[Resolved]  TIN NSDL - PAN Card — Pan card not received

Respected Madam/Sir,

This is to inform you that we have applied for the three PAN cards 2 months before, out of which we have received only 1 pan card the details of which are as under -

ack. no. [protected]
PAN NO. :ATYPR1358R -
which has been received on 11th Feb.

But out of three PAN cards applied, till today we have not received 2 PAN CARDS the details of which are as under :
Ack. No. [protected] AND
Ack. No. [protected].

Please do the needful, for which we will be highly thankful.

Yours truly.

please send me my PAN CARD Immeditely. My PAN No. is ADCPK4176F. in My address - Villege +Post- Lakhanpuri tah. Charama. Disst.- Kanker C.G. 494336. Mo. No. [protected]

NSDL — PAN card not delivered even after 4 months

ON the NSDL track site it says my application is under process at Income tax department
i m half satisfied with railway service plz we want good service
With regards I, L.K.Singh. travel from Nagpur to Ambikapur on Dated 20/09/09 with Train no. 8029 Shalimar Express. I have AC 3 tier ticket which no is 67251064 and PNR no. [protected], status RL/WL 14 – RL/WL 10 M41 during ticket booking. My onward reservation from Durg to Ambikapur in train no. 8241 dated 20/09/09, Ticket no. 67251065, PNR no. [protected].
My ticket was confirmed in B1 berth no. 39, but I don’t know during boarding at Nagpur in Train no. 8029 Shalimar Express. The AC 2 tier/3 tier conductor has told me your ticket has not been confirmed. Conductor misbehaved with me and took a bribe of Rs.100 and gave me a berth in AC 2 tier berth no. 4 without receipt. IN other hand the conductor booked my original berth (AC 3 tier B1- 39) for another person with general ticket and took a bribe of Five hundred & more without receipt. While asking his name he took off his coat and he leave the place.

I was not able to complain about the above matter in Durg station because our train was late. I have to come to know about confirmation of my ticket after dialing PNR enquiry no.134.
Now our honrable rail minister busy only in old matter opening, nothing else while our previous minister wants everyday somthing to be done new by our railway
I had filed my return 2 times and also applied for duplicate pan card but did not received it yet. My PAN Card number is ARIPP0869K. Please send me pan card at the earliest.

Name-Mandeep Singh Pawar
Vill Kotla Tarkhana,
Post office Kathunangal
Tehsil & Distt Amritsar.
Punjab
rcm

NSDL — PAN Card is not delivered

My PAN card has been desptached asper their status report on 20/10/2009, but not yet delivered to me the way bill number is EM[protected]IN

Please expedite the delivery as it has been returned back before too.

Rgds,

Aarthi Kumaresan

PAN Card By NSDL — pan card not received

pan card not recieved. acknowledgement no.-[protected] , airway bill no.-[protected] and pan no.-amppc9267j delivered on 28-10-09
correction in my pan card. last 2 months not got my pan card. i am fulfiling all documents it is necessary.my acknowledgment no. [protected]
My Pan Card not received me due to First Flight Courier (Non Delivery)
My acknowledgement no. is [protected] and Pan Card No. BDOPP2699J
My First Flight Courier Docket no. ZB6188957

PL SENT IT IMMEDIATELY
MY PRERMANENT ADDRESS IS
PRADEEP S/0 Shri Prasad Sharma
Village Khairpur
Posr Surjawali (Salempur) Dist. Bulandhshar 203001
If the problem is seen to send this address Pl sent it A-1794 Arun Vihar Sec.-37, Noida (G.B.Nagar) Contact No. [protected], [protected]
pancard not received
I have not received my pan cards yet My coupon no.is 36055781, and my pan number is also AFDPL1277N, I am apply in september 2009 . The problem of pan card name is wrong and correct neme is LOGESH
please send the name changing pan card this address ; 5/1d west car street north authoor pin 628151 Tuticorin ditrict

My PAN card number is AKNPD9115E. As per your record it is dispatched on 18th january 2007 but i have never received the PAN card. let me know what procedure is required to get my PAN card delivered.

Thanks in advance.

Nila Desai.
I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD AND THE NUMBER IS AKGPB0585K. AND THE FIR (FIR INSDANCE REPORT) HAD BEEN REPOTED.
AND I WANT A COPY OF THE MY PAN CARD ON MAIL IF IT IS POSSIBLE. SO THAT I CAN USE MY PAN CARD IN MY OFFICE.
ANJU BHANDARI
date[protected]

Sir my acknowledge no.[protected]

still i haven, got my PAN card,
as per you it is dispatched on 5/10/2009, but i haven't received any PAN card,
can you please mention my address on which you have dispatched, please send me a mail about these information to -E id kumkum.[protected]@gmail.com

awaiting for your reply,

Sanjeev Sharma
dear sir my acknowledgment number is [protected] dt 01 may 2009 i have not recived my pan card till date.kindly send my pan card. my address is renu srivastava w/o ramji prasad srivastava sitaram puram colony bahraich road gonda.u.p.pincode 271003.
PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
Respected Madam/Sir,

This is to inform you that we have applied for the three PAN cards 3 months before.

ack. no. [protected]
PAN NO.-AVNPB6071A

Please do the needful, for which we will be highly thankful.

Yours truly.
Respected Sir

My PAN No is ATQPG0762N but I have not recieved PAN CARD Plz send me my pan card my right address

ADDRESS

V. P .O DODA

MUKTSAR PB