Tata DoCoMo — CALL DETAIL

 
325 Reviews
User
 ammu kutty on Jul 1, 2012
DEAR MADAM/SIR
i need all outgoing call details & sms list of docomo mobile numberd 08891464124
please its very urjent please send to my email: geethavasu03@gmail.com

uday kumar .MT's response, Jun 02, 2014
Complaint comments  324 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

plz send me call detail now my number 7696723623
Kalpu123's reply, Mar 26, 2017
7208281010

Tata Docomo — not responding the camplants

sir this prabhu.am not gating the incaming calls from bsnl mobail and not caming missed call alats.my no;8121494203
i am trying to register my docomo number to docomo website but its not happening..i called 121 and asked about is there any other way..they said no other way...please suggest me with some other way to register my mobile to docomo website
dear sir/madam


there are no tower near by us of "TATA" we face network problem all the time the nearest tower
from us is about 10 km away so you can solve our problem by insatalling a tower near us it can help to increase the connection of the TATA


i have a free space about 50 sq.yards and house as well.if you are interested in installing a tower in our area, you are most welcome.

Thanks.

Contact details:-

PARDEEP RAHAR s%
SH. RAJENDER RAHAR MOB.09728681524, 09034909709, 09467035565
VPO.-SIWARA 09255575682, 09728267078, 09034472264
TEH.-BAWANI KHERA
DIST.-BHIWANI
HR-127032
dear sir/madam


there are no tower near by us of "TATA" we face network problem all the time the nearest tower
from us is about 10 km away so you can solve our problem by insatalling a tower near us it can help to increase the connection of the TATA


i have a free space about 50 sq.yards and house as well.if you are interested in installing a tower in our area, you are most welcome.

Thanks.

Contact details:-

PARDEEP RAHAR s%
SH. RAJENDER RAHAR MOB.09728681524, 09034909709, 09467035565
VPO.-SIWARA 09255575682, 09728267078, 09034472264
TEH.-BAWANI KHERA
DIST.-BHIWANI
HR-127032

Tata Docomo — harazing calls

I need the address details of Tata Docomo no.+918019524025 Andra pradesh...
Hi Sir/Madam,
For the past three days, I have been getting prank calls from +918124819403 and from +919080966427 and the person who spoke started abusing me with all sorts of bad words in Tamil language also started saying that I have cheated her sister named Susi whom I have not spoke, met or known by that name. Kindly do the needful or else I would certainly raise a complaint in the Police station.
Look forward for immediate action.
Regards,
Steve Finny
DEAR MADAM/AND SIR

PLZ GIVE ME CALL DETAIL OF 8087159767 ................

REG // ZOHEB SHAIKH
DEAR MADAM/AND SIR

PLZ GIVE ME CALL DETAIL OF 9037143320

REG // RASHEED ALI
please send call detail of my tata docomo number 9028617590 on my id izhar999@gmail.com
plz send me call detail now my number 8982114463 date 20.09.2010 send my email add bunty_sahu@ymail.com
SIR PLEASE SEND MY CALL DETAILS FROM 25.07.10 TO 25.09.10 FOR CELL NO. 8149476112 BY POST
please send my last 2 month call details for the cell no. 8149476112 on my emai id (vish748@yahoo.co.in)
my cell no is 8149476112.. i want to know that how many time i have reiceved call from 9822654546 no or how many missed call..please send me details on my email id vish748@yahoo.co.in
I lost my mobile, its IMEI is 352401017552710. This IMEI used with 8092233207 and this is a tata docomo no. so please send me call details of 8092233207 between 26 August to 26 September. my Email id is raj.mnd51@yahoo.com .I'm from giridih jharkhand.
please send call detail of my tata docomo number 7795041918 on my id sureshk.261@rediffmail.com
send me call detail from 01-11-2010 to 06-11-2010 and no is 9039009910
please send call detail of my tata docomo number 7417775773on my id rajnishkulshrestha@gmail.com(incoming&outgoing&miss call from aug to nov2010)
http://www.tatadocomo.com/my-account.aspx
this link is not working to register the tata docomo no.
so please another link on my mail
narendcc@gmail.com
dear concern,

so if u have any another or alternate link is working please share on mail id.
because from last week i am trying this link ro ragister my mobile no in my account but its(link) not working.
narendra
narendcc@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    7618
    Pending
    5182
    Resolved
    725
    phone
    +91 42 2646 XXXX
    location
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    Tata DoCoMo - CALL DETAIL
    www.bdomains.com