Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung / Washing Machine — poor quality product ,worst service

MY NAME IS GIRISH ANAND.
MY ADDRESS IS D2A/91C,JANAKPURI ,NEWDELHI 110058
MY MOBILE NO.IS [protected]
I PURCHASED SAMSUNG FULLY AUTOMATIC WASHING MACHINE MODEL WA85TPL ON 14-4-08 FROM FAIRDEAL ELECTRONICS ,26A,K BLOCK RAJAPURI,NEWDELHI 110059.
FROM THE VERY FIRST DAY ,I AM FACING THE PROBLEM OF POOR WASHING OF CLOTHES.
I LODGED MANY COMPLAINTS REGARDING THIS PROBLEM.
EVERYTIME WHEN I LODGE A COMPLAINT ,COMPANY PERSON VISIT MY HOME REGARDING THIS MATTER ,BUT RESULT IS BIG ZERO.
I WASH APPROPRIATE LOAD OF CLOTHES,
I USE BEST QUALITY DETERGENTS-ARIEL OR SURF EXCELMATIC,
WATER FLOW IS PERFECT
WATER QUALITY IS PERFECT,
BUT WASING QUALITY IS VERY BAD
COMPANY SERVICE PERSONNEL OPENED THE MACHINE MANY TIMES TO CHECK WHETHER THE MACHINE TUB IS DIRTY OR NOT ,BUT IT IS ALWAYS FOUND TO BE CLEAN.
I FOLLOWED THE TROUBLE SHOOTING EVERY TIME AS ADVICED BY THE TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT.
BUT THAT IS OF NO USE.
BUT PROBLEM REMAINED THE SAME OF POOR WASH QUALITY.
18 MONTHS HAVE ALREADY GONE FROM YOUR SIDE TO RECTIFY THE PROBLEM,
REGARDS
GIRISH ANAND
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Samsung — Bad quality of Samsung products

I had purchased Samsung LCD TV 32 " on 22.04.07.
On 14.05.09 suddenly the colour started changing and a complaint was lodged with the so called call centre. the Service mechanic reported on 19.05.09 and advised that the repairs would cost @ Rs 18000/-plus taxes in addition to his service visit of Rs 1000/- plus srvice tax.
It is surprising that the TV have got such major problem by just TWo years of purchase and there is no body except the so called service centre ( who seems to be on subcontract by Samsung) to respond.
I had also purchased Samsung freedge, Samsung AC and other appliances and all the items gets major repairs cost @ two years and also immediately after completion of the warranty which indicates the bad quality of products made by Samsung.There is no real Samsung employee to respond to above nor any Samsung companies address where such complaints can be lodged.
The above experience be shared with all about the bad Quality of Samsung product.
Do't buy Samusung products
Hi,
I'm a costumer of Samsung Company.According to Seeing the reputation of multinational company Samsung I bought a Samsung LCD Moniter Model no. Synmaster510N with my computer on date 30/10/05. In that time it's coast were 11500 RS. After a year It got defective then it had been cure by Service Centre's engineer by replacing the Logic Board by accepted 850 RS. Anew it got defective on date 3/07/09. I register my problem on toll free No.[protected] on date 20/07/09 Bp no. [protected] but there was no response from there. Anew on date 10/09/09 I call on that toll free no. another no response.
Then I got information by RAGHUNAATH SERVICES, BILASPUR Samsung's sevice centre opened by them. I contact there to engineer and gave moniter with Power cable and Pc cable and got a reciept. After some days that centre has closed and when I asked about my moniter they said we don't know?After to call to the engineer he said now company's sevice centre has opened and you monter has been transfered to there. After 1 mounth they said your moniter's display panel is defective and advised that repairs would coast at 6500 RS. So according to embracements I had to buy a new LCD AOC company's moniter in 6400 RS. So Why you buy a Samsung Product? It will give you a lot of Embracements and financial crysis.

samsung washing machines — zero service

Samsung products are terrible. They keep breaking down. Their service centre is pathetic. They never have spare parts. They cant repair products.
To get a spare part, they want you to dig out your 2 year old bill on the basis of which they will order the spare part, which will take 14 days to arrive. Why do they need a bill to order a spare part. Pathetic.
STOP BUYING SAMSUNG !!!!!
ADVERTISEMENT
sir
i have already lodged my complain no [protected] and talked to mr pawan at 7.45pm 20/7/2010.NO RESPONSE SO FAR.

Samsung/Washing machine — fault in washing machine

why not any redressalal of my complain no [protected] so far

Samsung — bad quality product

We bought a samsung lcd 32inches 1 year and 6 months ago dated 11/08/10 worth Rs26870/- . and the copmany gave 1 year warrwety with this ,it run good during this period only and when it got some problem then the survice person told us that the tv pannel is to be replaced and the company will charge approx Rs.16000 for that .
That means it is more than the half of tv cost , i want the jusitice from this forum that why the company is selling such cheap products to the consumers ? the only reason seems to be profit making. Can this forum help us.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    13810
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9709
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    ADVERTISEMENT