[Resolved]  Samsung — Service Center

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi! This is Sanjay Danny. I was gifted new Samsung Metro from my wife but unfortunately 4 days later got bad (damaged screen). I gave it to the service center in Sec-27 (CEE EMM Services) on 6th of Oct 2010 hoping that it won’t take much time. I was informed that it will be done in a week’s time.
After a week when I went to take my phone I got a great news stating that the part is not available and was asked to wait for a day as the part will arrive in the evening and will only take 15 min to fix. So I, with lil frustration went and came back the next day and got the same information that was popping in the back of mind. I was informed that the part had been ordered but due to the CWG it did not arrive. Hence I was asked to come after 5 days but as I called them today 22nd of Oct. they still don’t have the part and are asking me to wait for another 15 days as the part become available.......I think I would also have to go through the same misery as the other people who have the similar kinda of complaint.....Just to add on I was also given a Number of Mr. Vikas, Asst. Manager of this center who either never picks up the phone or is out of reach besides that the service centers # itself is engage or hardly gets picked up......God! THESE GUYS ARE TERRIABLE. This is really an example of poor service.
They are the authorized services centers by SAMSUNG. Is this the kind of customer services SAMSUNG wants to provide to their customers? Well! I doubt...cause with this kinda of incompetent services SAMSUNG will never raise in market especially in this era of technologies and customer services and competition. Even small companies have got better customer services & support as compare to this service. SAMSUNG should really look into this. Though, this sounds lil frustrated and small but on a bigger picture SAMSUNG should certainly take some measures to improve their customer support to avoid the frustration and gain customers faith in market.....I AM VERY VERY DEVESTATED AND DISAPPOINTED.

Dear Sir/Mam,
With heavy heart I am writing you this letter that I have purchased a Samsung Mobile GT-S3310 Set From Mobile Store on 28-09-09. After few days the handset created problem of non-working (Hang on) and not showing the “Silent” profile in his tool. When I reported this problem to the dealer he directed me to service center. Due to some piece of work I was busy and after few month I gave the Handset to service center engineer for repairing. After few days when I collected my handset from service center the problem was still there and engineer told me to come tomorrow. On the next day when I reached at center the engineer misguide me that in my handset no “Silent” feature is available. I came back with my handset with relying on engineer.

When I call to the customer care of Samsung I came to know that my handset have the option of “Silent” feature. Again I went to Service Center and then engineer told me that the card of mobile would be changed and it will take approx One Month.

The whole matter makes harassment and mental torture, as the handset is defective from the day of purchasing.

Now it is requested to change me handset with in 10 Days else I have to forcefully take a legal action against you.

In Nandurbar City of MAharshtra Service center owner of samsung mobile is behaves very badly with customers.Customers waiting 1-2 months for minor problems after that the owner tells your handset miss anywhere sorry and the customer Hairan ho jaata hai.Please change the Service center.All Nandurbar district's customers facing this problem due to only one service center.
i had given my Samsung Corby to jai sai ram electronice service center . they told me that there is just need of some service to moblie which will cost u onbly 110 rupees . and they ask me collect my phone after 2 days when i went there on delivery date they told me that they order some part which will take about a week . they returned my phone without solving my problem ,
Dear Bharadwaj
Myself', Sunil Swain from DLF-1, Gurgaon wish to inform you that about two month back my mobile used to get switch off without any reason.Since than it has been repaired four times, but even now it gets too much hot to touch whenever it is put to charge.Now, pl guide me what to do ?Should I go to consumer court or give article in the leading Newspaper?

Anticipating an early action
Your Well wisher,

Sunil Swain

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information