Samsung Mobile — delay in servicing in warranty period

This is Dr Imran Ahmed Khan from Vivekananda Polyclinic, Lucknow.

I have purchased a samsung mobile. SGH-J700i at 20-05-09. I faced some problem with it`s woking and reported at SHREERAM Tower, lucknow. They asked me to contact at Niralanagar service center, where they deposited my set at 15-07-09 and asked me to contact at 17th of this month. then they asked for one more week, i followed but in vain, i got another due date after 10 days. I reported on 3rd aug, they called me next day. I visited today but they are saying parts are not available and it will be available after indefinite period.I am a doctor posted in ICU it is not possible for me to trace their every next date . kindly please see in to the matter and solve it with set replacement or job completion. By fixing new fake dates they are wasting my warranty period.
my work order no is WA[protected]
thanking you in anticipation.

This is Deepanshu kuchhal from muzaffarnagr(u.p).

I purchase my mobile on 1-7-2009.I faced some problem in my phone set my phone is SGH-F270. i went to samsung service centre and told them my problem regarding my phone. They told that my problem was solved in 10 days after deposit my phone. i Deposit my phone on[protected] and they told me to recieve my phone on[protected]. I visited service centre on[protected] but they told me to come on[protected] . i went on[protected] again they did not return my mobile phone and me for two days more and ask me to come on 8-5-2009 ie today but today they did not return my phone and ask me for 3 days more . service centre name CELL CITY SEVICE and my work order nmber is 201.

Thanking you in anticipation
i bought a mobile SGH J 700I on 25/10/2009 and it stopped working ( white display) so i submitted it at Vashi services, Vashi, Navi Mumbai on 05/01/2010. The mobile is still in the warranty period. Now more than a month has passed but my mobile is not repaired. I even called the 24hrs helpline and also made complaint on email at their website several times but no action was taken to solve the problem. This is my worst experience with any company. I do not know what to do. please guide me. How can I claim my money as i am not getting my mobile repaired.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information