Smart GSM — about shashi vyas in jabalpur

dear respected sir/madam
I was working as a distibuter at Hanumana dist rewa and now I have left them it work. but shashi vyas is not returning my deposited money.

pls call me

amresh kumar gupta

Smart GSM — gprs activate

plz activate gprs services in my cell no [protected]. i have allready recharge with 303 coupoun.but ur custumercare services r not pick up my no.so plz activate as quick as possible.
how do i remove my smart tune, is there any suggestion please post a massage
thanks in advance
to remove smart tune
how do i remove my smart tune, is there any suggestion please post a massage
thanks in advance
to remove smart tune
how do i remove my smart tune, is there any suggestion please post a massage my number is [protected]
thanks in advance...

Smart GSM — Puk

Dear sirs,
with respect I have to say that I am a old user of RELIANCE SMART GSM service bearing no [protected]. My child by mistake has locked my mobile phone. There is requirement of PUK code. Plz. issue me my puk code as soon as possible.
Yours
SUBJECT - remove smart tune

how do i delete my smart tune, b`coz my smart tune has full, i`m able to activited other smart tune plz any suggestion please post a massage .

Smart GSM — continuous sending of sms to my mobile "you don't have balance " for more than one months

your service provider continously sending me sms "You have insufficient funds in you account. please recharge" daily above 100 sms of the same disturbing me everyday, i complained about it, but no actions yet taken. My Mobile No : +91 [protected]

Smart GSM — inaccessible to call

for last two months, much plethora of problem is being faced to contact near and dear ones.tell me how long the same will continue or wheather have relax?
milan, bokaro
i want to de activate my smart tune easely...send me the processe as soon as possible...

Smart GSM — SiM shown Not subscribed

Iam buy a Smart GSM SiM 7 days ago but today the incomeing and outging call are tottaly close after any outging clalling the screen shown Not subscribed plz do sometthing i want do an urgent call plz connect the sim as quick as possible
sree
how can i deactivate my smart tune
please remove smart tunes in my mobile no. [protected]

Smart GSM — loss of sim

i have lost my phone yesterday. can u kindly block my sim as soon as possible. my no. is [protected]
my smart gsm mobile no [protected] is by mistake has locked. There is requirement of PUK code.
pls send as soon as posible.

thanks and regards
Md shahnawaz
i want to activate GPRS & MMS connection in my Nokia 5130 set.
i have a Smart GSM customer, my no is [protected].

Smart GSM — deactivate the number

dear member my aunty has smart sim but last 10 days you deactivate the number for the purpose of doccument proof but we submitted all proof befor 8 days again but till now auntys nuber not activate so please activate the number ([protected])

Smart GSM — Stope Movie Masala Pack

My Smart GSM No. [protected]. I have some problem as below. Please solve my problems.

? Why are you self activate value add service on my phone with out my permision. My phone balance is cutting is Rs.10 continiously per 6 days, But I do not activated this scheem (Movie Masala Pack) but when i dialing no.53030863 for disactivate than your answer, you are not activated this service. So why are you cut my balance. Please stope this service( Movie Masala Pack) and return back my cut balance.
? Your coustmer care network always busy. I can not solve my problem with your costmer service *333 and 30333333. Please Issue other coustmer care numbers.
? I want use internent pack for my PC. Please give me detail of charges and activation.
? This is my 3rd complaint. But your response is nil.
Please take action immediat.
Amit Kumar Vaishla
Muzaffarnagar U.P. West
plzzzzzz dont disturb me with masala movie sms, ringtone sms...plz stop all these type of sms...