Uninor — call history

 
109 Reviews
 nileshghadge12 on Jul 20, 2012
sir, please inform me my cell phone 8421460466 details of dialled calls, received calls & messages for last 15 days ... send it to my email id nilesh.ghadge12@gmail.com.... please make it hurry.....

sajankumar1's response, Jun 01, 2014
sir, please inform me my cell phone 7870009031 details of dialled calls, received calls & messages for last 15 days ... send it to my email id princekumarbharduwaj88@gmail.com
Complaint comments  108 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Respected sir,
My phone has been missing on yesterday...and that no has 09058901736, so i tried to call this no so much time but somebody got this phone...and he received every time but he didn't telling anything...and he had calling to another no...so i want only yesterday and today outgoing phone list...but i don't want to stop this no...and please sent all the last 2 days outgoing details as following email id n.shekharshakunt@gmail.com...i hope you will help me...
Thanking You Regards
Om Prakash shakunt S/o kunwar pal singh
Address-Village-Nagaula Post-Jawan distt-Aligarh
PIN-202126 and phone no-09457435626
Respected sir if You want any information regarding to any this matter you can call on above no...

UNINOR — messages and phone calls

respected sir ,

i am getting phonecalls and some idiotic meaningless messages from 7870307977 . please kindly give the contact details for this number urgently......
+919126239108, this is the uninor number from which the calls are coming. The voice behind uses very bad slang languages and also very abusive in nature. I have to cut the calls many times. But day by day the no of calls is increasing and it is very annoying.
So I request you kindly to takes necessary steps to block this uninor number and send details of this number to my email id i.e aidit.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Thank you very much.
I want incoming & Outoing call details for this no 8624875496 on my mail ID seeta4545@gmail.com
ibrahim ansari 727's reply, Aug 9, 2016
Message call space details on
8483833939
sir, please inform me my cell phone 8291548288 details of dialled calls, received calls & messages for last 15 days ... send it to my email id pkondvilkar@24yahoo.in... please make it hurry...
Sir, please inform my cell phone 919062637197 details of dialed calls, received calls & messages for last 25days and send it to email id arijitbiswas85@gmail.com. please sir do make the response quickly
sir pls inform me abt 8421344255 no.all call history pls on vipul.kambali@rediffmail.com
i want to check all detail of phone number for incoming and out comings how it is possible
sharat

Read more: http://www.rtiindia.org/forum/40053-my-call-details.html#ixzz2FVF1wCul
The Complete Right to Information Community Portal of India
Follow us: @rtiindia on Twitter | rtiindia.org on Facebook
give me full details in my mail plzzz its very importent okkkk.. 9125493572 my mail id is lovelysalman864@gmail.com
i want to check all detail of phone number for incoming and out comings how it is possible
sharat my mobile number is 9125493572 all call histry last 5 days plzzzzz sir it is very importent okkk and send me all details in my mail plzzz its very importent my mail id is lovelysalman864@gmail.com
sir i want to uninor no .08127944085 3 days incoming call details my email id.-dsharma229@gmail.com
sir i want to uninor no. 9172961136 last one month incoming calls detials my email id:nadarsubramani@gmail.com
i want incoming and outgoing call deatail of 08383942211
Good morning
Can you please send my incoming and out going call details of prepaid cel No. 8923553876 from 4thNov. to 30th Nov 2012. in my email Id- rajbir061@gmail.com

Uninor Mobile — dialled calls details

dear sir
my self Mohammad Amil s/o Mohammad aqil registered please inform me my cell phone 8291580886 details of outgoing calls for last 10 days ... send it to my email id naseemmd97@gmail.com.... please make it hurry..
Sir i want to know about call records of my uninor no.7870857263 from 25 january to 1 february 2013...i am very thankful to you if you will send mee.. My email id is amankumar.ips20@gmail.com
Sir i want to know about call records of my sister uninor no- 9058805146 last 5 days. My email id somendrakushwaha@gmail.com
I want incoming & Outoing call details for this no 7385321645 on my mail ID wahaneashish164@gmail.com





ashish wahane

i want incoming & outgoing call details for this no 8445459680 last 7 days. My email id razaullah883@gmail.com

Sir i want to know about call records of my uninor no-8341136145 with in period of 2 months Incoming & outgoing call records. My email id mr.saikumar1991@gmail.com
Sir my mobile no is 8520981092 please send incoming cals and out going cals masseges for last 15 days send me my email ID Is ramalakshmi508@gmail.com
Sir i want to know about call records of my uninor no-8291626726 with in period of 1 December 2012 To 11December 2012 Incoming, outgoing call & massegs records.pleas sir it is very importent for me my Email ID= atif_shaikh13@yahoo.com, Thankyou

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    1539
    Pending
    14
    Resolved
    266
    phone
    +91 90 5909 XXXX
    location
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    Uninor - call history
    www.bdomains.com