[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Pan Card Not Delivered.

I am Kundan Kumar. My PAN No is BAGPK1363R. I have submitted form for the reissue of my pan card to UTI Pan Service in Nehru Place branch of New Delhi. Its CSF No is[protected]. Almost 4 months has gone but no action have been taken. I droped mail also to uti pan service regarding this but it was in vain. And status is also not showing.

my name is correct but father name not correct
what is doing sir?

It has been 4 months till now we have not received the PAN card delivery. On site it has been showing despatched on 25/09/2010 but till now we have not received yet. The Coupon No. of the Applicant is[protected] and Application No. is[protected]. the PAN allotted to her is AXXPD0508Q. We have also enquired in post office regarding the same with the consignment no. EA[protected]IN but the post office people are telling that they didnt have any cosignment with this number. So, Kindly do the needful at eraliest possible as the need for PAN Card is urgent.

My PAN Card (Income Tax Card) has been delivered from from Mumbai through Speed Post but postal department has delivered the same to address my Speed Post number is

EM[protected]IN

My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Hari Ram Ojha — ReIssue of Pan Card

Pan Card No. AALPO3229N
Hari Ram Ojha
DOB- 02.03.1952

Compalin :- I have not received of Pancar AALPO3229N.
Re issue of Pancard of Add. P.H.C. Baikunthpur,
P.O- Dighwa Dubauli, Distt- Gopalgaj. Bihar.

My Pan Card No. - AALPO3229N
My Pancard Not Get Yet. Pls. Re Issue Pancard of Address

P.H.C. Baikunthpur
P.O- Dighwa Dubauli
Distt- Gopalganj.
Bihar
Mob.[protected]
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number BDTPR3918P
Applicant Name VIRENDRA JIVRAJ RAVANDE
Dispatch Date 40826
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Dispatch Details MUM-SPD-II
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA[protected]IN
Bag No EBM[protected]

I have not received pan card yet ????????????

Pls help me, i want to open salary account ???

Pan card — pan card does not get

My PAN card had delivered on 17- sep-2012 ; bill no.ZB8732202 at communication address but I have not found my pan card yet.

Kindelly take this issu seriously and the details at [protected]@gmail.com

Rahul Patel
Mob no.[protected]
my csf no[protected], proces fee no[protected], my card no AEXPS 9019L, recevied at 6 april 2011, phone no [protected]. Dear sir with refreace to above subject please resend my pan card with proper addres with phon no thanks sir
i have not yet received the pan card till date. my application no. is[protected], cupon no is[protected], PAN No. CZUPK0963K
pease send the card as early as possible.my sending address is Vill- Utarauliya, Post Pakhuaapar, Khalilabad, Dist- Sant Kabir Nagar, Utter Pradesh, Pin - 272175,
As i was out of station while PAN card under my name was delivered to my adress, the postman returned it your office.
i am requesting you to kindly resend my named PAN Card to the same address at an early date.
Thanks for earlier actions.
yours faithfully,
PAPPU JAYABALAN

my Address

A/434, BARATIYA CHAWL,
DHARVI ZAPADPATTI,
PART 1A-TADWADI(E),
DHARWADA KHAND-9
MUMBAI-400017.

Coupon Number :[protected]

PAN Number : AWQPJ1735K

Statues : RUD lying in Mumbai

Date of RUD 25/04/2013
Phone no :[protected]
UTI TECHNOLOGIES LTD,

SIR, I AM NOT GET MY PAN CARD, APPLICATION NO.[protected].COUPAN NO.[protected]
I WANT MY PAN CARD URGENTLY.PLEASE SAND MY PAN NO.AND MY PAN CARD URGENTLY
APPLIED FOR THE PAN CARD ON 8TH JUNE 2013.

YOURS FAITHFULLY

MADHUSUDAN BALA

My self is SABA PARVEEN
My PAN No is CJLPP7583H allotted to me but
Pan Cards not received till date .
Pls send again at my residence address

Thanking to you.
SABA PARVEEN
DOB# 31/07/1985
send my pan card again- UTI pan card . My details as below PAN card no -BTQPB3031C Processing fee coupon no[protected] Application form no[protected] I applied for pan card on 26 JULY 2013 MY NAME is JINTUL BEGAM
My name is Mohammad Slamuddin. I too applied for Pan card, before two months ago. But still today it is not dispatched on my address. on the other hand, i got message regarding pan card number on my mentioned mobile phone number. at least, delivery-man should call on mention mobile number.
I have applied for the pan card from21 oct 2014.
my acknowledgement no is[protected] .but till today pen card no is generated
but i don' t get my pan card .
HARDIK.
my pan number is[protected]. THIS CARD IS NOT RECIEVE. PLEASE SEND IT SOON. IT IS REQUIRED IN MY JOBS
I am Asavari Digamber Malwankar from bhayander (E) branch of Abhyudya bank from last 2 month my pan card has not been received at home I am kindly requesting that please recevied my pan card as soon as possible i am in need of pan card coupon number is[protected].

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information