[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Nothin to worry

We all know that we are on the receiving end and making/giving negative messages will not serve any purpose. It is known to everybody that just 2 FIR has been filed against Mr. Rupesh which could have been quashed by dealing with the complainants which in good faith in system was not been done.
As it is known the company owns most of its offices various Hotels/Resorts / Service apartments, Cars, good enough cash other sister concerns in film industry, constructions & car rentals, but due to Mr. Rupesh arrest everything has been on hold. I believe Mr. Rupesh bail could solve that problem.
Whenever government agencies comes in picture delays are caused.
Lets hope for the best.

Dear Miss Shyama Thakur,

Thank you for your optimistic comment. However one cannot wait for eternity for this case to get resolved. The confidence in the company and the staff goes fo a toss when commitments are made and not fulfilled. Like earlier it was said that the money will be credited in the banks by 25th Dec and now they say 4th Jan 2010.

Yes, there is no other option but to wait and watch untill the first ECS is credited. I think the company staff should give a confirmed date as they are aware of the process.

They are still accepting the ECS forms and promise to credit the amount by 4th Jan. i dont know if the system does work so fast. If yes then what about those who had submitted their forms on 11th Dec.

The only good thing is that Mumbai office is open and the staff members are replying to calls.

Pls add if I have missed anything or if anyone has latest updates.
I don't think ECS is possible evern on 4th Jan. Mr. Roopesh's 24 bank accounts have been seized and are being scruitinzed by the Economic Offence Wing of Delhi Police. This will take any period like 3 to 6 months. If things were that much simple, he would have got bail till now. I tink we will get our money back but it will take time. I tried to call Mumbai and Pune Office but they are not picking up the phone. last time they picked up my phone on 30th Dec before noon. I think even employees of that office are not sure about things.

I request company management to inform investors through their advocate or by public notice about the saftety of our investments.

What you have said is correct. If the process so lenghty then the company should be open with its investors and give a clear picture. I dont think they will be able to push for 3-6 months by giving dates.

I just spoke to one of the staff and he said that Roopesh varma will be released today on bail and all the processes will be initiated once he is out.

Hence one can easily count another 2 weeks from now for ECS to the credited.
Dear Alex,

Who did you spoke to to? I am not able to talk to their office in Mumbai and Pune as no one is picking up the phone. As per my information next date of hearing is on 4th of Jan. It is good if he is released today on bail.

Kindly update with any more information as and when you get.

Good luck and lots of regards,

Anil
I have just come to know that. A sizable number of investers have gathered in Patyala House Court today. Mr. Roopesh was being produced in court at 3.00 pm today. The investors tried to talk to his Advocate. But the Advocate, seeing such a huge crowd, ran away for his life.

Latest is still awaited.
Is this the confirmed news? If this is the case then the bail will further delayed and so is the entire process of ECS.

I have spoken to Manish whose number I do not have right now. Also their office is working as I was there last saturday.
New Delhi, Dec. 31 -- Rupesh Verma is no ordinary cheat. Out on a con job for the past three years, Verma purchased 166 luxury cars, acquired ten hotels and resorts in various cities and stacked more than Rs 20 crore in bank accounts. When the police raided Verma's office on Barakhamba Road last week, they were shocked to find cash and gold coins worth Rs 2.4 crore piled in cupboards and drawers. He allegedly cheated more than 500 people to the tune of Rs 50, 000 to Rs 3 lakh each. He is learnt to have duped several policemen also. Verma was arrested on December 16 while he was addressing the media at the Press Club of India when investors came to know that he was there. Verma had launched two con schemes. The first was the "car on rent" scheme. "Investors were asked to invest Rs.1.25 lakh to 3 lakh depending upon the make or model of the vehicle, as an initial deposit for availing loans from the bank, " said Vivek Gogia, additional commissioner of police (EOW). "Verma would enter into a 60 months agreement with his victims and promise a return of Rs.3, 000-Rs 10, 500 per month on the usage of car, besides paying the installments and other expenses. He would also give 12 post-dated cheques to gain their confidence." In the other scheme, investors were induced to deposit Rs.50, 000- Rs 3 lakh and were promised monthly return of Rs.2, 000- Rs 20, 000, police said. "The entire fraud was dependent on roping in new victims for which he took out advertisements in leading English and Hindi newspapers and got catchy brochures printed. He paid over Rs.2 crore to the advertisement agency alone, " said the officer.

