ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung Printer Scx - 4300 — complaint against no service

i had purchasea a samsung mono laster printer model no. scx-4300 in the month of june. it was being faulty in the month of august. it was carring one year on-side warranty. so i complaint to samsung customer care as on 12-august-2008. since the day they are not giving me any solutions. i m very much Frustrated by calling them again & again. pls help me. every time they commitme some thing positive. but nothing happen. i had called them around 150-200 times. i m too much Frustrated.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have purchased SCX-4300 serial Number 144FBFFQB00273E in the month of Feberuary/March 2009 showing scanner error time and again. Request advise/resolve the issue
I have purchased SCX-4300 serial Number 144FBFFQB00273E in the month of Feberuary/March 2009 showing scanner error time and again. Request advise/resolve the issue
I have purchased SCX-4300 serial Number 144FBFFQB00273E in the month of Feberuary/March 2009 showing scanner error time and again. Request advise/resolve the issue
ADVERTISEMENT
I am thinking to buy SCX4300 printer, should i go forward with samsung ? Pls suggest.
Dear Sir,
I had purchased SCX 4300 Printer for Photocopies from Dealers.Since Last one Month Continue Compain to Samsung Office, Without Visiting Engineer Compalin is locked .It is not fair for Good Marketing of Printer.Sale To Person Name is Baba Near Kamal Medical Store Jwalapur New Delhi 87.Contcat No is [protected] and Complain No. is [protected] give by Anisha.Today again complain to Aman.I have one qusetion if Person is not Litterate unable to understand technical words only using prionter for as photocopies.if not find good response how can he will suggest to another shopekeeper to purchase samsung as good qality for photocopy .
Plz send engineer for quick responses
Warm Regards
Ashraf Rahmani
[protected]
Authorised Service Partner of Wipro, HP
Promoting Business of Samsung
Dear Sir, i Ahmed Hussain from Hyderabad purchased samsung scx 4300 Printer from United Computers Secunderabad around a year back after 2 months the printer started giving troubles when asked the dealer he gave me the service center address. thay came and refiled the toner it worked fine after again a month later same problem arrised they said that the chip is not matching so they replaced the mother board and the scanner to scx 4200. they had cheated me with the product as well as money the service center people took the original board when calling them they are least interested in cooperating with me there address is Bhaskara Infotech Basheerbagh. Hyd .all i want is that justice should be done to me and book punnish the culprits.my id is [protected]@gmail.com
sir,
i have the scx- 4500f printer. but he not working the printer now. it has showing the lsu error problem how to reduse the problem.
DATE: October 26, 2010


TO: M/s SAMSUNG INDIA LTD.
INDIA.


FROM: ANAND INTERNATIONAL CO
PLOT NO. 10, DABUA PALI ROAD,
RAM SINGH ROAD, BAJRI,
FARIDABAD (HARYANA), INDIA


KIND ATTN: CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE.
REF: COMPLAINT – SCX – 4300. (PRINTER DEAD)

From few days, the machine has not been working as it is expected to. Since the time we bought the machine approx four of five months ago. Now from 19th October, 2010 the printer has not in working position.

This has affected my business efficiency. We bank upon SAMSUNG PRINTER for print & scan. Because of this problem, our company had lost business, time as well as so many contacts, as we have scan the documents like Drawings and other most important documents for bank as well as. After getting the information about our company, few companies had contacted us in past for job work but from as you know that from the beginning, the printer was not working properly. Such Failures cost us dearly. Either, we have been losing clients, or we are not able to keep them, in the absence of proper machine.

We have called so many time at your customer care executive about this complaint but all in vain. It seems they are sit at service centre for the purpose to collect their salaries only. One of your service engineers visited on 20/10/2010 for nothing. The complaint still remains the same. OUR COMPLAINT NO [protected], DATED 19/10/2010.

Kindly consider the matter & sent your servicing staff along with hardware at earliest.

Thanks and regards,
For ANAND INTERNATIONAL CO


VIKAS MADAN
CELL NO +91 [protected]
hello sir,
i have purchased a SCX-4300 printer in september 2010 . but withen in one month printer is showing the massage " torner empty" after reffiling.
so plz tell me solutation for this./
PANKAJ KUMAR SHARMA
Thanks
This has reference to our complaint No. [protected] regarding Laser
Printer scx- 4300 purchased on 23.04.10.from dhuri distt sangrur, punjab.The printer is giving missing
problem during the printing of documents. It is giving very poor
quality of printing. But till date the complaint is not being
attending by you.

You are once again requested to kindly attend our complaint by sending
your service engineer within seven days otherwise we have no option
but to go for further legal action in this regard.

Thanking you,
WITH REGARD

Gurpal Singh Mann
Dhuri Gas Service, Dhuri, (pb)
mobile:: [protected]
[protected], 225913,
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.in
Sir;

I (Lyjo Joseph) have purchase the above said MFP 6322 on 20th dec 2010 and installed in Parathod ( Adimaly/Idukki/Kerala). The output of the printer is dark so we can't read the matter. To solve the problem i have called your service engineer (Manoj / Ernakulam) . The said engineer visit the site and clear the problem. But after sometimes ( 2 Hours later) the result has gone to old stage. Please help me to solve the problem at the earliest.

Awaiting for a favorable speedy action.

S/No is : 8w37b1cza00097

sir also note this no tollfree number is function from this site area ( BSNL/Mobile) . so do the needful at the earliest

Dealer Name :

Lyjo Joseph
LSoft Technologies
AGP X /1260 Vivekanandha Nagar
Opp. Police Station
Adimaly, Idukki
Kerala - 685 561
Mob : [protected]

samsung monochrome laser MFP — Dead

We buy a laser printer with fax model no Sf 651/651P. and the pease does not work since the date of purchase and there is no demo done by anyone from the company.After this if there is no responce from the company I will go to consumer forem. My contact deatails Mr.C.P. Rana (BEO) Jaiharikhal Pauri Garhwal. Mob.[protected]
dear sir as i want to inform you that my samsung scx 4321 is not working properly since last one month due to which i have cost a great harm in our business
i want further imform you that i have given this imformation to service centre but from there NO RESPONSE. so its a request for u take necessary action as soon as possible

contact detail
NIHARIKA AUTOMOBILES
NAIGANJ BYPASS
JAUNPUR
222001
MO- [protected],[protected]
I have purchased SCX-3201G serial Number Z6N5BFEB600102E in the month may 2012 showing photocopy error. RequestI have registered complaint on 27.07.11 case ID [protected] but I am not receiving proper response. I think not a good think for samsung product.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    16755
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9778
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT