[Resolved]  Samsung — No Responsibility of Product/Cheating Customer

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I have called so many times to customer care and registered my complaint. my complaint no. is[protected].for the handset model no.S- Duos7562, I have visited service center also 4 time. but no response ,being such renowed company treats customer like this it's a shameful thing. you listen my discussion which I had with your executives (Name-Ankit,Abhinav,Sanjeeve Kumar ) but no proper response from anybody and no sense of talking to a customer specially to Ankit Kumar,I called from the no.[protected]. I'm requesting you, I have visited 4 times to service center ,because my handset is not working properly .request you to either replace the handset or give me money back . I really don't want your handset .the way you treat the customer is worst. I really had trust on SAMSUNG but now I have lost my trust. Requesting you again ,KIndly do the needful and refund my money or replace the handset. expect your reply with hopes.

Note-Request you to take strict action against Mr. Sanjeev Kumar,He does not have sense of talking to customer.

Regard's

Vaibhav
([protected])

Samsung — No proper customer service

We have bought the Samsung refrigator 1 year back.And within One year the food tray and chiller flap have broken.
We lodged a complaint on 24/01/2008 our complaint no is [protected] and nobody paid any attention on it.
Again we lodged second complaint in the month of february and till date nobody has reverted back on our issue.
We cant keep vegetables in the fridge because the tray is broken and in this summer we are totally helpless as nobody pays any heed to it.
Can this forum helps us???
Any further details will be provided on request.

Samsung — responsibility of service centres

i gave my mobile (samsung e-490) to the samsung service centre as its speakers gone dead, but on the condition that their will be no memory loss during the servicing, which was assured by the authorised personthere in the service centre.well when i came to collect my handset the memory was all washed away and the phone was not in the same good condition as it was submitted to then, , , and on asking them to indemnify back the conditions, the started arguing and on the contrary asked me that what's the proof the the handset was in the same condition as i described to them and i should have read the rules of the service centre or have asked them about it prior rather than believing the person on the desk, , ,
on asking them to write an application state what all have u said to me in this, , , , then they denieed to do so, , ,
Dear, sir
This is to give in ur kind notice that my above handset was purchased on 9.5.10 & became dead on 11.9.10 . The same was given to ur service centre on 14.9.10 & after inspecting the same it could not be repair at the moment & i was asked to come after 10-15 days .

On 27.9.2010 the above handset once again given to ur service centre & re-inspection it was declared tha it could not be repaired becoz of non-availability of spares of the same (xerox of work order no. 6417 is enclosed for ur ready reference) & once again asked me to deposit the following for further process of handset replacement/money refund :
- complete box with all accessories
- xerox of photo ID proof
- xerox of bank a/c passbook front page with a/c No. & name
- Original bill of purchase with one xerox .

The all above documents were given to you on 11.11.2010 & an assurance of money refund, through my bank a/c of above handset given to me within 15days.

On 29.11.10 after checking my banka/c, I once again visited to ur service centre to know the status of my call, an extension of 7days once again asked from me .

SIr, the above all happened to me has bound me to think that what type of services are being provided to the customers of company like you (SAMSUNG) .The courier services in which country reaches hardly 3-4 days at any part, Your service centre could not arrange the spares /refund/new handset (in lieu of old) to satisfy ur valued customers after three months .

Sir, i have no option but to go for consumer Forum for the same regarding negligency in providing after- sales- services with in guarantee period.. ur service cetre name is (Exclusive Service centre - mobiles 24/18-B, Shyam sunder building karachi road, The mall, KANPUR 01 )

HARISH KHATRI
([protected])

Any Product. — Cheating.

I invite all the cheated persons to come togerther & fight for our justice.We will make court complaints for Forgery & cheating.Please contact me on[protected] OR on my email : [protected]@yahoo.com.
Saathi Haath Badhana.

handset — SERVICE CENTER NOT RESPoNSIBILITY OF CUSTOMER

DEAR SIR

MODAL -X118
P0P DATE-27/04/2011
COMPLAIN DATE-26/05/2011
JOB NUMBER-1391900

MAIN NE SERVIC CENTER SITAMARHI MAIN APNA HAND SET JAMA KARYA PAR AAJ TAK MUJHE HAND SET NAHI MILA OR SERVIES CENTER MAIN KOYE RESP0NS NAHI LETE HAI MAIN BAHUT PARSAAN HU SERVIES CENTER MAIN KAHTE HAI JAB AAYE GA TO HUM DEYEJE NAHI TO MAI KUCH NAHI KAR SAKATA HU APKO JO KARNA HAI KEJIYE
PLZ HELP MR AND REPLAY U,

RANJAN SINGH
O[protected]

ITS URGENT FOR ME

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information