[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — summer internship 2010

Address:Nalanda, Bihar

I am Rahul Kumar Sonu student of PGDM 2009-11 batch from KNS World Management College Gurgaon with IT and Marketing.I have Done my Graduation from Magadh University,Bodhgaya with 72.25% marks in 2009. I am working on a business plan for telecom company that will give 1000cr Rs extra profit per year or more but i am facing some problem that i dont know about what is limitation of your organisation if you will give me a chance for summer internship in your organisation for understand your organisation limittion then after making plan i will give you because TATA is my favourate brand .
So please give me a chance sir for making my business plan with better and efficiency i will wait your response. My Summer internship time duration is 10th may 2010 to 10th july 2010.

My team member is given as below
Rahul Kumar Sonu PGDM KNS World Management College,Gurgaon
Karan Kumar PGDM KNS World Management College,Gurgaon
Sujeet Kumar PGDM KNS World Management College,Gurgaon
Mihir Verma PGDM KNS World Management College,Gurgaon
Narender Kumar PGDM KNS World Management College,Gurgaon

I am Rahul Kumar Sonu student of PGDM 2009-11 batch from KNS World Management College Gurgaon with IT and Marketing.I have Done my Graduation from Magadh University, Bodhgaya with 72.25% marks in 2009. I am working on a business plan for telecom company that will give 1000cr Rs extra profit per year or more but i am facing some problem that i dont know about what is limitation of your organisation if you will give me a chance for summer internship in your organisation for understand your organisation limittion then after making plan i will give you because TATA is my favourate brand .
So please give me a chance sir for making my business plan with better and efficiency i will wait your response. My Summer internship time duration is 10th may 2010 to 10th july 2010.

My team member is given as below
Rahul Kumar Sonu PGDM KNS World Management College, Gurgaon
Karan Kumar PGDM KNS World Management College, Gurgaon
Sujeet Kumar PGDM KNS World Management College, Gurgaon
Mihir Verma PGDM KNS World Management College, Gurgaon
Narender Kumar PGDM KNS World Management College, Gurgaon
Dear Customer

Greetings From Tata Indicom!

We request you to kindly visit nearest Tata Indicom Public Office

Babu Raj.S
Customer Care
Tata Indicom
I am AVINASH KUMAR BHARTI, from ALARD INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES, PUNE, a science graduate with.I want to share my knowledge in the field of Finance as being a SUMMER tranee with your organization.
So, plz, let me be given a chance to work with you.
I am Md.IMRAN ALI, persuing MBA in Marketing from ALARD INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES affiliated to PUNE UNIVERCITY. I want to do summer internship from your organisation.
So plz give me a chance to work with your organisation.
Summer internship duration is 2 month which will start from 1st JUNE 2010.
i will wait for your response.

e mail;- [protected]@gmail.com
mobile no. [protected]
i am student of PGDM iibr coll
please tell me more about the internship programme . How to apply and what are the details of the project. i want to know how to apply for 6 weeks Summer Internship Program 2010-11.
please guide me sir.
contact no:_[protected], [protected]
email id:[protected]@gmail.com
thank you sir!
IIBR - Institute of International Business & Research,
is Part of ASM Group of International Business Institutes. in Pune
I am UMA THENTU, persuing MBA in telecom from SURYADATTA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES affiliated to PUNE UNIVERCITY. I want to do summer internship from your organisation.
So plz give me a chance to work with your organisation.
Summer internship duration is 2 month which will start from 1st JUNE 2011.
i will wait for your response.
email id:[protected]@gmail.com
Respected sir/mam,
My name is vinay murthy, I am a 2nd sem student and currently working with MICROSOFT CORPORATION as management trainee. I have done my graduation from BSSS which is in Bhopal(MP) and currently doing MBA from RAI UNIVERSITY. I have a great interest in TATA group and just want to do my summer internship program with you.
so kindly give me a chance to work with you, so that i can explore the chanse and secure my future for the summer internship program starts from 1st June 2011.
I am despirately waiting for your reply.
email id: [protected]@gmail.com
contact no.: +91-[protected]

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information