MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected],
PLEASE ACTIVATE IT IMMEDIATELY.

Thanku
sir my number [protected] is locked please activate it
my sim is not activated since 3 days my sn nos are [protected].and [protected] please activate my sim immediately
i bought 2 sims in hyderaabd they are not activated so please activate
my sim is not activated my sim no[protected] MS/SDN [protected] AND ANOTHER SIM NO IS[protected] MS/SDN [protected] SO PLEASE ACTIVTE MY SIMS IMMEDIAETLY

UNINOR — service related, bad communication

This is krunal Prajapati from ahmedabad. I am not satisfied with the service from uninor as they are committing wrong services. I have just joined uninor through Mobile Portability and I have activated 7rs sms scheme but its not applicable on my mobile they are charging me 50 p/sms instead 11p/ sms. When I called to cancel my service for sms they are not ready. I requested to transfer the line to supervisor but that was also not entertained. I don't know what kind of service they are giving. I want the resolution for the same.

my m no - [protected]
email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

uninor up east — all call barred

i have a sim o[censored]ninor with no [protected] purchase in april 17 2011 but my no. is barred for all call in may 23 2011 i go to uninor service office in mall road kanpur 28may2011 he told me your sim was rejected new sim issued after a weak (any sugesstion pls contact [protected])

thanks & regard
abdul hak

UNINOR — late activation of sim

my sim is not activated yet although i was promised that after submitting documents my sim will be activated.........
my sim could not activated since 4 days so please activate it no. is [protected]...

uninor connection — not yet registered

I Mita Moitra using vodafone connection for long period and now I converted the connection to uninor with proper documentation & photograph. After receiving the message over phone that it will be change after 96 hours. After all it was activated and working properly but the problem created after two days i.e outgoing barred automatically & when I contact customer care they state me that it was not registered in their record and after three days(09/08/2011) all outgoing and incoming call barred. This company (uninor) is harassing me repeatedly. Now what I have to do? my cell no is [protected] which is not working now.

MY MOBILE NUMBER IS

[protected], sim no[protected]

PLEASE ACTIVATE IT IMMEDIATELY
thankyou
B, Prakash
My New uninor number not activated from 10days.
For i asked uninor agent and customer care but there is no responce from customercare.
My Uninor number is [protected], Please activate this .

Ravi kumar
MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 2 DAYS
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected], sim no[protected]

FROM,
P.M.RAVEENDRA.
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
SIM NO IS[protected]

REGARDS,
V.PRABHU
CHENNAI
my sim does no activat in 3 days please activat it early as possibal .no is[protected]
my mobile is expired kindly activate it [protected]
MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 3 DAYS

sim no[protected]
Msisdn:[protected]
I got a uninor sim in last month. till date it is not activated my mobile number is ([protected]) & my sim card no. is[protected] Please activate and do the needful.
Aneesh ms

UNINOR — NO RESPONSE FOR RE ACTIVATE MY MOBILE NO.

My Mobile No. is [protected], without prior notice uninor has been de-activated my mobile service, and / approached them/customer care to activate my number, they said to submit again for address proof. me also submitted my address proof on 30.12.2011, but still there is no response, sim registration also have cancelled by them.

JUST LOOK INTO MY COMPLAINT & ACTIVATE IMMEDIATELY.

REGDS
A.Seethalakshmi

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information