[Resolved]  State Bank of India — ATM-SERVICE

I am a customer of SBI, Ranipet-2262.I am working in ONE OF THE PRIVATE CONCERN IN Ranipet . I have a salary account in the above said branch .My Acc No.is [protected].I have applied for ATM card before 8 months .I have paid Rs.220 for this process .But I didn't receive any feed back from bank .They didn't respond properly .How should I believe that SBI is customer friendly bank .I have registered an online customer complaint .The cc no is[protected].kindly FORWARD my compliant and do the needful.

Best Regards
J.Baskar.( [protected] ), VELLORE -632001

I am a customer of SBI, bally, ghosh para branch.I am working in ONE OF THE PRIVATE CONCERN IN kolkatta . I have a pesonal account in the above said branch .My Acc No.is [protected].I have applied for my ATM card is unlock .I have application for this process .But I didn't receive any feed back from bank .They didn't respond properly .How should I believe that SBI is customer friendly bank .I have registered an online customer complaint .kindly FORWARD my compliant and do the needful.

NB:CARD NO[protected]

Best Regards
Prasanta Paul.( [protected] ), BALLY -711227
hi this syed tanveer from chamarajanagar, my cash rs 2000-00 will be doubl debited, so plz as possiable do something my account number is [protected] s b account
There is one ATM card in the name of my Wife Smt Mausumi Chakraborty, Card No[protected]. today i.e on 18th instant i was trying to withdrawal of Rs 500.00 from one Axis Bank ATM counter situated at Pilakhuwa Ghaziabad dist.UP at about 6-50 PM after doing all formalities while money was comming at that time their is power failure i could not receive the amount. Lastly i have checked my balance to another ATM of HDFC Bank and found that mony has already deducted. but till now there is no SMS to my Mobile.

So i am requesting you to look into the matter so ghat i should not be deprive.

With Regard
Amalesh Bhattacharya

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information