During investigations, 24 bank accounts of Verma were detected and money to the tune of Rs.11.54 crore frozen in these accounts. The accused also owns properties in Gurgaon, Mumbai, Indore, Jaipur, Nagpur and Raipur among others. Police have recovered 100 cars. "We have identified two Hotels and resorts in Gurgaon, two flats and one office in Mumbai, one resorts at Indore and four office premises at Jaipur, Nagpur, Indore and Raipur All these properties have been sealed, " said the officer.

- Hindustan Times, Page 5, Metro News Section
TODAY I SPOKEN TO BANGALORE OFFICE THEY SAID BANGALORE BANK
ACCOUNT ALSO SEALED AND THEY WAIT FOR MD'S BAIL AND HE ALREADY
SENT TO TEEHAR JAIL UPTO 14DEC 2010.ONCE HE WILL BE GRANTED BAILED
THEN WE HOPE OUR MONEY WILL COME. ANY BODY KNOW LATEST NEWS
PLEASE UPDATE.
Dear All
Pls dont get panic n dont evn blv rumours we all shud hv complete trust in co. which is mking our payments regularly frm past three years. Its just temporary bad phase of Mr. Rupesh's life frm which he will b out soon.
He nvr hd any intension of cheating anybody infact he came to delhi for sorting out client's problem n he got arrested while addressing press confrence n got arrested coz of few rivals n who wanted to tk benifit of cheque bounce for running their shops.
We all need to understand one fact that Mr. Rupesh cant mk ny payment till he is under the bars n dont start running his business smoothly coz nobody can share proffits till he dont earn n run the show.
We Hv complete faith in SOSN n Mr. Rupesh Verma n blv that soon he will b bailed out n will mk business grow to its hights n we all shud pray n wish same for him
OUR FRIEND ATULJOSHI COMMITTED SUIDE ON THIS 11TH JAN 2011, WAS WORKING WITH SHREE OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD AS A REGIONAL MANAGER AT INDORE FOR OVER ONE YEAR.HE WAS A VERY SIMPLE SOUL AND A MAN WITH MASS SOCIAL EXCEPTANCE.HE WAS TRAPPED BY THIS COMPANY HEADED BY ROOPESH VERMA AND WAS INTRODUCED BY VINAY MAROO OF SHIRDI TO RUPESH VERMA AND COMPANY AND WAS GIVEN THE JOB AS DURING THOSE TIME ATUL REQUIRED A BREAK.NOW IT LOOKS ATUK JOSHI WAS VERY SMARTLY IDENTIFIED AS HE WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HONEST, MAN OF DEEP INTRIGITY AND HAD REAL VALUES.
HE WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN BOOKING THE FIRST 100 CUSTOMERS WITH AN AVERAGE INTAKE OF 1.25 LACS PER HEAD AND THEN HIS FRAUDSTER COMPANY SHREE OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD PURCHASED A 50 LAC PLUS OFFICE PROPERTY TO WIN OVER CONFIDENCE OF EXISTING CIUSTOMERS AND TO FURTHER LOOT MANY MORE AND WERE TRULY SUCCESSFUL IN DUPING ENDLESS CUSTOMERS BY THE STRENGTH OF ATUL JOSHI'S CONTACT.
FOR OVER 2 MONTHS HIS COMPANY SHREE OM SAINATH CARS ON RENT LTD NEVER PAID A PENNY AND HENCE ATUL HANGED HIMSELF IN UTMOST PRESSURE CREATED BY RUPESH VERMA AND THE THUG LOT .
THIS IS NOT AN ACT OF SUCIDE BUT RED BLODDED PLANNED MURDER BY RUPESH VERMA AND THE FRADSTER GANG OF HIS WHO WER NOT RESPONDING AT ALL TO HIS PLEA AS PRESSURE OF HIS CLINTS WERE MOUNTING EVERY DAY AND ALL THIS LED TO ATUL COMMIT SUICIDE BY TAKING POISON FIRST, EATING PHYNLE PILLS, SLITTING HIS WRIST AND FINALLY HANGING HIMSELF AND ENDING HIS LIFE.
ATUL JOSHI LEAVES BEHIND 80 YEAR OLD FATHER 76 YEAR OLD MOTHER, HIS WIFE AND TWO SMALL SONS WITH NO EARNING MEMBER TO SUPPORT.
I REQUEST ALL OF YOU TO SIDE BY US AND SUPPORT THE CAUSE OF JUSTICE AND ENSURE THAT RUPESH VERMA AND HIS FRAUDSTER FAMILY SHOULD BE HANGED AND SEVERLY PUNISHED BY LAW AND ALSO THE PEOPLE SHOUD KEEP ON KICKING HIS EVERWHER ON EARTH.
OUR GROUP OF FRIENDS AND INVESTORS WILL TAKE THIS TO THE HILT.
SANJAY SINGH PARMAR- MOBILE [protected]
OUR FRIEND ATULJOSHI COMMITTED SUIDE ON THIS 11TH JAN 2011, WAS WORKING WITH SHREE OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD AS A REGIONAL MANAGER AT INDORE FOR OVER ONE YEAR.HE WAS A VERY SIMPLE SOUL AND A MAN WITH MASS SOCIAL EXCEPTANCE.HE WAS TRAPPED BY THIS COMPANY HEADED BY ROOPESH VERMA AND WAS INTRODUCED BY VINAY MAROO OF SHIRDI TO RUPESH VERMA AND COMPANY AND WAS GIVEN THE JOB AS DURING THOSE TIME ATUL REQUIRED A BREAK.NOW IT LOOKS ATUK JOSHI WAS VERY SMARTLY IDENTIFIED AS HE WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HONEST, MAN OF DEEP INTRIGITY AND HAD REAL VALUES.
HE WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN BOOKING THE FIRST 100 CUSTOMERS WITH AN AVERAGE INTAKE OF 1.25 LACS PER HEAD AND THEN HIS FRAUDSTER COMPANY SHREE OM SAINATH CAR ON RENT LTD PURCHASED A 50 LAC PLUS OFFICE PROPERTY TO WIN OVER CONFIDENCE OF EXISTING CIUSTOMERS AND TO FURTHER LOOT MANY MORE AND WERE TRULY SUCCESSFUL IN DUPING ENDLESS CUSTOMERS BY THE STRENGTH OF ATUL JOSHI'S CONTACT.
FOR OVER 2 MONTHS HIS COMPANY SHREE OM SAINATH CARS ON RENT LTD NEVER PAID A PENNY AND HENCE ATUL HANGED HIMSELF IN UTMOST PRESSURE CREATED BY RUPESH VERMA AND THE THUG LOT .
THIS IS NOT AN ACT OF SUCIDE BUT RED BLODDED PLANNED MURDER BY RUPESH VERMA AND THE FRADSTER GANG OF HIS WHO WER NOT RESPONDING AT ALL TO HIS PLEA AS PRESSURE OF HIS CLINTS WERE MOUNTING EVERY DAY AND ALL THIS LED TO ATUL COMMIT SUICIDE BY TAKING POISON FIRST, EATING PHYNLE PILLS, SLITTING HIS WRIST AND FINALLY HANGING HIMSELF AND ENDING HIS LIFE.
ATUL JOSHI LEAVES BEHIND 80 YEAR OLD FATHER 76 YEAR OLD MOTHER, HIS WIFE AND TWO SMALL SONS WITH NO EARNING MEMBER TO SUPPORT.
I REQUEST ALL OF YOU TO SIDE BY US AND SUPPORT THE CAUSE OF JUSTICE AND ENSURE THAT RUPESH VERMA AND HIS FRAUDSTER FAMILY SHOULD BE HANGED AND SEVERLY PUNISHED BY LAW AND ALSO THE PEOPLE SHOUD KEEP ON KICKING HIS EVERWHER ON EARTH.
OUR GROUP OF FRIENDS AND INVESTORS WILL TAKE THIS TO THE HILT.
SANJAY SINGH PARMAR- MOBILE [protected]
i m agree with above stment i recently know verma got bail on one case out of three so dont leave hope sab thik hoga but it will take time at least 3 to 5 monnth