[Resolved]  State Bank of India — CEMTEX DEP

Address:Delhi

Hi-

I have been credited with a amount 16041.00 with CEMTEX DEP.

Can any body please advice who is transfering this amount can any body please tell
No (41)
Yes (205)

I have received my pf amount today but half of pf was received idont know why
I have received an amount of 6, 911/- from CEMTEX DEP can any one tell me from whom I have received an amount plzzz
Sir, I am in very dificulties due to old age and disease .my defence pension not reached in my account till 31 Dec 2014. therefore kindly accord your sanctioo to send my defence pension . P P O no N /F 109 /2000 Julekha Alam
Hi My name Chandrashekar.I received PF throughCEMTEXDEP some amount.As per my calculation get less amount.How can i get my total amount plz give me the clarification.
This is my email ID:chandu.[protected]@gmail.com
I had to credit some amount in my a/c in SBI how the amount credit to my a/c?
Hi all,

CEMTEX is the money deposited from GAS Office as per the new rule. We are paying more amount than the actual cost of GAS Cylinder and balance amount will be credited in our account. Any money from the side of Government will come via cemtex

Chithra R
I have been credited with a amount 13410.00 with CEMTEX DEP.

Can any body please advice who is transfering this amount can any body please tell
CEMTEX DEP represents CEMTEX Deposit. Usually it is displayed against Government payments like the Gas Subsidy, Govt Allowances, Salary etc.
These payments are processed in bulk for all the beneficiaries in a particular category.
These bulk deposits uses a proprietary format called ‘CemtexABA’.aba’ is the extension of the file created for the bulk transfer.

What the depositor do is they create a CemtexABA file incorporating all the required info (name, account number and the amount to be transferred) on the beneficiaries. They then send this to the bank server. The server processes the information and will do the deposits accordingly.
Using the cemtexABA format will avoid the need to do the transfers individually. This saves time and reduces the server load.In the description column of the bank statement, these transfers will be designated as CEMTEX DEP. So if you see this in your bank statement, check if you have some pending government payment
Hi"

I "ve received 5550/- from cem tex dep may i know from where did i get this amount!!!

I have max Gain Home loan account in SBI, today after my EMI is transfered to my Home loan account. I received message as below.

" Account Credited INR 14675 ( it is my EMI) on 12/5/15 - CEMTEX DEP= Avl. Bal. 1, 82, 533.

I am unable to co -relative which is this balance of 1, 82, 533.

Can you please help.
mere A/c me Rs 6630 aaya hai ye paisa kis chij ka hai koi bataiye maine koi bhi paisa kahi v nai jama kiya hai
hy i am saurabh got 7k on my acc from cemtex please provide me proper clarification about amount my a/c-[protected]
I get Massage from CEMTEX DEP. Related credited 11000rs I know it is of related but my pf amount related above 35000, I am confuse pls advice
Hi.

I have received huge amount through CEMTEX DEP. What kind of amount is this??? I am unable to figure out.
Hi, I am Noureen Sultana. today my SBI AC is credited with rs.6000 by CEMTEX DEP. But I don't know why? Please anybody tell me why? And send the details to my email id: noureen.[protected]@gmail.com
my SBI a/c hv been credited with Rs 7711 by cemtax deptt. is it my PF payment or anything else?

please contact me on my mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
मेरे भारतीय स्टेट बैंक के बचत खाते में अभी 6791 रूपये आये हैं कोई cemtex dep से क्या कोई बता सकता है कि यह है क्या और यह क्यों किया गया है
My account no. [protected] (S B account) was credited the sum of Rs 8334/- on 04/09/2015, and also received the advice thro' sms to my phone, narrates ' CEMTEX DEP', kindly clarify me to purpose of the amount credited in my account.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information