[Resolved]  Santhimadom Builders — VILLA

Address:Kerala

I BOOKED A VILLS AT GURUVAYOOR MUNIMADA WITH SANTHIMADOM DR.RADHA KRISHNAN AND PAID RS. 150,000

THEIR PROMISE WAS THEY WILL ARRANGE A LOAN FOR THE REMAINING AMMOUNT

* BUT THEY COULD NOT PRODUCE NECESSARY LAND DOCCUMENT SO THE BANK REJECTED THE LOAN

AFTER PASSING 18 MONTHS I CHANGED FROM VILLA TO A FLAT
AT THE BEGNING THEIR SKETCH SHOWN IN THE WEB SHOW SEPARATE KITCHEN
* BUT NOW THEY SHOW ONLY A COUNTER BUT NO SEPARATE KITCHEN

2010 JANU I MADE A NEW REGISTRATION AND CHANGED FROM VILLA TO FLAT

THE FLAT THEY PROMISED ME 9 MONTHS TIME AND NOW ONE YEAR OVER
STILL FOUNDATION IS GOING ON

IN THIS GROUND I WANT TO GET BACK MY MONEY WITH 3 YEARS INTEREST

JOSHY.T.L.

TRICHUR

I see lot many complaints and i am also one of them I feel that all the investors at shanthimadam should form a an association and take up all the issues related to deficiency of service with the police and also take legal course jointly, please reply to me and tell your other friends who have invested so that we can together form an association.mail me at [protected]@gmail.com

santhimadom villa — misleading investors

I see lot many complaints and i am also one of them I feel that all the investors at shanthimadam should form a an association and take up all the issues related to deficiency of service with the police and also take legal course jointly, please reply to me and tell your other friends who have invested so that we can together form an association.mail me at [protected]@gmail.com

I also advice new investors to reconsider their decision if they are planning to buy a villa or flat at shanthimadom because my experience is bad for further details mail me at the above email ID.
I fully agree that we should form an association and take action against this builder, I am an affected oarty and the villa which was assured to me for Dec 2009 is still not completed and the work in progress is not just slow but of poor quality. I visited the site three days back and what i saw shocked me. The Munimada project will not be completed at this pace for another 4 years. I have paid full money for the 10 cent villa and the response from the Chairman was far from professional. They have no basic decency on how to handle their clients and that too after taking money from us. I strongly suggest that we represent in the media where they brag of their project and get them to refund our money and not dupe more people. I will be back in Dubai on the 19th of Feb. Pls reach me on [protected]@hotmail.com.
Pls call a press conference asap as Thankamma issue was resolved by media
We visited the place and were not convinced by the talk nor the high handed attitude nor the quality of construction and unreasonable price hikes as and when they wished and the workability of the rent they promised against full payment and the promised furnishings also were being withdrawn one by one-Pls combine forces and act immediately
santhimadom builders are fraud and not professionals. They cheat the common man. I already paid 95% and not even 40% of the work is done. i join you guys to go against them. let us make it happen. i will be a part of it and we should form an association. guys!!! hats off for this!!!
Looking at the comments i too realize that it is a nightmare for people like us investing our hard owned money for nothing . I had the agreement made on 2008 Jan and full payment completed by July 2009 . The villa contruction is still not complete ( quality of materials used doesn't match with the basic standard ) . Many people like me tend to be quiet with a hope that things will change, but its not the case any more . Two rent agreements were ( 10 months each ) where we have only one month rent paid .
Time when we realize that the money we earn are hard owned, we must not let these kind of builders ruin other dreams .

Santhimadon,

Please plan before you speak . You must not make any promises ( even now ) if you know that there is crisis . Crisis / Investment exist all time, so please stop blaming crisis . Try to solve the problems of your existing customers before you make new promises . Mistakes happen but never justify your mistakes .

--Victim from Dubai --
We strongly disagree this above comments. We have completed more than 250 nos of Villas in Guruvayur Projects. Also going to complete around 500 nos of villas in Munimada, near Guruvayur surroundings. Some delay was there in our construction which every body knows this much huge projects cannot be completed with in a stipulated period. Definitely this will take much time. Any body can come and see our all the sites its true or false.

Our main offer is permanent income for the investment. Which also we giving to the investors. Normally we are making an agreement with them and most of the customers we have already given eleven months rent as per the agreement. Again we can given them rent after getting the license from the tourism department for the service villa registration. Our kottappadi and Mammiyur projects villas registration has been over which can be rented out August 2011 onwards and which can be continued after with mutual understanding.

