Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Times Of India (Femina Magazine) — non receipt of magazine

have subscribed femina on 23/12/08 for one year & had paid cash of Rs 520/- (receipt no 36626). i was told the subscription would start from 23/1/09 however i did not receive any copies till feb. On repeated followups thereafter, I was told that Femina had misplaced/ lost my receipt and I was requested to fax the same. On faxing the same, I received one copy of March 11, 2009
& was told it starts from march 11 by Ms Mita V but thereafter haven't received any copy. On calling up, the response given was that my subscription shall only start from April 22 . They have the audacity to tell me that because you have made the payment late your subscription shall not commence. This was conveyed to me by Mr. Sandeep. Why? Haven't I paid money in December. Am I not entitled to suscriber copy before it hits the market.

I request you to take this issue up on priority basis and begin my subscription immediately. This attitude of Femina staff has left a bad image and impression of the magazine and request the senior management to sack the incompetent staff who do not realise the meaning of customer service
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i also subscribed bt dnt get it on time or get sme other sports magzines instead of femina
I have subscribed for femina on14/7/10 receipt no 15821 and was told that the magzine yould be delivered from next month but I have not recived the same and on calling the given nos no one is responding, one day some one picked up the phone but now no one picking up the phone.

please advice me what to do your contact nos. when will my subscription start.

Regards

Vipul
[protected]@vijayelastics.com
I have subscribed for femina english vide receipt no. 20268 dt. 18/11/2010, for Rs.650/- for 26 bimonthly subscriptions. I have got only 3 subscriptions. No one is picking up the phone nos given on receipt. Please see the issue.
My address is : H.No. 23, Pocket 4A, Sector-23, Rohini, Delhi 110085. Ph. [protected], [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I have subscribed for femina hindi magazine vide receipt no. 32029 dt. 25/05/2011, for Rs.240/- for 12 months subscriptions. I have got only 3 subscriptions. No one is picking up the phone nos given on receipt. i have also complained to famina feedback complaints but no reply received from your end. Kindly let me know why you people not send the subscription. kindly revert back.
regards,
Seema
malhotra.[protected]@gmail.com
I have subscribed for femina hindi magazine vide receipt no.43581 dt. 05/05/2012, for Rs.240/- for 12 months subscriptions. After passing one and half months no magazine has been delivered so far.. No one is picking up the phone nos given on receipt. i have also complained to SH J Singh the agent of the co on his telephone No [protected], who collected the Ch NO 451099 dated[protected], but he has not given satisfactory replly. Kindly let me know why you people not send the subscription. kindly revert back. Hope you will not allow me to go to court.
regards,


N K Saxena
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Times Of India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    2196
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    306
    Times Of India  Address
    I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT