[Resolved]  Star Auto Cabs — co. lucknow business closed without information

Address:Uttar Pradesh

star auto cabs,tej kumar plaza lucknow taken money from investor in diffirent scheme and assure that co will
paythe investor from income of that scheme in form of cheque in diffirent time interval .co had diclared vaious business under the mother co zeestargroup.but as per infomation published in dainic jagran 6/3/2011 co lucknow office found closed and all phone are switched off/unattended.all investment seems to be lost.

I am Prasant Mishra and I also had invested Rs.1, 60, 000 for which Star Autocabs made an agreement that it will be paying me Rs 10, 360 per month. For three months I got the amount but on 6th March I came to know that the Star Auto Cabs closed its business taking away all the money.
It is totalyy a farud comany.I am a sufferer.I have lost Rs.1 lakh and above.

Prasant Mishra
Tel:[protected]
Dear Investors

mai ye janana chahta hu kya star auto cab ki jitni branch thi wo band hai, ya chal rahi hai. is company ke malik Ajay Atal, Rina Atal, wo kaha hai. Ajay atal ka phon no. hai [protected] agar kisi ko bhi iski jankari hoto please update karen.
this is true no one pick the phone in delhi office .i had deposite 2.26 lack in this company my cheque date us 14 march i am too confused wether i should drop the cheque or not .i am really confused
please suggest me friends on my mail [protected]@yahoo.com
no one picking the phone at office number or mobile plz contact i[censored] know information about them . thanks
I have invested several lacs I'm in DEEP BIG why all ppl are not taking it to media or Police
we should take action agaist such companies, plz come forward and take action, plz take help of the mass media, press etc. and lodge FIR also
As per our information Income tax department has sealed all bank accounts, , homes and offices of the zeestar companies due to non payment of Tax.We have come to know that probability of opening of branches in next 15 days. Kindly confirm if anyone knows this.

Lotika and Vikrant Narang

It seems totaly a fraud, because when any matter noticed which all we are facing, than someone from this company has to come and clear the matter to their investors. At least the innocent people come to know that what is happened in actual and will the company run again or can it refund the amount of people.
i am always with all the people who are cheated by this company and we will work with together.
Balwant singh
0-[protected]
hello
I am sumit roy from mathura. and I also had invested Rs.1, 30, 000 for which Star Autocabs made an agreement that it will be paying me Rs 9, 200 per month. i have already recieved 8 payments. but on 6th March I came to know that the Star Auto Cabs closed its business taking away all the money.
please help me.i am very suffered.
bhghbg
I have also invested in Star Auto Cabs Ltd., reced payments of some cheques withease but the recent was returned by the bank on 10.03.11 with the remark 'insufficient funds'
What can be the remedy to recover the hard earned money from star auto cabs
yes i agree that star auto cab company have to discuss the things to investors first.
ANIL
My name is Kuldeep Kaur from Batala Disrict Gurdaspur i m also investment and my also invested big amount my cheques are also cancelled please help me if somebody know companys member please contact me. i will be with u agar koi bhi step uthana ho to .

contact no. [protected]
Dear Investors,
As you are all well aware about Star Auto fraud and we do not know status of our money neither, company’s CMD Mr Ajay Atal and time is passing day by day and some of investors had launched FIR, but as on date no positive action has been taken. Keeping all important points in mind we can assemble in Delhi (Mutually decided place) then only we can take action against this fraud company, because this case still not published in electronic media or Print media or neither we have make force to Govt/Police to take action, I think if we can assemble in Delhi in the first or second week of April’11 it would be better for us and can launched FIR mutually and I am sure definitely action would be done.
So could I request to all respective investors to assemble at Delhi on 1st Week or 2nd Week of April’2011.
Kindly send your nomination to my personnel email id [protected]@yahoo.com by the end of this month after receiving response from investors I would make a call for meeting place at New Delhi.
Im sending this appeal to investor’s mail id’s and I would keep sending this information to new investors also because if number of investor would be in huge quantity then we can force to Police/Govt to take action against this company.
I have collected e-mail ids and contact nos of all investors who had updated on complaint portal, I would like to request to investors that please mention your e-mail id with your name and contact no while you are logging complaint.
One more thing please also make aware of known investors who do not know this meeting schedule.
Thanks & regards.,
Vivek K Sharma
Dear Investors,
In continuation of my mail regarding Star Auto Cabs. I have collect most important photos and address I want to share with you all.
I m forwarding photographs of Ajay Atal’s family, request you kindly keep in mind faces of Freudians peoples and if anybody found any face please inform to Police for arrest and further action.
Im trying to get address of Mr DK Goswami, Director of Star Auto Cabs.
Photo No. 88 – REENA ATAL WIFE OF MR AJAY ATAL (IN WHITE SAREE) L/H
Photo No. 89 – MR DEEPAK SINGH, DIRECTOR – RIGHT HAND FIRST WHITE SHIRT
Photo No.90 – AJAY ATAL RIGHT HAND FIRST BLUE SHIRT WITH TIE
Photo No. 95 – CHANDRESH MENON, DIRECTOR-PARTNER
DK Goswami (R/H first)– In Middle Mr Ajay Atal L/H Mr Raju Srivastava, Actor
Request you kindly circulate this information to all investors, I have circulated to those investors which mail id I have.
Ajay Atal (Resident Address)
A-51, East of Kailash, near Lajpat Nagar

Head Office Address
A-116, Ground Floor
Lajpat Nagar

Vivek K Sharma
i am also invest in this company but this company not given any reply for my money.so please help me.star auto company is fraud company.
Invester meeting held at delhi on 10/04/2011
Star auto cabs, zee star limuzine group, zeestar builders & developers all above unit of zeestar group of companines, some investor meet at delhi on 10 april, 2011.

The following investors are there
Mr. Ashwani sharma, mr. Vivek kumar sharma, mr. Jang sher singh rana, virender singh, kusum devi, rajbir singh, ms. Lotika narangmr. Daljit singh mahal, ms. Harminer kaur, ms. Kritika tolani, ms. Vineeta tolani. Mrs. Babli tdevi, mr chander shekhar soni, mr. Lakhan lal malviya, mr. Phool singh kushwaha, mr. R. K sharma, mr. Dharmveer singh maan, mr. Shyam lal
The above investores from delhi, ambala, jalandher, chandigareh, lucknow, meerut, muzaffar nagar, bhopal and other cities

During meeting mr. Hora advocate was present and all investor decides to file complaint with the eow - delhi since company have their headoffice at delhi only so invesment made in other cities also will be treated in delhi with the eow department.
You all are requested to provide the names of the staff of zee star companies with their address and phone nuberes enable to inform eow delhi to caught all of them.

Pls inform mr. Vivek sharma on his mobile no. [protected] or if you have some photos and other information about the company staff you can send mail at : [protected]@yahoo.com

Pls note if we all investor be togeather we will 100% get our money back. So please help each other to get our hard money back from this company and all the persons of this company should be behind bar. Pls send this message to all the investors. Regards ashwani sharma [protected]

Uttar Pradesh