Samsung India Ltd. — NON WORKING OF DOUBLE DOOR REFRIGERATOR SINCE OCT 3,2012

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

PLZ FIND ENCL. SCANNED COPIES OF INVOICE , & GAS REFILL

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

RADHE RADHE !

MANY MANY THANX FOR TAKING OUT TIME TO REPLY TO MY E-MAIL ID & CALLING ME BUT ISSUE

STILL REMAINS UNRESOLVED BCOZ O[censored]R OBSTINATE ATTITUDE TO DICATAT TERMS BUT NOT TO

LISTENADDRESS/RESOLVE TO THE CUSTOMER GENUINE PROBLEM WHICH HAS MULTIPLIED MANY

TIMES BCOZ O[censored]. I HAVE ALREADY SUFFERED A HUGE LOSS & TRAUMA BCOZ O[censored] ,UR PRODUCT &

UR SERVICES. I ALREADY HAD MY 180L BIOFRESH SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR WHICH WAS WORKING

IN EXCELLENT CONDITION FOR THE LAST 506 YRS , I DID MISTAKE TO TRUST U & BUY DOUBLE DOOR

REFRIGERATOR FROM "KAY DEE ELECTRONICS , SEC-18, NOIDA ON 22 AUGUST , 2011 IN EXCHANGE

OF 180L SINGLE DOOR REFRIGERATOR, I PAID RS. 14000/- TO BUY THIS NEW DOUBLE DOOR

REFRIGERATOR,

BUT SINCE OCT. 3, 2012 I HAVE BEEN SHOKINGLY MOVED TO LOOSE MY FAITH & TRUST IN UR

PRODUCT & SERVICES, UR ENGINEER VISITED ON OCT. 5, I REPORTED GAS LEAKAGE & TOLD ME TO

PAY RS. 1000/- TO THE ENGINEER FOR REFILL CHARGES , BUT TILL OCT, 7 NO ONE TURNED , ON OCT

8,2012, UR ENGINEER "BABU" REFILLED THE GAS & COLLECTED RS. 1070/- FRM ME IN CASH., I

THOUGHT IT WOULD WORK FINE AS IT HAS BEEN REPAIRED MY SAMSUNG ENGINEERS,BEING BIRTH

DAY CELEBRATION OF MY CHILD I BOUGHT BIRTH DAY CAKES, PASTRIES & ICCREAMS WORTH RS.

3909/-. BUT I FOUND AT NIGHT AT 10 PM IT WAS NOT COOLING I CALLED UR NOS. [protected]-

95,[protected]-62,[protected]-78, I MADE MORE THAN 12 CALLS REQUESTED PLZ RESOLVE THE

ISSUE BY 2MRW, BUT I WAS GIVEN RASH & ABSURD REPLY , AS I WAS LATE TO CALL BUT THEY

IGNORED MY PROBLEMS AS ALL MILK /FOOD ITEMS WERE TO B SPOILED BY NEXT DAY, I AGAIN

CALLED UP EARLY MORNING THE SAME NOS. I MADE MORE THAN 100 CALLS, EVERY TIME I WAS TOLD

AT 10 AM ENGINEER HAD LEFT , SOON HE WILL REACH U , BUT I REALISED LATER THEY WERE

BEFOOLING ME, THEN I CALLED UP CUSTOMER CARE & REQUEST TO RESOLVE THE COMPLAINT, THEN

MR. RANA VISITED & SHOCKINGLY FOUND AGAIN GAS LEAKAGE, HE TOO REFILLED THE GAS , IT

WORKED FOR 2 DAYS , AGAIN SINCE MORNG, OCT 12, AGAIN IT STOPPED COOLING. I REALLY HIGHLY

SHOCKED & DEPRESSED TO FIND THAT EITHER THE ENGINEERS R UNSKILLED WHO COULDN'T FIND &

RECTIFY THE FAULT OR THE PRODUCT IS OF INFERIOR QUALITY.

AN APEAL & HUMBLE REQUEST TO U IS PLZZZZZZZZZZ

1. REFUND RS. 4979/- ( RS. 1070/- I PAID FOR GAS REFILL & RS. 3909 MILD PRODUCT SPOILED BCOZ O[censored])
2.RETURN MY SINGLE DOOR REFRIGERATOR, BIOFRESH THAT WAS GIVEN TO U FOR EXCHANGE ON AUG, 22, 2011 , IN EXCELLENT WORKING CONDITION
3. REFUND RS. 14000/- I PAID TO U FOR THIS NEW REFRIGERATOR

4. NOT ONLY I BUT MY WHOLE FAMILY HAVE SUFFERRED TOO MUCH PAIN , SHOCK & LOSS

THAT TAKE AWAY UR PRODUCT AS I HAVE NO MORE FAITH/TRUST ON UR PRODUCT & SERVICES

FOR GOD SAKE PLZ DO RESOLVE THE ISSUE AT THE EARLIEST ELSE GOD WOULD NEVER FOR GIVE U !

WITH REGARDS

R.K.SHARMA "PANDIT JI"

MOB:[protected],[protected]

ENCL. SCANNMED COPIES OF THE BILL WHEN I BOUGHT SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR ON AUG 22,2011, BILL FOR GAS REFILL.

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Samsung Namaskar!

We thank you for contacting the CEO’s Office and apologize for all the inconvenience you have encountered during your dealing with us.

With reference to your mail and telephonic conversation with Ms. Madhu from our service centre, we have understood that you are repeatedly facing issues in your refrigerator and we regret for the same.

We had a conversation with the service centre and as per the status we cannot commit replacement and compensation at this point of time. Our service centre has informed you about the depriciation amount and we request you to approve the same so that we can resolve the issue.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

With warm regards,

CEO’s Office
Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

Samsung — Non functioning of refrigerator

Dear SAMSUNG,
The model no. 26HCLB purchased on 7/5/11 has been a source of misery from day 1.The frost free function,malfunctions. I am sick and tired of constant complaints and it so called redressals.The service station no. mentioned on your site does not exist. One does not expect such callous attitude from a multinational like you.

THANKING YOU,

YOUR'S SINCERELY,
ABHA AGRAWAL

Samsung Refrigerator — Samsung Refrigerator is not cooling (Gas Refill)

My Sumsung Refrigerator which was not in warranty.I have compleind many times in service center but they have not give any response.
A person come to my house and repaired my refrigeroter two and three times. but after two day left it started problem again.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information