[Resolved]  Samsung / Dual Sim Mobile W299 — Battery Defective

I have purchased Dual SIM Mobile Samsung Model W299 on 24 January 2010.
Since 19 June 2010, it is showing error Battery Charging Problem.
It was shown to Samsung Service Center on 23 June 2010 at Airoli.
As per them the Battery is defective.
This is the first Mobile Phone, of which the battery beccame devective with in 6 months period.
In my opinion the Company should replace the battery free of cost. But Service center is refucing the battery free of cost. Also the Battery is not available in the market for replacement.

If you can not arrange the spares, why are you bring newv models in the market.

If it is not replaced free of cost, I will approch the consumer court for the replacement.

This is fair thing if within 6 month this thing happened and no service provided by company so how can we trust on this brand????????

Samsung — battery showing error

bought Samsung Guru SCH-B559 just about 2 months back. the battery is already showing errors. It keeps telling the 'battery temperature either too high or low'. my daughter uses the same phone but that has so far not shown anything like this. Her phone is more than 8 months old. Kindly do the needful ASAP.
Chandana
Mob. [protected]
Bokaro Steel City
HI MY NAME RAJESH KUMAR. I LAUNCHED A COMPLAINT FOR MY SAMSUNG TELEVISION ON 7TH TILL NOW NOBODY HAS VISITED MY HOME TO RESOLVE THE COMPLAIN ITS ALMOST 5 DAYS TILL THE TIME I AM GOING TO BE UPSET WITH THE SERVICE AND THE PRODUCT.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information