Claimed

Sunflame Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Jan 25, 2023
Complaints 392
Resolved
86
Unresolved
306
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Sunflame Enterprises

Having problems with Sunflame Enterprises?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sunflame Enterprises customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sunflame Enterprises
Customer Service Contacts

Sunflame Enterprises Website

Sunflame Enterprises Head Office Address

58, Sector 27C, Mathura Road
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana
India
121003

Sunflame Enterprises Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 9426 6999
242
90
Fax
+91 12 9227 5023

View more phone numbers

Sunflame Enterprises reviews & complaints(392)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hello,
Gas stove toughen glass broken, complaint has been registered with the customer care vide no. DEL[protected]. It has been more than a week since the complaint is registered and no technician contacted. Customer care service is pathetic.
Please, look into the same and provide the resolution asap failing which will lodge a formal complaint with consumer forum.

Regards
Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    We purchased sunflame gas stove in 2020.
    Today it's glass broke with blasting sound. it was so scary and dangerous..
    Kindly resolve this matter as soon as possible
    Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      A sunflame iron was purchased 2 week before which is now not working while ironing shirt. Item is under warranty period and problem be resolved as soon as possible.
      Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have made a complaint to sun Flamme on June 2022 this year for some burning smell coming out of the steam Iron. and this was repeated many times with them, but no one attended the call till date. Finally, the steam Iron got fire inside it some 4 days back and i had made complaint again with complaint number FAR[protected] on 18/10/22. till date no one had called or visited me.
        Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          3 days before while cooking the toughened glass of the gas stove breaks into pieces all of sudden, kindly help me in replace, repair, exchange or refund.

          Sajad Ahmad
          [protected]

          Model: Sunflame Crystal Plus
          Serial No.: 14 L0 61870
          +3 photos
          Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Top of the 3 burner sunflame stove broken in to several pieces and scattered all over the platform of kichen.
            It was very unsafe situation. Could escape narrowly as no one was there by the time it happened.
            Worst experience with this product.
            Safety is more worrying than cost.
            Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Not working
              Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting Sunflame, Your complaint has been registered with Ref. no-LUC[protected] Service Provider no is: [protected] Sai Services Varanasi For further inquiry kindly call at [protected]
              Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Sep 19, 2022
              Updated by [email protected]
              I have purchased induction cooker SF IC09 on 04.02.2023 and the same not working last one month. I have contacted customer care but no one responded properly
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hello Team,

                Issue : Not working on complaints for Sunflame SunflamePride GT 3 Burners Gas Stove (Black) gas leakage issue for which company provides 2 year warranty.

                Since October 2021 till recently, I raised many complaints [ref No-FAR[FAR[protected] ] ] for gas leakage issue from stove nobe.
                Service technician Saurabh is not responding and not helping.
                I have latest request and many such requests open but resolved without working on this.
                No senior person is available to contact.
                Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Hello Team,

                  Issue : Sunflame Geyser [ grace 10 ] water leakage issue for which company provides 5 year warranty.

                  On 26 July 2022, I raised one complaint [ref No-BAN[protected] ] for water leakage issue for the geyser.
                  One service technician came and inspected the geyser and said that this is not serviceable as this is a tank water leakage issue and company will replace the geyser.
                  He asked me to...
                  +2 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Not able to fit the water pipe in the newly bought water Geyser. Pl replace
                  +1 photos
                  Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    PLEASE TREAT IT AS THE MOST URGENT PRIORITY ON HUMANITARIAN GROUNDS

                    01.09.2022

                    To

                    Shri KL Verma
                    Managing Director
                    Sunflame Enterprises Private Limited
                    (a Home Appliance)
                    Mathura Road, Faridabad

                    Subject: Complaint related to right and side Sunflame Gas burner which is joint with pipe has broken all of sudden itself.

