State Bank of India — VERY POOR RESPONSE FROM SBI BANK

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Dear, Am taken home loan on SBI file no [protected]. Without my permission they debit amount 5175 RS against Premium Insurance.Am really depressed and bank peoples saying its an Mandatory. While am checking in Internet banking only i came to know they debited 5175 rs without my permission. The branch people not responding properly. Kindly provide me solution whether its an Insurance is Mandatory or Not. Thanks & Regards Karthick.SR
State Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 21, 2013
Updated by Karthick
Kindly update my status
Oct 27, 2013
Updated by Karthick
Pls update

Dear,

Still am not getting proper response from SBI bank, Please cancel my general insurance premium worth Rs:5175 and do the needful.

Karthick.SR

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information