[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — Lost mobile phone

I have lost my mobile phone(Mobile no. [protected]) yesterday dated 20th November 2007 .It is a Samsung mobile set.Someone kept it and using it.Please confirm where is the mobile in the mean time.

I had bought a Samsung mobile phone J 600 from The Mobile Store Limited, SAG 22/23, Atrium Ground Floor, Opp Circuit House, Ansal Plaza, Firozpur Road, Ludhiana.
Serial No. RVTPC 12029 P
Date of purchase . 10.01.2008.
Invoice No. PB / 1282 / 00001 / 2485
Cost of the set Rs.5949.010.

After a few months ie. around July 2008 the set started to go in the switched off mode when not used for a few hours though the phone was on, with full display. When someone will make a call on the mobile then it said dialed number is switched off. If we try to make a call from the set then it was not possible.
Initially we thought that it may be temporary as it was corrected by switching the phone off and on. But the problem persisted and we contacted the service station, Solution Plaza, Dugri, Ludhiana. Mr.Gurpreet saw the set and said it will be corrected once it will be refreshed and the set was kept.
The set was returned in a couple of days but the problem remained the same and after contacting them again they said that the board has to be changed. I was worried as that meant that the basic part of the phone was at fault and more so the people at Dugri service station were not convincing as the engineer used to come from Jallandhar as they told me.
In the mean time I had written letters on email to the Samsung customer care and Mr.Rahul called me up from Chandigarh and asked about my problem. I told him the same thing and he said that the software of the phone has to be upgraded and the problem will be rectified. I left the handset at service station again on 30.10.2008 and was told that I will get it in 2 days. I didn’t get any information from the service station and even went to the service station to inquire about it but they said it will be done and apologized for the delay. I contacted Mr.Rahul again around 3rd of November and he said he will look into the matter and inform me personally but no reply from his side. Finally I rang up again on the 6th of November and I got the message that the set is ok.
After that the same problem persisted and it goes into the switched off mode sooner than before. I tried to contact Mr.Rahul after this but he doesn’t pick up the phone. Once I had a talk with him and requested him to change or refund my handset and he gave me another mobile no. of Mr.Damandeep to talk .I talked with the latter and he said he has resigned from Samsung and I should talk to Mr.Rahul only. I rang him up again and he said he will look into the matter.
No reply from then on. I wrote to the Samsung company also and they said that the matter was being considered. Mr.Rahul doesn’t pick up the phone. I have been running from pillar to post to get my mobile set rectified but of no use. I have been facing absolute harassment from the people at service station, Mr.rahul and other people of customer care on phone no[protected] with whom I have been continuously talking. I have been a BP no of [protected]. for my problem and I have made umpteen number of calls on this number too but without any result.
I called up Mr.Rahul again on the 17th of November and after calling him the 2nd time he says ‘Malik phone utha toh liya hai.Aap Wednesday ko aakar apna phone ka board change kara lijeye’.
I rang him up the Samsung customer care on the 19th of November i.e. Wednesday and arranged a conference call with Mr.Rahul.He said he will call me up but no phone from his side.Called him up again on 20th Nov. and he gives me a number[protected] of Mr.Dheeraj to talk about this. I talk to him on 23rd Nov. but no information had been given to him by Mr.Rahul.

So in a nut shell what it implies is that--
1.Mr.Rahul[protected] replies my phone after a number of missed calls and obliges .
2. Its only me who has to ask repeatedly about my problem and neither the people at Samsung or Mr.Rahul care even once to call me up and tell the status.
3. The only thing Mr.Rahul knows is to direct me to another person.

I am worried that with time this set can go out of warranty soon and then the people at Samsung will get an easy excuse that the set is out of warranty.
I lost my samsung SGH-U600 IME# 355524/02/017604/6
is there anyway to track it? please let me know
respected sir,

i want to inform u that i had purchased (sgh e-210 modle )on 1st of march 2008 by some mistake its lcd is not working . i am not getting warranty . but i am not complaining about the warranty . i had order for the new lcd at lucknow branch 45 days earlier . but they are not respnding me well. they are saying that its is not available. please solve my problem and pls inform me at-----[protected]. it is so kind o[censored]
thanking u
respected sir
my samsung sgh j150 handset lost yesterday
its imei no is 3526952888013
the phone has phone lock code so dat he can not start it
so plz inform me on my my alternate cont no [protected]
dat phon my importent documents nd ditails which is importent for my case
so plz inform me
i have samsung j210 model in my mobile joystik is not working so please provide service center list in pune so i can go there for repair my mobile.

naveen Sharma
mob no.-> [protected]
these days most of the cellphones are comming with mobile tracking system. but does it really works or it is just a selling tool.
if one really formats the phone and flash its memory than i think whole data should be lost
just convince me so that i could plan to by new cell accordingly
I have lost my Nokia mobile phone on the evening 31 Dec.2008 at Garia area, Kolkata.96.IMEI No.is [protected].Can anybody trace it?Pl.help. Jayantika Basu.email at [protected]@gmail.com
i lost my mobile SGH-J150.
IMEI=[protected].plz help to track the mob...i[censored] find my mob inform me to my alternate no [protected]
my nokia n 73 mobile with airtel no .[protected] has been lost at 05/01/2009 monday 3.30 pm in bazar khas bilaria ganj azam garh 276121.

