[Resolved]  SBI online application for clerical post — non-acceptance of application

for the past 2 days, i am continuously trying to apply on line for the post of clerk in SBI. However repeatedly i am getting message, that the server is not able to accept incoming traffic. Probably SBI need to relook into the capacity of their server. For whole of India, apparently they are having only one server to accept the application - it is clearly a failure on the part of SBI not to plan for the anticipated traffic. After all the applicant is first paying the fee, then applying on line. SBI has already got the application money, but the candidate is left with trying to upload the application hoping and hoping but it is futile. SOME URGENT TECHNICAL CORRECTION ON THE PART OF SBI IS CALLED FOR. IT IS HIGH TIME THEY REVIEW THEIR INFRASTRUCTURE FOR ACCEPTING ON LINE APPLICATIONS.candidate facing similar problems can probably make use of their toll free No.[protected] to register the complaint.

SBI — regarding submission of online appln of clerical post

Ihave been submitted my appln since 8 days regularly, but the surber of sbi not accepted the same. What can i do because the last date of submission is almost gointing to end.

applicant of sbi clerk — on line application

respected sir,
i am a candidatefor clerical post of sbi bank from M.p. but i face problem in submitting application form . i have deposite feee at19/05/2008 . so suuggest me in right direction at my E-mail ID.
still Iam in difficulty to sent application and also failed to catch the sight
Haritha.O.H
I have been submitted my appln since 4 days regularly, but the surver of sbi not accepted the same. What can i do because the last date of submission is almost gointing to end. Please suggest...
iam looking for the same
i have already submitted my application form. my registration id is 8015209.but at time of filling the form i was unable to take printout and i have not save its copy also so please tell me how to take print now by using my id and password.
reply soon at my id goyal.[protected]@gmail.com
sasa
I BELONG TO GENERAL CATEGORY. WHILE FILLING THE FORM I CHOOSE GENERAL CATEGORY BUT AFTER SUBMITTING THE FORM FINALLY THE APPLICATION FORM IS SHOWING MY CATEGORY AS "ST".WHAT SHOULD I DO? I HAVE SUBMITTED Rs 250 IN THE BANK.MY REGISTRATION ID IS 5621547.

I am trying to find the form for the online application of SBI clerical post but was not able to find the same on the SBI website as the site only highlights the posts for PO recritments. please let me the exact site address so that I can get the form filled. I have already submitted the application form money and have received my journal no. please help.

Swati
I am trying to find the form for the online application of SBI clerical post but was not able to find the same on the SBI website as the site only highlights the posts for PO recritments. please let me the exact site address so that I can get the form filled. I have already submitted the application form money and have received my journal no. please help.

Thanks&Regards
Ramprasad v
fadetsyts bdoshuss m sp, sdsudk;sws slssjn dsd
s sjsnduhwn dskds, a dojs a;l;ds' w
In the advertisement for the recruitment of clerical staff in SBI, it has been clearly mentioned that relaxations in upper age limit would be given to OBC candidates as per government norms. but while applying on-line the system is not accepting the form if the age of the applying candidate crosses 28 years(as on 1.07.2008).As the last date for applying is approaching this problem should be looked into n necessary remedial measures should be taken or else the application fees should be refunded to the candidates.
when i submitt the form i got a message server failure and then
after i retry it and finally it submitted but i found that the % of mark was not mentioned so what should i do? I have submitted Rs 250 in the bank.MY REGISTRATION ID IS 1823402. so plz
give me quick response.
Dear Sirs,

Kindly arrange to clear the problem and help me to apply online registration. As I already have the journal number.

Babu.N
Ch-92.
please guide me how i can apply for the post of clerk. i am tring from last two days.

I BELONG TO GENERAL CATEGORY. WHILE FILLING THE FORM I CHOOSE GENERAL CATEGORY BUT AFTER SUBMITTING THE FORM FINALLY THE APPLICATION FORM IS SHOWING MY CATEGORY AS "ST".WHAT SHOULD I DO?
I HAVE SUBMITTED Rs 250 IN THE BANK.MY REGISTRATION ID IS 8411628.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO UPDATE THE INFORMATION.

Hemant kapur
i found that there is no link for sbi clerical recruitment on the sbi website...i have deposited the fee in the bank...and have deposit journal no...please help me...
I have applied on line for clerical post in sbi while applying there some entries are left. as given below
1. Sno.20 % of intermediate is 58
2. grauation % is 50

you are requested kindly rectify in your record.
from Km.Meenu
Regd.Id.-1959493
Passward G48B5K56

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information