My bsnl mobile number is-[protected]. (Rajasthan).
I am using this connection since 10 years.I had recharged of Rs 300 (transaction id[protected] through sbi mobile banking on date-21/08/2014 but my sb account debited & i have not Received any balance .Again i did the transaction through mobile on date-21/08/2014 for Rs.200(Transaction id[protected] but same balance deducted from sb account & no balance Received Kindly check and resolve my issues, and credit my balance in my mobile.
Suresh inaniya.
Contact no-[protected]
I am using this connection since 10 years.I had recharged of Rs 300 (transaction id[protected] through sbi mobile banking on date-21/08/2014 but my sb account debited & i have not Received any balance .Again i did the transaction through mobile on date-21/08/2014 for Rs.200(Transaction id[protected] but same balance deducted from sb account & no balance Received Kindly check and resolve my issues, and credit my balance in my mobile.
Suresh inaniya.
Contact no-[protected]
Mobile topup not done but amount deducted
I recharge to BSNL mobile no.[protected] using SBI freedom on 22/01/2015 at 10:19 am an amount of 139 rupees, it says transaction successful, amount deducted in my account but recharge amount not got my above number. My Transaction ID[protected] so please refund my amount.
i using many times but this is my 1st complaint.
SBI Act number # [protected]
Recharge amount # 139 rupee
On BSNL number # [protected]
Date 22/01/2015, 10:19am around
please refund to my account within couple of days.
Mukesh Patel
I recharge to BSNL mobile no.[protected] using SBI freedom on 22/01/2015 at 10:19 am an amount of 139 rupees, it says transaction successful, amount deducted in my account but recharge amount not got my above number. My Transaction ID[protected] so please refund my amount.
i using many times but this is my 1st complaint.
SBI Act number # [protected]
Recharge amount # 139 rupee
On BSNL number # [protected]
Date 22/01/2015, 10:19am around
please refund to my account within couple of days.
Mukesh Patel
I request 5000/- rs fund transfer from sbi account no.[protected] to vijaya bank, on dt 06.04.2015 about 15.44 hrs, through mobile banking state bank freedom, 5000/-rs deducted my basic account vide Tid =[protected], said unsuccessful transfer Vide code=952 Tid[protected] but payment of 5000/-Rs deducted and did not reversed in my account, so i request you pl arrange to reverse my 5000/-rs in my account.,
thanks SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA
AC No.[protected]
sbi railway station JHANSI
Mb no.[protected],
I request 5000/- rs fund transfer from sbi account no.[protected] to vijaya bank, on dt 06.04.2015 about 15.44 hrs, through mobile banking state bank freedom, 5000/-rs deducted my basic account vide Tid =[protected], said unsuccessful transfer Vide code=952 Tid[protected] but payment of 5000/-Rs deducted and did not reversed in my account, so i request you pl arrange to reverse my 5000/-rs in my account.,
thanks SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA
AC No.[protected]
sbi railway station JHANSI
Mb no.[protected],
I have recharged my 2 mobile numbers 5 times using your sbi freedom app but all times transactions was failed. I got refund amount only for 2 transactions. But still now i did not received 3 transactions amount. I am giving my transactions details below...
1) date of all transactions : 19/4/2015
2) account nos. of all 5 transactions : [protected].
3) 5 Transactions ref. id :
Date (Value Date) NarrationRef. No.
19-Apr[protected]Apr-2015)BY TRANSFER
INB Reversal of IH[protected]- IH[protected]IX79907623 TRANSFER FROM [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00
19-Apr[protected]Apr-2015)TO TRANSFER
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16041958 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16040994 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16021155 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00
INB Reversal of IH[protected]- IH[protected]IX79892114 TRANSFER FROM [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16002662 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16002466 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00
I called to my both customer care of 2 mobile numbers, transactions not successfully done. I request you please check my bank account details and refund my failed transactions amount as soon as possible.
I have recharged my 2 mobile numbers 5 times using your sbi freedom app but all times transactions was failed. I got refund amount only for 2 transactions. But still now i did not received 3 transactions amount. I am giving my transactions details below...
1) date of all transactions : 19/4/2015
2) account nos. of all 5 transactions : [protected].
3) 5 Transactions ref. id :
Date (Value Date) NarrationRef. No.
INB Reversal of IH[protected]- IH[protected]IX79907623 TRANSFER FROM [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16041958 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16040994 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 249.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16021155 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00
INB Reversal of IH[protected]- IH[protected]IX79892114 TRANSFER FROM [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16002662 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00
INB TOPUP [protected]IH16002466 TRANSFER TO [protected] OXIGEN SERVICES (INDIA 50.00
I called to my both customer care of 2 mobile numbers, transactions not successfully done. I request you please check my bank account details and refund my failed transactions amount as soon as possible.
