Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Lost my PAN CARD

Hi,
I P. Madan Mohan Rao, lost my PAN Card with number AMZPP5450A , on 10/02/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO,Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
P.Madan Mohan Rao
H.NO: 20-34-9,
Library Street,
Chinaravuru(P.O),
Tenali,
Guntur (D.T)
Andhra Pradesh.
Mobile : [protected]


Thanks & Regards,
Madan Mohan
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:54:28
Complaint comments  504 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,
I M.Jayanthi, lost my PAN Card with number AHGPJ5594B. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO,Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
M.Jayanthi
19,Angamuhu st,
Postal Audit Colony,
Saligramam,
Chennai-93
Mobile : [protected]

Lakshman Exports Pvt.Ltd. — Non receipt of PAN Card

As per information of PAN TRACKER MY APPLN NUMBER :[protected], COUPON NUMBER :[protected], PAN NUMBER: AAZPG0268P is showing staus of "CARD DISPATCHED", ON :[protected] through Courier.

I regret to inform you that I till date have not received the same.

Kindly let me know of the staus and the docket number and courier through which the dispatch has taken place.
Hi,

I lost my PAN card. I forgotten the number. Below this i mentioned my details which i have entered in the application. SO,Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Details:
Name : Satheesha K M
DateOfBirth : 20/07/1977
Previous Mobile no: [protected]
Current Mobile no : [protected]
Mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
Address: Satheesha.K.M S/O Mallappa
Kyathanahalli, Doddabuhalli [P],
Malavalli [T], Mandya [D] , Karnataka - 571463
Hi,
I am MOHANKRISHNA REDDY lost my PAN Card with number ALJPG6388D. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO,Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.
My Address:
#94,5th main,5th cross.
behind leela palace.
hal 2nd stage.
kodihalli
bangalore-560008
Hi,
I P. Gaddam. Ramamohana Rao, lost my PAN Card with number ALQPG4357D , on 10/02/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO,Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

UTI Pan Card — misplace of pan card

i have not received my pan card because o[censored]navailability of courier sevice in my town, doda. so dispatch my pan card at the following address:

ING VYSYA
LIFE INSURANCE.
GROUND FLOOR, KC PLAZA,
RESIDENCY ROAD, JAMMU
PIN:180001.
PH:[protected]
Dear Sir,
I have lost my pancard with the number ADJPN2808F on 10th January 2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN card. So kindly issue me a duplicate PAN card as possible as early to my present address.

H.No. 8-3-228/163/1,
Rahamath Nagar, Yousuf guda,
Hyderabad-500045


Thank you,

Raghunath Nakrekanti.
Hi

I've lost my pan card my no. is ADUPJ8655M. Please help me in issuing a new/duplicate pan card.

Thanks & Regards,
Parimal Joshi
B/11 3rd Flr Anant Anand bldg.
Malabar Hill rd. Mulund Colony
Mulund (W), Mumubai - 82
cel [protected]
Respected Sir,
We have not receive Our Firm PAN card at my Firm address yet now. My PAN Card Details Are As under

PAN CARD NO. : AAGFS5668G
DATE:- 21/01/2002.

PLS. reply me as earlier as possible.

thanking you.
your's Trully,
For,Sagar Glass & Plywood Centre,
Mehsana.
Hi

I've lost my pan card my no. is ALXPG6756H. Please help me in issuing a duplicate pan card.

Thanks & Regards,
Gopishetty Pallavi.
Plotno-64,Amar Jyothi Colony,
Chinna Thokatta.
NewBowenpally.
Sec-Bad.500011
Mobileno-[protected]
Hi,
I Inder Prakash Bhalla, lost my PAN Card with number AKFPB0023K, on 1/03/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.



My Address:
Inder Prakash Bhalla
H.NO: T-251,
Prem Nagar,
Uttam Nagar
New Delhi -110059
Mobile : [protected]


Thanks & Regards,
Inder Prakash Bhalla
Hi
I've lost my pan card. My pan card no. is AIRPB5908R Please help me in issuing a duplicate pan card.

Thanks & Regards,
Shrikant bijapure
209/ Asha building,
Gograsswadi, Patharli Road,
Dombivli(East)
# [protected]
hi please send the pan card fom my name naveen Iam for hyd andplease find out this ok Have a nice day ok bye
Hi

I've lost my pan card my no. is ADXPN8965H. Even I had applied for the duplicate PAN card but still, I had not received it. There was some confirmation that needed from my side which I did . PLease help me

Thanks & Regards,
YOGESH NAGAONKAR
Hi,
I praveen kumar pinnapreddy, lost my PAN Card with number ATFPP9934Q, on 02/03/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my permanant address.



My Address:
praveen kumar pinnapreddy
s/o venkat reddy
(vil&post) chithaloor
(mondal) shaligowraram
(via) vallala
(dist) Nalgonda
Andhra Pradesh, INDIA
PIN:508210
Hi,
I praveen kumar pinnapreddy, lost my PAN Card with number ATFPP9934Q, on 02/03/2008. I would like to getback duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my permanant address.i required immediately please issue me.



My Address:
praveen kumar pinnapreddy
s/o venkat reddy
(vil&post) chithaloor
(mondal) shaligowraram
(via) vallala
(dist) Nalgonda
Andhra Pradesh, INDIA
PIN:508210
mobile: [protected]
Hi There,

I have lost my PAN card a few months back and i dnt have my PAN number as well. I am providing my details here, If possible please try getting my PAN number so that i can apply for a new PAN card.

name:- Yatheendra C
DOB :- 08/08/1983
Father's name :- Channarayappa .R
Address :- #10 Manjushree Nilaya, 16th Cross, 22nd Main, 5th Face J.P Nagar, Bangalore-78.

Please send me a mail with an update ASAP.

Thanks and regards,

Yatheendra C
I Shikha A Walde, lost my PAN Card with number AASPW8524B on 15/11/2007. I would like to getback duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my permanant address.i required immediately please issue me.

Address:
Shri AShok Baliram Walde,
PLot No. 574/A, near Lal School, Khadan Area, Bezonbaugh,
nagpur- 14.
(m): [protected]

9 PUNJAB — loss of pan card

Myself balbir serving in Army 9 PUNJAB .my pan card is lost. I have not learnt my pan number sent my pan number then I re issued pan card.
Hi,
I Sandeep Rastogi lost my PAN Card with number AKTPR0089B. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Sandeep Rastogi
4/496A/2B, Bhola Nath Nagar,
Shadhara,
Delhi- 110032
Mobile : +[protected]

Does this site is owned by Govt of India?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001