[Resolved]  Trai — REGARDING CAP ON 100 SMS PER DAY

sir, actually we are in democratic country and we are paying tax for any simple things, but now TRAI (Telecom Regulatory Authority of India) has imposed a regulation that only 100 sms per day per sim though they pay taxable payment for the boosters, they are taking up our fundamental rights and they are planning to get more income by getting more talktime recharges charges for single call. NOWADAYS ONE LOCAL CALL HOLDS 1PAISE PER SECOND , but if we use sms for the same thing we will just pay 26 rupees per month for 6000 sms per month. THEY ARE PLANNING TO GET MORE MONEY BY CANCELING SMS SERVICES. AND THEY ARE IMPOSING US TO MAKE MORE CALLS, so please make us a immediate resolution on this thing

I from bhavnagar. my phone no. is [protected], uninor co. How can cut totally my ballance ??? bqse I have don 't any uses...please reatern my ballence ..and don't cut after that...any infom...beacouse I have offen feel...

Unwanted calls and sms

I have already registered myself for not receiving advertising/tele marketing calls, marketing sms and still I am inundated with unwarranted sms and calls.

Please have these blocked.

Abhai Varma
Mobile no [protected] (Now carrier is Airtel earlier it was vodafone)

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information