Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

UTI ARS Bonds — Non-receipt of maturity value & interest on ARS Bond (Investor ID no.[protected]

Dear Sir / Madam
I have sent following e-mail to [protected]@utitsl.co.in on 16.4.09 and resent on 24.4.09. But I have not got any answer. Their contact telephone no. is not being lifted. Kindly look into the matter.

EARLIER E-MAIL to [protected]@utitsl.co.in

I have not receipt the cheque of Maturity value & balance interest on ARS Bond matured on 1.4.09. The details is as under:
Investor ID No.[protected] Bond Certificate no. 36549211 No Of Bonds: 443
Name of the Holder: SOMDEB DUTTA MAL (minor)
Rep By: SOMA CHAUDHURI MAL (mother)

There is no change of address 271B/2PA, Hill Road DalliRajhara, DURG, CG 491228

Please reimbuse the amount at the earliest.

With regards & hoping for early action as I am lossing the interset from 1.4.09.

(SOMA CHAUDHURI MAL)

Note: For reply [protected]@ yahoo.com
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

UTI — non receipt of ARS BONDS sixth interest warrants

regarding non-receipt of ARS Bonds sixth interest warrants in respect of Miss Jagriti ID [protected]
certificate no 33498845 for 167 bonds and Miss bhavya invester ID [protected] certificate no. 41527960
for 354 bonds. Both the minor children are represented by shri Sanjeev Moudgil ( Father).

Yours Faithfully
Sanjeev Moudgil
house no.A-13,palam extn.
Opp Bharat Gas Agency
Sector 7,Dwarka, New Delhi
pin-110077

ARS Bonds — Non-receipt of interest warrant for ARS BONDS

The interest warrants for the following bond certificate numbers
namely-
33918038;33924844;33885288;33911751;33892292;33900252;
33909811;33876165, 6.60% ARS TAX FREE BONDS for april 2007
and oct 2008 not received till date.
I kindly request you to make arrangements for the issue of the above mentioned interest warrants(cheques) as soon as possible and oblige.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Vidhya Venugopal

UTI — Non receipt of interest

Dear Sir/Madam

I have 78 bonds. The certificate # is[protected]bonds) and[protected] bonds). Invester ID is 41185422. I have not received any interest on these bonds. The bonds are due for payment on 1 June 2008. Kindly arrange to pay interest and principal amount.

Thanks & regards

Munira Moiz Khanji

ARS Bonds — non receipt of interest warrant

Customer ID[protected]
Utkarsh Jain Rep. Vandana Jain
27A Model Basti
IInd Floor
New Delhi-110005

UTI-ARS Bonds — Non Receipt of Interest Warrant

I have not received the interest for the period 1.4.2008 to 30.9.2008 against 6.6% Tax Free ARS Bonds certificate no. 33314787.

A reminder dated 23.12.2008 was also send to the Administrator of the Specified Undertaking of the Unit Trust of India but till date no response has been received.

Raman Arora

UTI - ARS Bonds — Non receipt of quarterly interest

Sir,
I have invested in UTI - ARS bonds which is due to mature on 1.4.2009, till date I have not receipt last 2 halfyearly returns due on these bonds. I have 153 nos. of bonds under investor id no.[protected] and bond certificate no. 35679588.

I have made complaints various times but all my efforts are useless. My complaint no. is C[protected] & C[protected]. I request you please help me to get my due interest.


Regds

Sandeep Mittal

UTI - ARS Bonds — non receipt of interest

sir

i surbhi nivande is not getting interest since October 2007, i personally filed application for cange of address .

my ID[protected]
Interest amount : 1458 /- half yearly

Change of address : 104 Rohini Apartment, Nandgaon Near Bakhtawarram Nagar, Indore .