SIR
I had Recharged to my docomo number for 299 ..Got message that recharge unsuccessful..but did not get my money back to account..pleas do help me out..mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Sir maine 19 December Sbi Internet banking ke mobile topup service se apne Airtel no. [protected] me 120 rupaye ka recharge karaya lekin vah fail ho gaya par mujhe refund nahi kiya gaya. Mera reference no. Hai IH43106677. PLEASE HELP ME REPLY ME IN MY NO. [protected].
I recharged 70 Rs thrrough online sbi...amount detucted from account but no talktime added to my number... .refno :IH55277293
Sir, I have recharged through SBI mobile banking but the following message were sent as below:
i) Thank you for using State Bank Internet banking. Your Transaction Ref No IH78317847 for Rs.351 on 26-JUN-16 12:10
&
Your request for TOPUP could not be completed. Amount Rs 351 would be refunded to your account within 15 minutes.
ii) Thank you for using State Bank Internet banking. Your Transaction Ref No IH78323266 for Rs.351 on 26-JUN-16 12:22
&
Your request for TOPUP could not be completed. Amount Rs 351 would be refunded to your account within 15 minutes.
iii) Your request for TOPUP could not be completed. Amount Rs 100 would be refunded to your account within 15 minutes.
iv) Thank you for using State Bank Internet banking. Your Transaction Ref No IH82339723 for Rs.109 on 14-JUL-16 11:52
&
Your request for TOPUP could not be completed. Amount Rs 109 would be refunded to your account within 15 minutes.
Till now there's no money refunded or recharged.
Therefore sir I request you kindly look into the matter and obliged.
i) Thank you for using State Bank Internet banking. Your Transaction Ref No IH78317847 for Rs.351 on 26-JUN-16 12:10
&
ii) Thank you for using State Bank Internet banking. Your Transaction Ref No IH78323266 for Rs.351 on 26-JUN-16 12:22
&
iii) Your request for TOPUP could not be completed. Amount Rs 100 would be refunded to your account within 15 minutes.
iv) Thank you for using State Bank Internet banking. Your Transaction Ref No IH82339723 for Rs.109 on 14-JUL-16 11:52
&
Your request for TOPUP could not be completed. Amount Rs 109 would be refunded to your account within 15 minutes.
Till now there's no money refunded or recharged.
Therefore sir I request you kindly look into the matter and obliged.
Respected authorities
My mobile number is [protected], and I recharged it with Rs 200, online using my mobile banking account no [protected] on 24 July. The amount has been deduced from my account but not yet credited to my mobile number. I would request you to either credit my mobile number with the amount or credits it back to my bank account.
Neha
My mobile number is [protected], and I recharged it with Rs 200, online using my mobile banking account no [protected] on 24 July. The amount has been deduced from my account but not yet credited to my mobile number. I would request you to either credit my mobile number with the amount or credits it back to my bank account.
Neha
Sir I recharged an amount of ₹198 from state bank anywhere app.The balance got deducted from my SBI account but no Recharge was done on my mobile number. Please kindly process the balance to my number [protected] Airtel.
SBI A/C No. [protected]
I tried to pay bill of my idea mobile [protected] of Rs.847/- through mvisa by using net banking. due to txn failure I hv tried this txn 5 times and my account debited 5 times but idea received only 847/- so my a/c debited (847x4)3388/- excess.txns as under
16/2/[protected]A00018 847
16/2/[protected]A00019 847
16/2/[protected]A00020 847
16/2/[protected]A00021 847
16/2/[protected]A00022 847
issue related to mvisa so do refund excess deduction.
Till date, I have not received the refund from my bank account. Kindly look into the matter ASAP and refund me the amounts as soon as possible.
16/2/[protected]A00018 847
16/2/[protected]A00019 847
16/2/[protected]A00020 847
16/2/[protected]A00021 847
16/2/[protected]A00022 847
issue related to mvisa so do refund excess deduction.
Till date, I have not received the refund from my bank account. Kindly look into the matter ASAP and refund me the amounts as soon as possible.
Mobile recharge not received but got sms from sbi
Mobile number XXXXXX2837 is recharged successfully for Rs. 141.00.TID: UH[protected] Oper Ref :[protected] ).If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to to deactivate your user id. You may also call[protected].
I recharged my jio number for rs399 ..transcation successful, money deducted but got no blance on my phone...please look forward into the matter n reverse the deducted money.
Tank u.
Sbi customer
Tank u.
Sbi customer
Balance of49 is deducted from my account but recharge is not successful in Vodafone operator what to do
I try to recharge the mobile number [protected] by rs.151. But recharge is unsuccessful. So I request to refund the said amount as soon as possible to my SB account number-[protected].
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
27%
i recharged 197 Rupees by SBI FREEDOM Application to mobile number [protected], payment is done but not recharged yet.
Transaction detail is :
MB[protected] AIRCEL, TOPUP, [protected], AIRCEL
TRANSFER TO[protected]
kindly recharge it or refund,
Maqbool Ahmed