[Resolved]  Tin. Tin. Nsdl.com — Pan Card NOt received

Although my PAN card was dispatched on 25 Feb 2008, it is yet to be received.
My PAN no is AYYPK9362P...

The tin website says it was dispatched by POST.
All my colleagues have received by Courier.
In this day and age, why are they sending by POST, that too, to few unfortunate people.
I called at their help-desk, They have "set" it to busy, have sent them emails, no use.

Somebody pls help me as what to do to obtain the card
Thanks a ton!!!
Yes (2)

my name is SHAHID IBRAHIM SHAIKH and my father name is IBRAHIM ISMAIL SHAIKH. My PAN card was not delievered due to unavailability of contact number, my acknowledgement NO[protected] and regesteration date is 14may2011, i kindly request to you people to provie me my PAN CARD at my residential address as soon as possible beceuse i want to open my account and also for my college requirement.so please delievered my PAN CARD
tin.tin.nsdl.com Complaints - Pan Card NOt received
View all tin.tin.nsdl.com complaints
tin.tin.nsdl.com

Hashim Abdul Rahiman Kappil Send email on Mar 28, 2008

Pan Card NOt received
Although my PAN card was dispatched on 25 FEB 2008, it is yet to be received.
My PAN no is AKNPJ1636Q...
PLZ SEND MY ADD- . C/O SHUBHAS KELA MANDI KE PICHHE WARD N0 10 PIN 493663 TEH KURUD DIST DHAMTARI CG

In this day and age, why are they sending by POST, that too, to few unfortunate people.
I called at their help-desk, They have "set" it to busy, have sent them emails, no use.

Thanks a ton!!!

I am Prashay Gajbhiye.My pan card no is BGZPP2643A and my first name is prashay & last name is Gajbhiye.sir pls correction my pan card .Sir My PAN card is not yet recieved by me on my address but as per the record avaialable on net it is delivered by post. So pse give me the status of my PAN card and dispatched it to my address .my acknoldgement no. is[protected]

PRASHAY GAJBHIYE S/O LATE.ROOPCHAND GAJBHIYE
WARD NO.13, BUDHI, BEHIND BUDDHA VIHAR, NEAR RAVIDAS BHAVAN
TAHSIL+DISST.- BALAGHAT
PIN CODE- 481001
SATATE- MADHYA PRADESH
MOBILE NO.[protected]
RESIDENT[protected]

I always thankful to you
PRASHAYGAJBHIYE

jbhiye.iam in problem so help me, A
This is my pan acckno. no. [protected]
AND PAN CARD NO. CTXPS 0827F
AND NOT RECEIVE SINCE 1 YEAR
I, MARIPILLI SRINU BABU having Pan no..AVHPM5271F APPLIED NEW CARD PLEASE SEND MY CARD IN MY ADDRESS GIVEN BILOW

D.NO.18-32-2, BALACHERUVU, PEDAGANTYADA, VISAKHAPATNAM - 530044, ANDHRA PRADESH

PHONE:[protected] EMAIL : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir pls send my pan card the pan no alredy alloted but yet not recevid any information send in my id [protected]@ gmail.com
aday.ravikiran s/oramesh
D.no;18-3-118/2
street;Ch.Thota
city;Bapatla
Distic;Guntur
state;A.P
PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
MY NAME IS VISHWANATH PRATAP ROY.MY PAN ACK. NO.[protected]
PLEASE VISIT THE CARD AS POSSIBLE.MYPHONE NO. [protected]
Arvindkumar Ashokkumar Shinde says:

Myself Arvindkumar Ashokkumae shinde, S/o ashokKumar R. Shinde my dob is 18/06/1985 and living in
Gajanan Nagar, new town, Badnera, Dist.: Amravati, 444701, Maharashtra. i applied my PAN card data for the correcction at date 08/10/2010 and my aknowledgment number [protected] and my PAN no. CWVPS8729M .
But till todayI haven’trecieved the pan card. Plz help mi and send myPAN card immediately.
Sir/Madam
My address has been changed can u please update the new address and send thepan card on that address
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BMAPK8636B
Name : MALLIKARJUNA REDDY KANDULA
Recent Address:
MallikarjunaReddy Kandula
S/O K .Yogaiah
Seetharampuram(post)
H.M Padu(s.o)
Kanigiri(T.q)
Prakasam(DIst)
Andhrapradesh
Pin:523227.
Contact Number:[protected]
DEAR SIR-i have apply for pan card 02-sep-2011 but my pan card not recvied at my address so i have resquest for you please send me my pan card in my address, my acknowledgment number is- [protected],

your faithfully-
PAVAN KUMAR AWASTHI
S/O- RAJESH KUMAR AWASTHI
VILL- BAJPAI KHER
POST BEHTTA KALAN
LALGANJ
DIS- RAIBARELI
PIN code -229201
please my pan card inform me this no- [protected]
Name : RAJUMON ABRAHAM
Category : Individual

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 17-Sep-2011 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AYLPA8409Q

Note :-1- Sir i didn't get my PAN card to till but the above status was showing it has been dispached I enquireid to my address Post Office
but they told us that the above no. document didn't come at our office.
2- Sir if possible you can send me below address also.