                    Respected Sir,...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi, This is Mahesh based out of Amberpet, Hyderabad, I have taken a gas stove from Bharat Enterprises- Bowenpally, Model is PRIME 2BR on 7th February 2022. there is a warranty for 2-3 Years on this product. from last 15-20 days we are facing issue with this product(Gas stove), I have called bharat enterprises to claim warranty but they did not taken compliant instead they have given me the customer care of Sunflame Enterprises to claim warranty then i have contacted via call to their customer service executive to claim warranty and they have taken my complaint and after 1-2 days technical person came to my home and repaired but after he went we are facing same issue, then once again i have given 2nd time complaint and technical person came same issue we are getting, yesterday as well we have given complaint to replace the product they denied to do that. i request you to please look into my issue and do the needful.
                    Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Aug 18, 2022
                    Updated by mahesh3860214
                    still, there is no update from Sunflame Enterprises.. Please look into it..
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      My induction is not working and it is in warranty period ... So I called to customer care of sun flame... Only one tym he received phn nd aftr that ... No one is receiving the cl... He said the that ...worker will Cme in 48 hrss BT still no... One has come...
                      Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        While cooking food on Aug 3, 2022 our sunflame glass gas stove suddenly got burst and particles of glass got spreaded everywhere in the kitchen. Luckily no one got majorly injured appart from some buises on my arm. And now when I complained this to su flame they are denying customet services and charging for replacement. On top of that the mechanic who called had the audacity to blame us by the way of questioning our cooking style. Did nt expect this from Sunflame kind of company. Now when I see reviews I can see manority of people are facing this issue.
                        Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Against my purchase of Lancer 60BK Auto Clean Chimney Invoice No-FA BHUC[protected] Dtd: 17/06/2022. I am facing Auto clean issue (Item in Warranty). I have raised complaint on 22/07/2022 Complain No-RAN[protected]. But no one came to attend the complaint. I have contacted VSS Electric (Person name-Vijay) they said without money they not come. They informed to discuss Sunflame.

                          My Installation request through Sunflame also VSS not attended.

                          Same I have informed to Sunflame customer care and lodge further complaint (Complain No-RAN[protected] Dtd:25/07/2022) . But till date VSS person not came or attended my complaint.

                          Pl. take action immediately. To provide other service provider immediately.
                          Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Hi Team,

                            My name is Manish. I purchased the product Lara 60 Chimney from SK enterprises, Mohali in the month of March 2022.

                            It was working fine for 2 months (April and May) but suddenly, it stopped working in June 2022 so I contacted ''SK Enterprise'' and they shared the number of your customer care ([protected]) where I registered my complaint with code CHA[protected] on July 2, 2022.

                            They informed...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Respected Sir/Ma’am
                            I was very disappointed by your service, i talked to one of your member on call and they assured me that one of your employe/repair worker come and fix that . But he isn’t come and told us that i ll not come, so online complaint, the induction is not heating up and not taking power, I bought that last month i want it repair or replacement as soon as possible. i request you to kindly resolve it as soon as possible .
                            Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              ORDER #[protected] placed on Amazon, product delivered on 15th June. However, Installation is Pending and no one has contacted us.
                              Sunflame Enterprises customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                1. Reference complaint No- JAI[protected] dated 14 Apr 2022.

                                2. I purchased a induction from csd on 4 Apr 2022. It start problem on 10 Apr 2022. Complaint register on 14 Apr 2022 and technician vist after 2-3 days. Technician donot have parts(PCB) he send demand to sunflame. I call to customer care and technician 15-20 times about it but they always reply wait 24 hours. But my problem not solved yet.

                                3. I requested...
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy
                                I have purchased a chimney in Dec-21. After using it 3 months, it's started giving problems. I have logged complaint in Mar-22. But without resolving it they closed it. Again logged another complaint in Apr-22. As per technician, some part needs to be replaced but that part is out of stock. Have been waiting for it almost 2 months.

                                No one knows in sunflame when the part will come. Customer care is just to take complaint but...
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy