[Resolved]  State Bank of India — not able to apply for the post of clerk

i am one of the odniary candidates of Bihar who are applying for clerk post recruitment(20000 seats all over india) available in State Bank of India, but we face a big problem whlie submitting the form, i think there is a problem in page http://app3.ibps.in/SBIsaveapp.asp and http://app1.ibps.in/SBICL/SBIapp2.asp.

ITS MY SUCJECTION TO SBI THAT ITS BETTER TO POST THE APPLICATION RATHER THAN APPLYING ONLINE...

sir what is the last sumission date of form for post of clerk in sbi associate bank
I am trying for this online application since 1 week continously.
but i didn't got that form.
plz help me .
where we find the registration form.
The form is not able to get submitted online. Ever since morning, I am filling correctly only, but it is saying continously "Please fill Correctly"
I am one of the candidates of Lucknow (U.P), who is applying for clerk post recruitment available in State Bank of India, 2009 but I am facing a big problem whlie submitting the form.

I request the concerned person to please rectify it.Please do the needful.

Sandeep Gupta
I am one of the candidates of Lucknow (U.P), who is applying for clerk post recruitment available in State Bank of India, 2009 but I am facing a big problem while submitting the form.

I request the concerned person to please rectify it.Please do the needful.

Sandeep Gupta
respected sir, ,

i am s.p.purushotaman from hyderabad . sir, i have applied for the clerical recruitment application i have paid the fees and i even got the journal code no... but when i am trying to submit the registration online... the server some time says that the page cannot be displayed or server not available... i complained about this thing before also but no actions were taken regarding this . as today is last day of submission i am feeling little apphrehensive.

PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION BEFORE ITS TOO LATE. SIR,

my deposit journal no is[protected]...

waiting for u r reply,

thanking you.
S.P.PURUSHOTAMAN
Respected Sir/madam
my self rama who has submitted "ONLINE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE POST OF CLERK IN SBI ASSOCIATE BANK" around 25th-December-2008, but had submit wrong FATHER's Name:
You are requested to CHANGE it: SH. TEK CHAND is the RIGHT FATHER's NAME

my registration Number is 831391

i shall be very thankful to u for this kindness.
you are again requested to revert me on my email id i.e.

Rama
I applied for SBI clerical posts one month ago.I got registration ID and password.But i forgot to take print out.After one day i tried to take print out.But I could n't get the print out ."log in error" is appearing when i try to take print out.I don't understand how to log in and how to get the print out.It is the crucial in my life to get the job in SBI.So please send me the details how to log in and how to get print out.Let me appear for written test.
sent me time table for sbi bank exams to my mail for probationary officer jobs if any vacancies i completed my b-tech.

kindly requesting.,
We offer the finest in Home Decor items from Thailand.If you do not see an item, please contact us and we will be happy to source that item for you.
hello sir,
i am frm tamilnadu state, erode district, gobichettipalayam taluk.in my area bank the authorities are refusing to provide me an SBI ACCOUNT...now i am doing BACHELOR'S DEGREE and i provided every documents.the is situated in northern division of my taluk and i living in southern divison and they telling me to open the accout in some other bank in southern division.but as for i am a student i accomadate in hostel so near to my hostel SB ATM is there which will be useful for to take money at any time.so plz solve this problem as soon as possible.
thanking you,
your's truly
gowtham kumar
Good afternoon sir, i have withdrawn Rs 2800 from ATM, but it was deducted twice. So please help me. Thank you sir.
complain
Your bank in my account, may online request to get cheque book
But cheque book not received me and mcc charge debit my account
I call customer care but but no proper response on call.
And more and more time I go branch but no response proper me,
I request to u sir please sol.my matter I hope to u, plz replay me,
Ac.no.[protected]
Prakash singh gahlot pali rajasthan
Branch code 1636
i have online ballance enquairy
Sir, Iam not able to reprint my Application print out.Iam getting an error, Login failed.So what should Ido please help me.(but i got Reg No &password)
163917 & oudi5907
i join this clerical exam
Please
Sub:. Cheque Required
BRANCH (Dundahera, 3191, GGN.)

RAM HOSHILA BHARTI
MY ACCOUNT NO. [protected]
I am Manisha Dhembare, i am trying apply for sbi clerk post online, but i am getting error that "Service temporary unavailable( The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance )". this error i am getting from past 15days. please clearify the problem.
Applying for clerk post recruitment in State Bank of India, paid 250/- as challen in sbi, Pune.but facing big problem whlie starting of open of statebankofindia.com site.I am not fill up my form. beacause error is service temporry unavailable.

please clearify the problem as soon as possible Otherewise increase your time period(last date is 11.08.2009)
Dear sir i want to apply in clerk in SBI pleas Relise the from in the few minuts

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information