I am requesting all of You for Rose Valley's IRDA, RBI & ROC licences scen copy. Kindly send these to my mail Id. My Id is sanjit.[protected]@rediffmail.com

This is my kind request to all of you.

Thank You Very Much

Sanjit Deb
                                Assam.
                                Sarada Company has one MIS sceme. my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my amount 2. what is the present rating of the company what is your suggession, how much safe i am in the company as a invester...
                                i am tapas . i invest per month 1500.I want know about rose valley company is good or bad. because many people invest money in rose valley company.Rose vally is a group their main business is real estate, they also the corporate agent of LIC of India. and my question is 1. if the company faliure who will responsible to pay my maturity .please mail me. [protected]@gmail.com
                                is dat rose velly is rlly n affilitited comp under india consitution..nd it secure...plz suggest me da main point were rose velly exist in nature of law...nd ya is dat really true dat lic do not under take..rose velly...
                                i want to clear my doubt about the company, that i heard that the company is running from last 1 7 years but when i tells this to the customer they compare rose valley with the janpriya which is served for 20 years and decided to close. if the same position comes to rose valley who will pay the customers money and how.because as a agent i am always in risk because people knows me as a rose valley agent. so please clear my doubts as soon as possible to give a big business to the big company,
                                If Rose Valley Group Of Company is authorised by RBI or IRDA, then please upload the certificate issued to the company by RBI and IRDA. Also please assure how can a investor get back his/her matured amount in case the company winds up for any reason. who will take the responsibility for the same? Is RBI going to take the responsibility, if not then how it is authorised by RBI or by IRDA
                                All the answers posted on this thread either by company or agent is without any valid information. People saying positive is only saying to keep trust. This is not a professional approach. we need to know what is the basis of commitment and what if you fail.
                                Just to add my experience with rose valley, I invested for 1 year recurring deposit scheme and got return after first year. Now invested some more and waiting for return. But too afraid to put big buck into the game since not having proper info on the organization, licensing etc.
                                humbugg
                                All the agents of all these very good reputed and cheat companys'.
                                Dont only promise that i have faith in my company, aamar bissas aache, Mujhe koi nahi pehchanta. Sab pehchan jayenge jab Public ki maar padegi.

agents mat bano... professional bano.

Clients Ko suggest Karo that go for financial Planing first,

Clients also ... Attention:::::
                                Dont just invest... Set your goals in life... Plann for it... Mutual funds ... Bonds ... Fds are also there...

Go to a financial advisor... and let him suggest...
                                But Think, ,
                                jhoot pe mat jao ... apni akal jagao

If you want any suggesstion mail me.. You need not pay me or give business to me...

moneymentor.co.[protected]@gmail.com
                                185 Comments

rose valley pimple saudagar
                                  Sep 14, 2009

G.K builder projects which in my opinion is not upto the mark. For me it is definitely not worth paying 30L. Few things I noted,

1. Buildings have manual lifts which are very small and can accomodate at max 3-4 people
                                  2. Ordinary window grills
                                  3. Poor quality POP in living room (selling point for them)
                                  4. Poor quality sanitary ware
                                  5. Low quality Jaquar fittings

. As one of G.K builders sales person commented "Our customers are mostly middle class people and they dont care much regarding good quality"

Think about it guys.
                                  Sell the flat with assurance to create a co- operative society but now change his own word, registered the possestion with apartment deed uder apartment condonium act 1970.

Also collect the service tax amount, which is not fair.
                                  PRAYAS PROJECTS INDIA LTD
                                  UNDER-PRAYAS GROUP
                                  WEB-www.prayasgroup.com
                                  REAL ESTATE & MULTI PROJECTS DIVISION
                                  AN ISO 9001:2008
                                  Prayas Group is one of the fastest growing companies in India.
                                  My [protected]@rediffmail.com

Rose Valley Recent Comments