[Resolved]  SBI Credit Card Department — Sbi Credit Card-Right to Information Act.

I have applied for new Sbi Credit Card Application No. S[protected], dt, 25.11.008 for Sbi Credit Card and obtained from Bank my Card Application No.[protected]. Your Sbi authorised person Mr. Yogesh, Mob.No. [protected] collect all my document. But I have not got till date credit card or not inform me by Sbi Bank or not given any reason why should not get credit card to me in writing. So I have applied a application under The Right to Information Act 2005 (No.22 of 2005) dt. 19.1.2009. and send by courier to The Manager, SBI Cards & Payments Services Pvt. Ltd., Gurgaon-122002, Haryana. But not given any reply or response to this letter within 30 days as per this The Right to Information Act.2005. So I have applied Appeal to Higher Authority i.e. Appeal Officer, Or Main Chief Manager, SBI Cards & Payments Services Ltd., Gurgaon-122002, Haryana in prescribed Form "B" under rule 5 (1) of this said Act on 24.2.2009 and send by courier. This above said information or my said above complaints are sending to you for further information and necessary action .

Kindly do the needful according to law at the earliest and obliged. I am awaitng an early reply from you.

MRS. MINAXI VASANT UTIKAR
(Mob.[protected]).

Sbi Credit Card Department — confusing statement

SIR i have various problem regarding my sbi credit card,firstly the statement of my account is confusing and there is unwanted of balance debited in my account useless fines etc...
so can u solve this problem as early as possible...
thanking for your anticipation

Raj kumar makhija..
unnecessary late fee charges:
I have SBI credit card they never didnt sent the statement when your ontime. But On month of august i made one trancsanctiion to so I made payment without statement received from SBI and acted responsibilly. Even though they didnt send me statement for month MAY to August ontime. in July month i used card for multiple transanction and could not remember and asked them to send the statement. but it arrived late and so made the payment late.

From the Sep Month onwords they started sending the late fee this kept on adding even though i made the payment for which i made purchases. I would have made the payment on time if they send statement ontime for month August. I cannt make blind payment every month without statement being received

i was frustrated with late fee getting added every month from Sep 2007 to March 2008. At end i made the payment 4225 rupees it is just an late payment..!!. The day i made the payment an lady called from the SBI for settlement for 2000. By the time i made payment.
Please take necessary action such that this kind of harassment is not done on anybody who is using the SBI card.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information