Samsung Metro 3310 — HANGED OUT AND FEATURES NOT WORKING OUT

I purchased new samsung metro 3310 mobile phone on the seeing the fabulous features in affordable price range. I was very excited in the beginning however, when i start using the handsfree (provided free with set) i found that its push button in the handsfree wire which is to change the fm radio station is not at all working...
and its inner application also hanged out on the second day after i purchased it.
so now friends its your choice to buy it or not :(
so be aware dont go on its features buy the best thing 8)

samsung metro 3310 — CHANGEING OF SET

I HAVE TO PURCHASED A NEW SET SAMSUNG METRO 3310 MOBILE SET FROM ATTRACTION POINT C-7/34, GORAS BUILDING, BESIDE S.B.I. (ATM) LAHURABIR, VARANASI ON DATE 11/11/2009.
BEFORE PURCHASING OF SET I HAVE TO ASK SALESMAN, IN THIS SET THE CALL RECORDING IS AVAILABLE THEN HE INFORM TO ME YES EVERY THING IS AVAILABLE, I HAVE TO ALSO TELL HIM PLEASE CHECK ALL THE FEATURES WELL BUT HE WAS TELL TO ME , SIR THIS SET IS NEW PACKED & I HAVE TO ASSURE ALL THE SYSTEM IS WELL WORK,
THEN AFTER TREE DAYS FROM PURCHASING DATE I HAVE TO PURCHASED NEW SIM FROM VODAFONE THEN I HAVE TO CHECK, THERE IS NO FACILITY OF CALL RECORDING ONLY FACILITY OF VOICE RECORDING, THEN AFTER I HAVE TO CALL SHOW ROOM MOBILE NUMBER WHICH IS [protected]. HE WAS INVITE TO ME ON OUR SHOP FOR THE CHECKING OF NEW HANDSET, AFTER CHECKING HE WAS TELL TO ME SIR THERE IS NO FACILITY IN THIS SET. SO I HAVE TO REQUEST SHOP OWNER PLEASE CHANGE THE MY HANDSET & GIVE ME ONE OTHER HANDSET WHERE IS ALL FACILITY IS AVAILABLE WHICH I WANT. THEN HE WAS REFUSE TO ME & ON MY ORIGINAL SALE INVOICE HE HAS TO WRITTEN BY PEN " MOBILE SET USE HONE KE BAD CHANGE NAHI HOTA HAI.
PLEASE TELL ME WHAT I HAVE TO DO AGAINST SHOP OWNER & COMPANY.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information