Uninor — Call Details

 
160 Reviews
 rohini mane on Jul 6, 2012
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID rohinimane82@yahoo.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards

Santosh

amitchaurasiya's response, Jul 23, 2015
Complaint comments  159 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

plz send me incoming and outgoing call deatails
Sir,
My mobile number is [protected]. I want the call details (incoming and outgoing) as a matter of urgency cause my phoe is being misused.
jpchavda@gmail.com's reply, Apr 19, 2017
Sir,
My mobile number is 7041404999. I want the call details (incoming and outgoing) as a matter of urgency cause my phoe is being misused.
Sir i want to get the incoming and outgoing call details of my cell no[protected] from jan 2009 to april 2009 as my sim is getting dead and i have no contacts save in the sim so if u provide me the call details i can get my contacts again, plz send this at my email : mahajancomputers1020@yahoo.com
I would like to get details of all the incoming & Outgoving calls between 09:00 PM[protected] to 01:00 AM 25.06.2010 this BSNL number is [protected]. It is really very urgent
Dear Sir / Madam,

I want all income and out going calls details of my number [protected] of last one week. its very urgent for me, i have lost some important numbers.

Thanking you
SANDY
I want my uninor number call details .number is [protected].please send my id. Abha46@yahoo.co.in
call details req
please give me call history this number [protected] i request u plz plz plz send details my number [protected]
plz gall dittels this no.[protected]
i want my call detail report ...number is-[protected]..my email id is -viragpatel3@gmail.com
i want call detail pls very important for me pls give me call detail pls...no is [protected]


IN my mail id prabhatsingh257@gmail.com
I want to have my call details of number [protected]...Plz send me call details from 3 months on my email address shruti.nil08@gmail.com
i want to know the call history of the uninor number [protected] urgently plz email to sivaworks4u@gmail.com
I want to have my call details of number [protected]...Plz send me call details from 3 months on my email address officer.adm33@gmail.com
i want to know the call history of the uninor number [protected] urgently plz email to officer.adm33@gmail.com
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month to till date on my email ID hal_30june@rediffmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards
sir/madam
I have been sent request for call details from1/4/12 to till date(6/5/12) of mobile no.[protected] on my ID hal_30june@rediffmail.com but not taken necessary action.pl may send at the as soon as possible
i want to know the call history of the uninor number [protected] urgently plz email id patels984@gmail.com
I want call details of my uninor number [protected] for last one week. Please consider it as urgent, I have lost some important numbers

BSNL — Call Details

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID dsaher777@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards

Shivaji

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    1663
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    275
    phone
    +91 90 5909 XXXX
    location
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    Uninor - Call Details
    www.bdomains.com