Tci Xps — non delivery of goods from one week and no response from office

 
17 Reviews
 aysuh kasera
l.r no-708322775

Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

XPS — Non- Delivery of Material

I have booked a consignment thru' XPS vide DWB no. 508765272 Dtd 16.09.2008 from Kolkata to Mumbai. Normally they committ to deliver within 7 days but till today (03.10.2008) my material is not delivered, even i am not getting any propor response from thier side.

This is not for the first time i am facing this problem. This is for third time i am facing the late delivery problem.

Even the concern persons are not giving propor reply.
Dear Sir.
I have booked a consignment through XPS vide DWB no 509676112 dated 06 Jun 2009 from Kolkatta to Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala(Punjab). Normally you committ to deliver within 7 days but till todate my material is not delivered at Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala, even I am not getting any proper response from your organisation.Now as per your site track material is just roaming from Gajiabad...Rewari...Ambala since one weel even there is a 4 hrs running distance from Ambala and your staff is not delivery the materials.I contacted Mr Manager at Kolkatta Mr Sharmaji(CellNo.[protected]) but replied by Mr Ramautar and said that your materil will be delivered on 26 Jun 2009 but so far we have not received material. Kinly look in to the matter and deliver the above consignment at Rail Coach Factory Kapurthale. The booking person of material frpm Kolkatta is mr Jai Prakash(Cell No. [protected]) code no XXTS(KOLKATTA) is not picking up phone and he is not replying to me then hoe can we can continue buisness relation.
Keeping in view of the above we request you to kindly deliver above material immediately.

Regard
KK Singh
Dear sir
Rail Coach Factory Kapurthala consignment no 509676112 dated 6 Jun 09 is not yet deliverd even after repeate reminder.
DWB no 569676112 dated 6 Jun 09 is not yet delivered
Dear All

Please keep your deep eye on following complaint, since we are suffering heavy losses due to not getting the material on time.
Our consignment no.655922774 dtd. 21.05.2010 booked from Vile Parle (Mumbai) to Khopoli.
But due to some mistake of TCI XPS employee, the consignment has been sent to Nagapur and then it went to Raipur. On 22nd of May we enquired for material with TCI XPS, and they told us that material wrongly reached to Nagpur & they gave us confirmation to call back material from Nagapur, but inspite of getting back material from Nagpur it has been sent to Raipur.
So here we seen negligence of TCI personnel related customer complaints.
our consignment no 801995725 dtd. 14.07.2010 booked from GAYA to Pune but due to some misteake of TCI XPS employee some material sent to WAGHOLI and some material sent to NIGDI and this is not deliverd in PUNE Bajaj Auto Ltd.
Dear All,

Our consignment no 659834873 dtd 02.04.2011 booked from Bhiwandi to Kodaikanal ( Door Delievery ) we are also paid ODA Charges for the Same but as on 13.04.2011 material not reach there. Customer Cancelled the Order if it is not reach today.
Dear Customer Care Manager:

This is to bring it to your kind notice that a consignment booked vide DWB No:912551360 dt 13/5/11 ex PARWANOO TO MADURAI has not reached the destination till date. M/s ONYX INDUSTRIES, PARWANOO booked this material to M/s SRI LAKKSHMI INDUSTRIES, MADURAI. On the same date i.e. 13/5/11 a consignment was booked vide DWB No: 912551356 has reached madurai on 20/05/11. When we enquired, Madurai, Nilamangala Hub, nobody is aware of the consignment.

Pl take up with Ambala Hub and arrange immediate delivery.
for the first i take the services of tci xps and a make a mistake of my life .their is no response from your employer who is attanding the office in jaipur .they are saying your consignment is not received in full and your other branch office in cuttack from were the consignment is booked are saying it has been deliverd in full not in part .so what can i do please suggest me . Please deliverd my goods
for sears india impex ltd, Jaipur
vivek bhardwaj
my doc. 665855912, and material reached at Ahmedabad on 30 July Monday At Sananad, . At your on line information, material in root for delivery and as last day talk with your person as mobile no.[protected]. again talk with 22940910, told me material in root and give contact no.[protected]. when contact [protected], he till stay in your office. due to this our whole material is delay on loading on truck.

pl tell us, how many time taken in local delivery

thank you

k.prasad
faskprasad@yahoo.co.in
m-[protected]
loss of our busines due to your attitude
doc no 668020743 is not received to me till date ... vvvvvvvv pathetic service

not a single person in the organization is responsible enough to provide proper reply...
DWB NO 451867135 (tci xps). not recived
We had booked 1 consignment to Bhilai by TCI XPS from Udaipur vide GR No.
136783651 dt 12/04/14 now this parcel is lost by
them, we had contacted them several times they are nor able to give us and
answer where this parcel is lost, (Nagpur office is saying that they have not
received and Ahmedabad office is saying that they had send to nagpur.
Now when trying to contact nagpur office they say call ahmedabad office.
nobody is aware of the consignment.
Please TCI XPS help us to find this consingment

box wrongly delivered sticker clearly shows that but no responsible answer from chennai branch i need my materiel please take necessary action .
box wrongly delivered sticker clearly shows that but no responsible answer from chennai branch i need my materiel please take necessary action . photo area name mention local name in one box they overwrite in that one box please check this two

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    191
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    94
    phone
    +91 12 4238 XXXX
    location
    TCI House, 69, Institutional Area, Sector-32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122007
    Tci Xps - non delivery of goods from one week and no response from office
    www.bdomains.com