[Resolved]  sreemitra townships — site purchase and cheaters

Complaint on Sreemitra Townships pvt ltd.
http://www.sreemitragroup.com/

Be careful about the big real estate robbers.
It is regarding the Sreemitra townships pvt ltd, Hyderabad.

We are the customers of this developer for more than four year.
We have joined in their AVENIDA project near Ramoji film city.
It is a 40 installment payment method and then registration
of site along with, initial enrolment amount.

Almost it is a year now that we have paid for the registration of the site.
We called then and visited in person during this period for the status.
They kept telling it will take take some more time like that.
Till now they (Sreemitra townships) are not registering the site.
Now, they are telling some stories like it is not got approval etc…
Some times they same take the money back.
Some times they say come to Hyderabad we will register some other site.

Big robbers they sell our sites for more value and register us some cheap sites.

We were calling the agent who used to come and collect the installments.
He is not even picking the phone.
The initial broker who made us join this project is a retired police officer.
He is retired DSP at KURNOOL. He is also now not able to help in this matter.

I hope by now you understand that these hitech fraud guys have even police support.
Who knows with whom support they are doing all this robbery. I am sure there may be some big politicians are in back ground.

There are many people having this same issue in kurnool itself.

And they want us to take money back, (of course not all that we paid).
1. If at all the area has not got approval why did they inform in this last four+ years?
2. if so, why did they force us to pay the registration amount.
3. after taking the amount for registration also, why did they delay the registration.
4. it is simply cheating….

So, friends, please don’t get in to these traps. Don’t encourage such .
Be careful in choosing the hard earned investments.
Hard earned Money has got more value for us than the way these social gundas make money from the innocent investors.

Take care, and pass this information to your near and dear and save them.
Yes (8)

We have formed a whatsapp group to move the case further. Please call me on [protected] to join the group..

Best Regards

Shaju
Shambhava's reply, Sep 4, 2020
Namastey,

I had too paid all installments. Now when I want to register the plot. They are asking me to pay more. Please share the whatsapp group. My mail id shambhava.a@gmail.com.
Prasad@_123's reply, Oct 31, 2020

I too been victimized with M/s Sreemitra estates Township. Can you please share your number so that i can call u and join the group.

Ra,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy 's reply, May 21, 2022
Hi madem/sir,

pls feel free to call me at 9948 626 104 or write me at [email protected].
I will update n explain the situation of sreemithra sites..

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
HI GUYS, PLS DO NOT BUY ANY LANDS/PLOTS FROM SREEMITRA TOWNSHIPS PVT. LTD. ESPECIALLY IN THEIR VENTURES PUTRAJAYA & OTHERS. THEY DO NOT HAVE THE PROPER APPROVALS FROM GOVT. AND ALSO UNDER NEW DTCP REGULATIONS.
Kancharla Mahender Reddy 's reply, Sep 7, 2021
Hi madem/ Sir, pls feel free to call me at 9948 626 104 or write me at kancharlamahender@gmail.com.

Tnq
swamye's reply, Nov 23, 2021
hi sir..
i too purchased, i will be with you.. i have solution foe you.. what to do on that venture.. send your contact number or contact me:9390036021, 8688227358
These are grave charges. And takes immediate action and clarifications from govt. authority and stake holder of Sreemitra.
Hi madem/sir,

pls feel free to call me at 9948 626 104 or write me at kancharlamahender@gmail.com.

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
s it is true. I bought a plot from sreemitra in HOrizon hills and i paid all the instalments including registration fees one year back. till now no registration. today is Nov 23, 2011 and these people r also not answering properly. be careful about such cheaters.
Hi madem/sir,

pls feel free to call me at 9948 626 104 or write me at kancharlamahender@gmail.com.

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
I dont understand how these firms got ISO certificates and other certificates? Is this certifications for cheating customers?
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
I too agree with the said comments. This company got lay out approvals of Pochampally Panchayat to a nacked Hill lands. On paper they showed lay outs and approvals of Panchayat. But in practical the land is not scapped and not at all developed. They have sold the rocked with a false promises that it will be developed shortly. Now 5 years lapsed. Sreemitra people have not evinced interest to develop the land and to hand over the leveled plots to its customers. Further at the time of the scheme the fixed rate was at Rs.360/- per sq.yd but at the time of Registration of the plots they have collected at Rs.900/- per sq.yd and beyond from some of the plot owners. Now they it has withdrawn its security from the site. The registered plots are not developed even after 5 yrs. No work is going on site. In future there may not be any security to the plots in this Sreemitra Town ship ventures. However it has dubbed the public to extract money. A Media/Press people should interfere in it to enlight the status of lands in this paladio town ship at to whether Sreemitra Town ship is the owner of the land or as to whether it Govt. Land. Rajgopal--Hyderabad.
Hi all..pls feel free to call me at 9948 626 104 or write me at kancharlamahender@gmail.com.

