[Resolved]  Sunflame Hob Sfh 73 Ftg — Replacement of Hob

We have been patronizing your outlet at Vikhroli for purchase of various consumer durables and kitchen ware while renovating our bungalow at Deonar. We have spent approximately 5 lakhs in purchase of various items from this single outlet of ezone, Vikhroli. We have been put through tremendous amount of ordeal in organizing the installation and demo of various appliances like Sunflame chimney (DIVA 60SS BF), Sunflame Hob (SFH 73 FTG), Samsung Microwave (CQ138S-G), Samsung Refriderator (RT77KBTS1/STL FF), and Philips food processor, chopper etc.

After a lot of follow up with Mr. Nihaal, Mr. Hanumant, Ms. Vaishali, Mr. Kulkarni, Mr. Amit, finally the gentleman from Sunflame, Mr. Amar Shinde responded on 4th July 2011 for installation of Sunflame hob. However, he opened the sealed package and confirmed that the same cannot be installed in our modular kitchen due to non-feasibility and technical intolerance of the same. He immediately called your outlet in Vikhroli and informed the same and requested them that the same be exchanged with another model. Since than, we have been following up consistently and we have not received a positive response from them. While purchasing the same, we were informed by the sales attendant that all the technical details will be explained while installation by the sunflame engineer. This has created a lot of inconvenience and frustration since we never expected a professional group such as yours to be so lethargic. We will appreciate if you would immediately respond and arrange to get the problem resolved at the earliest.

Kindly respond to us on this contact information on whose name the billing has been done:

Nitin J. Chaudhari

Mob: [protected] / [protected]
Bung. No 55,
Green Garden Apartment CHS,
W.T. Paril Marg,
Acharya Nagar,
Deonar, Mum 400088
email: c.snehal.[protected]@gmail.com

Sunflame Enterprises
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Sunflame Enterprises Phone
    +91 12 9426 6999
    Sunflame Enterprises Address
    58, Sector 27C, Mathura Road, Faridabad, Haryana, India - 121003
    View all Sunflame Enterprises contact information