Samsung — cell phone lost

i have lost my cell phone with BSNL sim in Maruti nagar, santosh nagar hyderabad
if find please inform me

I have lost my Samsung SGH J700, on the 17 January 2009, i want it to be tracked its IMEI number is [protected]/4.Please confirm where is it at the moment.

Letlhogonolo Baabusi
i lost my samsung mobile model no. SGH E900 IMEI no. 359882/00/531985/8 today i.e 20th jan 2009 in brs nagar j-block ludhiana...plz keep me updated ... my alternate no. is [protected]...thank u...

NOKIA 6021 — Stolen Mobile

Will Nokia help me to find out my lost mobile?

While travlling in the train on 11-08-08, my Nokia 6021 model mobile was stolen by somebody. The IMEI No. of the mobile is [protected]. On 12-08-08 I made a complaint (PIN/RPS/TVC 108 dated[protected] to SI of Police, Railway Police Station, Trivandrum. I also made a complaint to The Circle Inspector, Hi-Tech Crime Engineering Cell, Trivandrum. But so far I have not received my stolen mobile. Will Nokai help me to locate my mobile?

My E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com My contact no. [protected]
Rgards
John Cherian
The Chairman/Director,
Samsung Mobile Company,

Subject :- Complaint About Set of C170 due to Hanged again and again.

Respected Sir/Madam

I hereby requested to u I m the permanent customer of Samsung Mobile. we were using conti. Samsung sets in all our family. In few months ago means
I m purchased 1 set of Samsung C170 dated 03/09/2008 with Serial no.[protected] from local dealer(Bathinda) with a full proof Bill. After a month it was started hanged again and again then I was come backed for dealer regular trice time (three time ) . he was repaired little bit again and again but problem is same and conti.
And now I was reached on the shop of dealer at Bathinda and he take a set from me given a complaint no.09A16W04 dated 16.01.2009. with a contact person[protected]Bathinda). And he asked me we were Given ur set at Ludhiana .
In due to period from purchased a set to till today I was so harassed . My family was asked me company goodwill little bit going to downfall conti. But I was not believed
On them . My faith is stay on Samsung Mobile Company and will be conti.
So I Requested to u Plz will ask to ur Punjab Dealer o[censored]r Company to Replaced me a new set in place of defective set. Plz sir I will be waiting o[censored]r Ans. And I think u r read my mailed and give me positive response for me .
Thanking u.
Your Permanent Customer,
Manjeet Singh S/o
Ajaib Singh
V.P.O. Kehma Kehra
Teh.-Malout, Distt.Muktsar
Punjab-152107
Contact no.-[protected]
Dated :-22.01.2009 E.Mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Nokia 6021 model mobile — Stolen Mobile

While travlling in the train on 11-08-08, my Nokia 6021 model mobile was stolen by somebody.

The IMEI No. of the mobile is [protected]. On 12-08-08 I made a complaint

(PIN/RPS/TVC 108 dated[protected] to SI of Police, Railway Police Station, Trivandrum. I also

made a complaint to The Circle Inspector, Hi-Tech Crime Engineering Cell, Trivandrum. But so

far I have not received my stolen mobile. Will Nokai help me to locate my mobile?

Rgards
John Cherian

Nokia 6021 model mobile — Stolen Mobile Nokia 6021

Stolen Mobile

While travlling in the train on 11-08-08, my Nokia 6021 model mobile was stolen by somebody. The IMEI No. of the mobile is [protected]. On 12-08-08 I made a complaint (PIN/RPS/TVC 108 dated[protected] to SI of Police, Railway Police Station, Trivandrum. I also made a complaint to The Circle Inspector, Hi-Tech Crime Engineering Cell, Trivandrum. But so far I have not received my stolen mobile. Will Nokai help me to locate my mobile?

Rgards
John Cherian
Hello Friends,

A new application has been launched in the market Maverick Secure Mobile Application. Which help you to track ur phone remotely and get each & every activity about the THIEF without knowing him. It not only works when STOLEN but also can be used as PARENTIAL CONTROL and many more…

To get Maverick Secure Mobile Application, Please click on the following link.

http://www.maverickmobile.in/maverick/validatedevice.jsp

In case of any query please feel free to ask..

ThankingYou..

Sachin Randive.

Maverick Mobile Solutions, Pune.

i have lost my samsung beat 450 on 22nd jan 2009..
i know its imei number...how can this help me to freeze my cell...
or if possible to trace it...
pls help me...
I have lost my Samsung X640 phone on 25-1-09.Can u find it?
i lost my samsung d900 mobile on 15.12.08 in bhimavaram-534201 (a.p). I could recover a new sim but i could not trace out my lost mobile its IMEI number is [protected]. Kindly guide me how to get my lost mobile.

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information