Tnq
hi sir..
i too purchased, i will be with you.. i have solution foe you.. what to do on that venture.. send your contact number or contact me:9390036021, 8688227358
Srimitra Townships are one of the biggest cheaters and fraudsters in the real estate business. They cheated in Hyd and now moved to regions of vizag and rajamundry to cheat people there and rod common people of their hard earned money. I brought plots in Putrajaya in 2006 and I encouraged all my family members and friends also to take plots in it. All o[censored]s took plots in it. Now it 2012 and most o[censored]s have paid all the money including registration amount...No one is responding my phone from the past 1 year. No is responsible in the office. I took the plots through a then friend of mine Sainath Appala who acted to be a nice fellow. Once everyone took plots and he got his commissions in it, he got away from the company. One Rajender use to come for collections and he said he is the most loyal fellow in Srimitra and assured everything is fine...that is in 2011 mid...now its 2012 mid...he is not there in the company anymore and they dont pick any phonee given in their websites. All the people from top Chowdary to their ex marketing people Sainath, Bhaskar, David etc to the present incharge Sekhar to their collection guy Rajender are all hard core and mother . They can say any lie to sell you land for their commissions. I hope all of them die like dogs on the road and I curse them that they should become beggers and live the most pathetic life possible and die as insects on the road. My curse will come true and they will die soon...
Hi all..pls feel free to call me at 9948 626 104 or write me at kancharlamahender@gmail.com.

Tnq
hi sir..
Till date[protected], They don't developed plots in Putrajaya Hyderabad, So whoever is buying plots/flats in Vizag be carefull. Don't become another victim in sreemithra.
I am a victim in by bying plot in Putrajaya.
I paid all money, but till now plot selection they are showing in hills and very far locations plots which are not even worth sitting all plots are with rocks, and gaddi, they don't even care about development of roads, drinage, at least planting boundaries with plot numbers, that too no roads atleast matti roads are not done, and also no proper development worst infact.
if you need full details call me at : [protected]
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
Positing on website the problem is not solved you should get the persons who booked the plot with you should go to the office and talk face to face.This is my humble suggestion.
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
I too agree with the above comments please do not buyy any plots from puthrajaya project. i have paid all the installments from 2005. its not registered .
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
Hello every one im taking up sreemitra case plz let me know if any one can travel with me!!

im Shravan Panja
my mobile no [protected]
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
I have purchased a land in the mount opera project of Sreemitra 10 years ago. The site is still not developed. The project looks like abandoned after collecting all our hard earned money. Anybody coming forward for a legal action against them can contact me. We can form an association and move forward.
Shaju
Mob: [protected]
i too purchased, i will be with you.. to put case on that venture.. send your contact number or contact me:9390036021, 8688227358
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
hi i have taken 3 plots in MOUNT VEGA at near MOUNT OPERA . they are sending a letter 2004 commence of registraton . i was paid all installment . between i was gone out of india. now i was came and see here there is no office at banjara hills. kindly help any one .. MOUNT VEGA plots enquiry office and how get my plot my contact no[protected].any one help me
Nehru S Kodishela's reply, Apr 16, 2019
Hi sir im nehru from batasingaram
Ph no 7989331137
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
hi sir..
I totally agree with the above comments. We had paid monthly instalments and purchased a plot at 'Palladio' venture of Sreemitra Group. They took the registration amount also in 2000/2001 but till date have not registered. We have all the proof such as passbook etc., but do not know what to do and who to approach. The loot the gullible public and make money. Can someone please guide us on this issue?
hi sir..
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
I am in the same situation, in 2004 purchased land in Putrajay project. nothing happend in that project. I did got registry done but dont know what happend to the project.

Please let me know if any group to be added to raise this issue at highest level.
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
hi sir..
I have purchased a plot from Srimitra from their Banjara Hills office somewhere around 200-2001. One Mr. Srinivas was the sales executive. Now I understand, this office is closed. The office now operating at Khiratabad is managed by 2-3 persons and they say that that office will also be closed shortly once they sell off all the plots which they have near Pochampally. So is their business. Came to know from them that Mount Opera scheme was divided among 3 Directors and the plots were rearranged. Fortunately my plot is registered but needs to be verified. They said Municipal (or village panchayat? could not be confirmed) office at Abdullamet has all the records including layout. This needs to be verified. All plots are in raw undeveloped condition even today and can't hope any thing more from this company. We have to take care of ourselves.
hi sir..
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad
Namastey,

I had too paid all installments. Now when I want to register the plot. They are asking me to pay more.

Please let me if anyone are taking action against these people.
Hi madem/sir,

Thanks &Regards,
Kancharla Mahender Reddy
9948 626 104
Hyderabad