[Resolved]  SBI Share certificate — Lost share certificate of SBI shares

I have lost my share certificate of 50 SBI equity shares which I may have sent for demat or misplaced about 6 years ago. I have not been receiving the dividend also since I have changed my address since then. Kindly guide me as to how i can possibly trace the status of my shares and who and how i should contact regarding this.

Ranoo

From: Venkateswaran Venkataraman [mailto:[protected]@hotmail.com]
Sent: Sunday, June 20, 2021 10:37 AM
To: SBI.IGR; investor.[protected]@sbi.co
Cc: Venkateswaran Venkataraman
Subject: Fw: conversion of my SBI Rs 10 share to 1 share -reg This is in reference to the folio no.[protected]Fourth Reminder -reg

Dear Madam /Sir ;

Wish you Good day .

In accordance with above subject matter, this is my fourth or reminder to you. I have awaited pleasantly and considering pandemic situation too. You also assured me that you are in track and things will posted soon . Being a senior citizen and handing over all original to you my minds rings round it Sir. If you have not messaged or action might not take your end, I might be permitted to seek the other means through consumer channel or other high official . I am also exploring other options to express my grievance and have early action .

Your action in time and reply will be highly appreciated .Expecting your message too.

with regards

V. Venkataraman(Venkynir)

Senior Principal Scientist (Retd.), CSIR -CEERI Chennai,

Chennai

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information