We are not cheating any body, we will complete all the projects as early as possible and hand over to the customers. The project was delayed due to various reasons. Peoples are with out knowing writing something in the customer forum. Nobody checking the correct things with proper enquiery. So this is we are giving all of your information.

for Santhimadom Builders & Developers

Management
Dont go in for such big builders who will not even respond. Try out other builders in the vicinity of Guruvayoor - TBPL.com or Srrishti.com. There are more. You can search in the net. The more no of ads given, the more likely you will not get responses!
The statement given by Santhimadom Builders are false and baseless. They are one bunch of stupid , no professionalism. You can verify this by your very first call to their office. None of the staff will give their name. It looks like they are afraid to give their names.

I have booked the villa worth 36 lakhs on 03/08/2008, and it look me almost 4 months to get a proper construction agreement from them. I made it a point to include clauses for compensation on delays. Also I made it a point to include a construction based payment schedule. After signing the agreement many a times I had to call them to know the construction status. Initially even when the phase was not complete they used to write that the phase was complete and request for payments. Then when we ask them to send photos, they keep quite.
Most of the times the emails are just one line without photos. They were supposed to hand over the villa on 31/08/2009 but still on 12/10/2009 they had just completed the first floor lintel phase. I knew for certain that the project was delayed. When I approached them for compensation they gave lame excuses like shortage of sand, labour strike, building approval ban etc etc.
I decided to file a consumer court case. Upon getting the notice they soon completed the next phase and replied that I did not make payments and that’s the reason for delay. See how cunning they are !. However, they do not know that I have ample of evidence to prove that they are at fault.
Now it the 4 hearing and I have already submitted all evidences and I am sure that I will win this case by making them pay the compensation for delay and make then complete by villa.

Please note that we should be very careful with such notorious builders and be bold enough to take up the matter to court. I know there are many who are effected but are not willing to go to the court as they are afraid of the long and tedious procedures. This type of attitude of ours will put the builder at an advantage to cheat others. So please let us all stand up against such un lawful trade practices so that other innocent people are not victimized.

For any advise or clarifications you may call or email me

KG Verghese
Doha, Qatar
Tel. +[protected]
email: [protected]@hotmail.com
SANTHIMADOM BUILDERS ARE CHEATS, ESPECIALLY THE CHAIRMAN
All investors should have realised by now that so caled Dr. Radhakrishnan has not earned his doctorate by quality but by fraud. Very soon he will be gone missing just like APPLE A DAY Property. He keeps claiming that he has assets worht 80 crores and his liability towards the MUNIMADA Project is only 6 to 8 crores. Then why is he not completing the project than delaying it. No villa out there has been numbered and legally registered in the name of the client. Has he sold any villa from his client hwo wants to leave this project or has he bought back any of the completed villa? The number of completed villa in the whole project will be around 6 to 8 only. What is he doing to win the confidence back from the client and to keep his name in the market which is next to dirty. People laugh today at Santhimadom builders and they say to all tht they are cheats. Is this Dr. Radhakrishna not a cheat and a liar?What quality does he have? He keeps saying his son in law cheated him but together they are cheating the clients.

What is the government doing against such cheats? What are the investors doing? This organisation should be taken to the legal court as they are going to run away one morning and the investors will not have anythng with them.

RADHAKRISHNAN
Why did you cheat people with the name of Guruvayrappan? If there was god, you should have been punished by now and your generations to come will also suffer because the tears of the clients will bring curse on you.

WAKE UP INVESTORS, DO NOT WAIT FOR THINGS TO HAPPEN BECAUSE NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. HE IS A CHEAT, FRAUD AND HE IS GOING TO RUN AWAY ONE NIGHT. DONT LOSE TIME, DO SOMETHING BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.
TO,
ALL THE OWNERS OF SANTHIMADOM VILLAS & APPARTMENTS AT KOTTAPADI.
********************************************************************************...

Pl contact the below mentioned person urgently on phone [protected] or send e- mail to [protected]@gmail.com to address & find solution for the current situation of the owners.

I here by authorise Mr Gopinath Thayampalli to put my name & phone no in the website of Santhimadom Builders and Developers.

Sincerely
K.Govindhan Kutty,
Mudasseril, Leela Sadanam,
Veliyanad.P.O
Arakunnam Pin- 682319.
Our media and film artists are promoting such cheaters. They are ready to say anything for certain money which misleads the poor people
Example M.G Sreekumar, Kaviyoor Ponnama, etc. are encouraged lot of people.
Our media and film artists are promoting such cheaters. They are ready to say anything for certain money which misleads the poor people
Example M.G Sreekumar, Kaviyoor Ponnama, etc. are encouraged lot of people.

Kerala