Rajumon Abraham c/o TPS Builders Limited
Q. No. - 9 - AE (T) - 95,
P.O. - OBRA -231219
DISTT - SONEBHADRA (U.P.) INDIA

www.tin-nsdl.com — NOT RECEIVED THE PAN CARD

I have not received the PAN Card Whose Enrollment No is - [protected] yet. Perhaps the courier has been returned back to your office.

Kindly, re-send the card.

Vikas kumar
repected sir,
this is ganesh bharat kamble. actually i am aplying for pan card and still i am not getting pan card. sir actually i want the pan card urgently for various work puporpose so please send me the my pan card as early as possible

name : ganesh bharat kamble
dob : 11/06/1989
tan no :[protected]
Although my PAN card was dispatched on 28 oct 2011, it is yet to be received.
My PAN no is AACCL1067B

Thanks a ton!!!
i am not available in my native place Jhansi so i m not received pan card so please again dispatch pan card same address.

Name Shraddha Khedkar

Pan - CDZPK9069H
Name : SHAMBHAVI JAYANT JOSHI
Category : Individual
Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 08-Nov-2011. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is insufficient address. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.

Please deliver my pan card to:
Jayant Vaman Joshi
H. No. 101, 'Shivambika' sadan
Amona, Quepem, Goa 403705

or

Jayant Vaman Joshi
H. No. F-7, Anuradha Apartments, Gogal, Housing Board road, Margao - Goa 403601
I AM MR, MARUTI B, GHEWADE PAN NO. AEFPG2544G APPLICATION SUBMIITED TO YOU OFFICE FOR CHANGE OF ADDRESS AND COLOUR PAN CARD UNDER YOUR ACKNO. NO. [protected] AND MY REQUEST HAS BEEN ACCEPTED BY INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT. AND NSDL ISSUED NEW COLOUR PAN CARD TO ME UNDER BLUE DART COURIER UNDER AIR WAY BILL NO. [protected] ON 28TH OCTOBER, 2012. THE BLUE DARD COURIER STATUES REPORT SAY THAT THE CARD DELIVERD ON 7TH NOVEMBER AT 12.00 AM. TO WHOME NOT MENTIONED EITHER SHIPPER OR CONSIGNEE.

AFTER TAKEN MATTER WITH CUSTMER CARE THEY SAID THE PAN CARD RETURN TO NSDL DUE TO SHORT ADDRESS.
MY ADDRESS IS CORRECT AND NSDL ALSO MENTIONED MY MOBILE NO. BUT BLUE DART DELIVERY BODY EITHER COME TO MY HOUSE OR NOT CALL TO MY MOBILE. THIS MATTER TAKEN WITH BLUE DART BUT THEY CAN'T GIVE THE ANSWER.

SO, I REQEUST YOU TO PLEASE SEND THE SAME THROUGH BY POST AS BELLOW MY ADDRESS

MR. MARUTI B. GHEWADE
SATYA-VIJAY SEVA MANDAL CHAWL,
ROOM NO. 12, SHASTRI NAGAR, TROLLY LINES,
KANJUR MARG (E), MUMBAI- 400 042,
MOBILE NO. [protected].

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIST AND OBLIGE

THANKS AND REAGRDS
MATURI GHEWADE.
DATED : 08.11.2011
PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED PLEASE SEND MY ADRESS

ACKNOWLEDGE NO.[protected]

NAME-HARPREET SINGH

S/O HARBANS SINGH

D.O.B.- 17-OCT-1976

DATED-22-OCT-2011

M.NO.[protected]

DEAR SIR EXPRESS LOGISTIC WORLWIDE COURIER LTD.BILL NO., [protected] HAS NOT DELIVERED THE PAN CARD, SIR THIS COURIER SERVICE IS TOO BAD, NO PHONBE CALL TO ME. THIS COURIER IS NOT IN MANDI GOBIND GARH, TI IS SDITUATYED IN LUDHIANA, NUMBER OF TIME THIS COURIER NOT DELIVERD THE PAN CARD OF MY FRIENDS PLEASE DELIVERD THE PAN CARD AT MANDI GOBINDGARH BRANCH AT ANY COURIER
R/sir,
my father's name wrongly printed on my pan card which is FADASIBA KABI. Actual father's name is SADASIBA KABI in place of FADASIBA KABI.

kindly give me what are the procedure for correction or change.

PAN CARD NO:- CGOPK1628J
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO :- [protected] .

PLZ MAIL on my email id [protected]@gmail.com