ARS Bonds — NON RECEIPT OF ANY INTEREST WARRANT

MY INVESTOR ID NO[protected] &BOND CERTIFICATE NO IS 51001354 I HAD NOT RECEIVE MY INTEREST WARRANT

U T I A R S Bonds — Non Receipt of Maturity Proceeds & Interest

I am holding 587 ARS Bonds which matured on 1st April 2009 and am yet to receive the maturity proceeds of Rs 58700 and interest amount of Rs 11622.60 even after some 20 emails to utitsl and uti customer care, sending some 10 faxes and speaking to some 15 people o[censored]TI Customer Care/ UTI TSL some of the names and numbers are Arti 67931172, Dinesh 67931161, Jyoti 67931209, Prakash 67931174, vaishali naik said to be branch manager o[censored]titsl 67931205, Manasi 66786229, vidya 67931021, sangeeta 67931200, vandana 67931161.
no tangible answer has been forthcoming and the amount has not yet been paid and I am made to loose Intterest on Rs 70322.60 everyday.

UTI — Non-receipt of maturity amount with interest of ARS Bonds

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub.:- Non-receipt of maturity amount with interest of ARS Bonds.
Investor ID No.[protected]

With reference to above subject, it is to inform you that I am holding 81 ARS Bonds each of RS.100/-. in the name of .Reeka Maheshwari

My investor ID No.[protected] .The above bonds are matured on 1st April 2009. On inquiry in my bank account no -[protected] PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK (PNB) Sadar Bazar(SAD)the ECS credit is not received from your office till date.

Kindly look into the matter and give ECS credit in my bank A/C.



Yorurs faithfully
(Reeka Maheshwari)
would appreciate if your current status of complaint is conveyed to me because we have similar problems and the UTI people do not have the decency nor the manners to treat the bond holders with respect. thanks and regards!

UTI ARS Bonds — NON RECEIPT OF INTEREST

MY ARS BOND INVESTOR ID IS : [protected] AND I HAVE NOT RECD. INTEREST FOR THE PERIOD 1/04/2008 TO 30/09/2008 AMOUNTING TO RS. 3,828.00
I HAVE DULY SUBMITTED THE L/U FOR DUPLICATE DIV ON 14/09/2009 AT YOUR PITAMPURA BRANCH AND AGAIN ON 15/09/2009 DULY ATTESTED BY BANK.
I HAVE RECD. A LETTER FROM UTI TECH. DATED 18/9 FOR THE ABOVE REFFERED COM. BUT THEY ARE GIVING ME CLARIFICATION OF INT. FOR THE YEAR 2004 THOUGH I HAVE CLEARLY STATED IN FORM THAT THE YEAR IS 2009.
IS IT A WAY OF HANDLING THE COMPLAINTS BY YOUR EXTREMLY EFFICIANT AND HIGHLY PAID STAFF.
DO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SEND ME THE CHEQUE OF RS. 3,828 WHICH IS OVER DELAYED
Dear sir,
Ref: my complint code 28b77 dated 15.01.2010
I couldnot get any reply from your side regarding my id no[protected], bond certificate no 42897205, id no[protected], bond cert no 37206024 and id no[protected] bond cert. no 37187097, which i have sent you in original to Navi Mumbai address.I hope to get early reply from your side .
I again request you to send my maturity amount as well as non payment o[censored]npaid interest of ARS BOND.
Thanking you
ajay kumar
[protected]
Dear sir,
Reference to my earlier complaint vide complaint code 28b77 dt 15.1.2010 and complaint code ba9d9 dt. 28.1.2010, I want to inform you that i have not recieved any comment from your side.
I again want to remember you that my 3nos. ARS BOND bearing id no.[protected] bond certificate no.37206024, id no[protected] bond certificate no 42897205 and id no[protected] bond certificate no 37187097 have matured .I have requested you to paid the maturity amount as well as unpaid interest amount
.I have already sent you all the relevent bonds and other papers in original to your Navi Mumbai address.
I hope early response from your side.
Thanking you.
Ajay Kumar
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information