[Resolved]  Rpfc Gurgaon — the PF transfer from Bharti Airtel Services Ltd to Hughes Communication India Ltd.

Address:Haryana

I had applied for PF transfer (through my new company (Hughes) )on 25th May 2010 from Bharti. But till date the PF amount was not credited in my Hughes PF account.
I m in continuous follow up with DKM Online (Hughes PF maintained by this company) regarding the transfer status , but in the month of APR’12 , DKM said that your PF transfer has been rejected, and the reason is (father name mismatched).
After that I had applied for PF withdrawal (Bharti Airtel Services Ltd) from RPFC office Gurgaon. After 1 month of application my PF withdrawal application was rejected and the reason is (PF already settled). When I visited the PF office to know (where & when it got settled), I have shocked to know that the PF amount was already been transferred in Oct’10 to Hughes communication India Ltd PF account (RPFC Azadpur) and they copy of that document was given to me on a written application.
I said that the Hughes Communication PF account was maintained by RPFC Dwarka then why you have transfer the amount to RPFC Azadpur, they had no answer for that, and despite providing a solution they told me to visit RPFC Azadpur ..
I m again contact DKM online to check whether they have received any credit regarding my account or not, As per them my earlier application was rejected due to Father name Mismatch and they again said me to apply again for PF transfer, After that I had shared the RPFC Gurgaon document to them that the PF was already transfer to RPFC Delhi. After that they said me to visit RPFC Azadpur with this letter and with request letter to give credit of the same amount to new Hughes PF account or visit RPFC Gurgaon.
Sir, I request you to solve this matter on priority as I had resigned from Hughes Communication in Jan’12 and joined a new company (MYND Solution) and applied for PF transfer from Hughes Communication to my MYND Solutions PF account.
(a) I m not able to understand why the PF amount is transfer from RPFC Gurgaon to RPFC Azadpur when Hughes PF account is managed by RPFC Dwarka.
(b) Why should I Visit RPFC Azadpur of RPFC Dwarka, when there is not my fault.
(c) Who is responsible for delay in providing the credit in My New Hughes PF account.
(d) From 3 year my PF amount is with RPFC, who is given the interest on that amount and on which rate of interest.
Saurav Saxena ! H.No RZ-36A, Vinobha Enaclave Extn! Jharodha Kalan !New Delhi -110072
Mob [protected] !

Bharti Airtel Services Ltd PF Account No.: HR/10693/6831
Hughes Communication India Ltd PF Account. No. : DL/17669/3309

Bharti Airtel Ltd — PF Not Settled

I am Dattatray Vanti writing to seek your help in my PF issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company BHARTI AIRTLE Pvt. Ltd ( PUNE-MAHARASTRA), where i worked for near about 11 months(May'07 till May' 08), I submitted my provident fund clearance document to BHARTI AIRTLE Pvt. Ltd and same has sent PF office (GURGAON –HR) on 4th May'09. It was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money But till today it is more than 90 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
Therefore i request you to look into the matter. Following are my details

PF No - HR/GGN/10693/021868
PF Document Submission Date - 4-May-09
PF Document Submission City - Gurgaon (HR)
Name - Dattatray Vanti
Employee Code - 37280
Employee Working City - Pune (MH)

Looking forward to your cooperation.

Dattatray Vanti

Airtel — Account not settled

My mobile postpaid no was [protected] under the name of Tejas A. Patil .
While closing of my account i was asked for payment of Rs 2100 for the period of
three months of which the usage was only of 1 month . I had also informed them to collect the payment after 1st month only , but they did not collect the payment on continuous requests . Due to this the non payment got dragged to 3 months .

After 3 months i got a call from Airtel asking for outstanding payment, in which i explained as to why the payment could not be done as for the above reason and told them i could pay only the 1st month outstanding which is Rs 660 .

After 8-10 repeated calls from Airtel , they said my Account would be settled after
the payment of Rs 756 which i duly paid through Axis Bank Cheque in the favor of Bharti Airtel Account. I was told that i would be getting a NOC for Account Settlement after the Clearing of Cheque.

After clearing of cheque (which took 5-6 days) I started to get the harassment calls for payment of remaining amount.

I am really feeling mentally tortured by repeated calls from Airtel .

Bharti Airtel Services limited ( India ). — Delay in Payment of PF amount

I was working with Bharti Aitel Services limited ( Inida ). from 30/01/2008 to 05/08/2009 as Sr. Executive under employee code 50704 with PF No HR/GGN/10693/024388 . I received my full and final payment from Company on 07/09/2009.And than i summit my PF form to BHUBANESWAR OFFICE in the month of NOVEMBER but till date they not give any respond of that .And at the same i also complete in PF Grievance Cell .Till date i not receive any information from them.
It is my humble request to you please look in the matter in urgent basis.
Thanks and regards.
RAM SANKAR PANDIT
MOB NO- [protected]
EMAIL ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Account no[protected]
Bank-HDFC

Bharti Airtel Limited — PF Settlement

HI

I have submit Provident fund withdrawal with cancel Cheque of HDFC Bank, to our previous company Bharti Airtel Ltd.,and Company has been submit to PF forms to PF office, Delhi on 23-Feb-10, but till date I have not receive PF amount in bank, kindly taken action Against PF.dept, Delhi and credited PF amount to my bank. details are bellows.

P.F. No. DL/36793/001921
Emp No. 14559
Company Name. Bharti Airtel Limited Vijayawada
Bank Name& A/c No. HDFC Bank, MG Road, A/c No [protected]
Candidate Name & Address : K.S.Murthy, Flat No-502,Road No-2
Vijayalakshmi Colony, Mahnadu Road
Vijayawada-520007
Andhra Pradesh

K.S.Murthy

Kindly register your complain in http://epfigms.gov.in.

Paresh

Airtel — PF Not settled

I Pooja sharma Ex-employee of bharti Airtel company has left the company in the month of May 2007 and submitted all the necessary document to concern department ( HR Of bharti airtel) to settle my provident fund but they are not settleing...

Haryana