[Resolved]  Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card — Harassment

I am holder of Gold Card Of Standard Chartered Bank and from last 2 Years Credit card statements showing outstanding payments which not belongs to me and I had already lodged the complaints and now after such along time Bank is still not interested to resolve the same and sending me staements bu levying charges on charges and harresing me and my old parents on phone and threatend us.

Pl. advise what I will do. as I am not getting response from local branch not getting replys of my mails ,letters and phone calls. pl. send me the add. of cocerning authorities of Standard Chartered Bank.

Rakesh Suman
from Jaipur

I am holder of Gold Card Of Standard Chartered Bank and from last 4 Years. iam take parsanal lone 5 lakh i give reguler stallment to bank . but i am not pay last two mant stalment i have a big probleme so. iam late give this paymet but this time bank reckevere dep. give bad thared by phone he say " HUM GUNDEO HAI OR UNHE BHEG DENGE TUMARE BEIZZATE KAR DENGE OR WO GALEYA BHE DETE HA AND SUB RELATIVES KO PARESHAN KARETE HAI " SIR I had already lodged the complaints and now after such along time Bank is still not interested to resolve MY PROBLEME .

Pl. advise what I will do. as I am not getting response from local branch not getting replys of my mails ,letters and phone calls. pl. send me the add. of cocerning authorities of Standard Chartered Bank
I have applied for the credit card.Still it's more than 15 days gone But noresponse from there side.
So colud you please check & let me know the status of the credit card(Application No-#BJP0693CMBO1)

Satyaranjan
Dear friend,

I had also faced the same issue with Barclays bank.I wuould suggest yout to raise an FIR and send a legal notice to the bank on harrassment charges.

Standard Chartered Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Standard Chartered Bank Phone
    +91 11 3940 4444
    +91 11 6601 4444
    Standard Chartered Bank Address
    19, Rajaji Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600001
    View all Standard Chartered Bank contact information