[Resolved]  Sbi Card Privilege Circle — Reg:- No communication.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

as I seen the complaintants made by others, mine is also some what same case. I am havling a SBI credit card long back (i.e. around 7-8 months back) i received call from SBI sponcer comapny saying that we will offer you Holiday package with nominal amount and a gift as a human being i have also agreed for the offer and after some time I received voucher & gift (a Polo Watch) with daed line to submission of tour voucher (it is till 09/12/10) so, my family & my self were planned the tour programme and we hav send the list to Concerned address thru courier and they confirmed the receipt by SMS to my mobile. But now the issue is it already 3-4 months over but still they have not send me the tour details are any thing no communnication from them.

the had given the dead line for us to send the voucher back with mentioning our conveniyant date (3 opption were there) thou we mention Sept,Oct & Nov dates till now no communication from them (now I have forgateen the dates also).

so, now my hubble request is kindly guide me how to get back the money which they already charged to my credit card Rs 6067/- atlest if i get 80% it is fine.

So, kindly guide me.

HELLO,

THIS SHIVAPRASAD TS

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information