[Resolved]  Sulekha. Com — CHEATING

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

This product will ship on or before Mar 15 2012. If the product does not ship before Mar 15 2012, you will get a 100% refund.
Delivery takes 1-7 days after shipping, depending on your location.

The product will be shipped to the following address:

BUT, till 15 th this people were telling product will be shipped in next day. But i didn't get any update from their side until 17th march.
On 17 when I called the customer care they told the order is cancelled on 15th and refund will take 15 days of time.
that is they are making use of my money for one month with out any interest.
Suleka.com deals is doing the same thing to thousands of people.

PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THEM TO STOP THEIR CHEATING.

I HAD TAKEN A LEAD BASIS CONTRACT WITH SULEKHA.COM, AS THEY PROMISED ME TO GIVE DAILY 3 LEADS FOR 6 MONTHS AND THEY HAVE COLECTED A TOTAL OF 24000/= Rs.. BUT I REGRET TO SAY THAT EVEN AFTER 3 MONTHS, THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN EVEN 1 GENUINE LEAD, WHATEVER THEY HAVE GIVEN IS JUST FAKE LEADS, OF PERSONS HAVING NO INTEREST IN BUYING INSURANCE. HENCE I REQUEST ALL AGENTS NOT TO FALL PREY TO THE WORDS OF SULEKHA.COM , PROMISING THE SKY BEFORE YOU GIVE MONEY AND THEN THEY NEVER TURN TO UR CALLS OR GIVE A PROPER ANSWER I[censored] CALL THEM FROM OTHER NUMBER.
we should also think in the person who attend the call from these vendors, i am a common man receiving daily 10 calls from vendors for providing various services, i really don't how they send my no to these vendors, and we are scolding them because of the continous call from sulekha..

we as a service provider and the common man getting frustration and the so called broker sulekha getting profit out of it. the vendor should ask the sulekha to give a verified no only..
Sulekha are common cheats, possibly owned by a politician or their relative/ close friend.
I did not get any business even after paying 17, 000 in two segments, since they showed fraud data for the previous month.

Their response of avoiding is very un-professional and only given by fraudsters, cheats and goons.
Indian cos don’t seem to understand this and most want to take advantage - corrupt mind.

People Rather than pay them that much look for other options, post in admag, getit and another 2-3 cheaper sites to make up,
plus if needed for regular business open your own site for about 2, 500 from big rock and later 1, 200/year get more business for the same price.

iF YOU HAVE THE TIME AND INCLINATION, FILE CRIMINAL CASES VAI A LAWYER AS POLICE WILL ONLY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR MISERIES AND SULEKHA WILL PAY THEM.
ELSE GO TO CONSUMER COURTS FOR QUICKNESS.
Dear Muthu,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert to you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number to do the needful.

I have ordered a samsung mobile handset from sulekha on 7th march 2012 and it is supposed to be shipped on or before 15th march 12.
Below the details of the deal

Dear RENJITH MATHEW,

Thank you for choosing Sulekha Deals - your trusted companion for great offers and discounts in your city!

This email confirms that you made a payment of Rs. 2139/- using Credit Card towards the product Samsung C3011 (Black).

Your Order id is SUL[protected].

This product will ship on or before Mar 15 2012. If the product does not ship before Mar 15 2012, you will get a 100% refund.
Delivery takes 1-7 days after shipping, depending on your location.

The product will be shipped to the following address:

BUT, till 15 th this people were telling product will be shipped in next day. But i didn't get any update from their side until 17th march.
On 17 when I called the customer care they told the order is cancelled on 15th and refund will take 15 days of time.
that is they are making use of my money for one month with out any interest.
Suleka.com deals is doing the same thing to thousands of people.

PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THEM TO STOP THEIR CHEATING.
Dear Renjith,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Please send us your 'order id' so that we can address the problem and revert to you.

Team Sulekha.com
Dear Renjith Mathew,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.We noted your complaint and cross checked with our records. As per our records, your order was placed on 7th Match. Due to a stock issue the order has to be cancelled and refund was raised on Mar 16th 2012.

For further details kindly contact us on our toll free number[protected] or mail us to [protected]@sulekha.net.

Team Sulekha.com

Sulekha.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    Sulekha.com Phone
    +91 44 3021 3000 (Head Office)
    Sulekha.com Address
    # 484 & 485, 4th Floor, Pantheon Plaza, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600008
    View all Sulekha.com contact information