Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTI TSL / Pan Card / Satna M.P. Franchise — after 4 month not rec pan card

sir/madam
I am appley in pan card coopan no[protected] and apply no.[protected] in satna psc (1mpb227) m.p. uti tsl franchise office but not rec pan card in 4 month
iam go uti office but not seedesfied in uti branch and 1 email
in uti tsl gsd and retarn mail to me

Sir/Madam,
Our mumbai office returned your application to b/m address on 02/08/2007.
SATNA-PSC (1MPB227)
UTI, FRANCHISE OFFICE
NEAR MAITHILY SHARAN CHOWK
COMPANY BAG ROAD, SATNA,
Pincode : 485001
MADHYA PRADESH
Phone :[protected]R) / 233558 (O)/504332(O)
Mobile : [protected]
Regards,
UTITSL - Pan Department
UTI Technology Services Ltd
P.B.No 20,Plot no. 3,Sector 11,
CBD-Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614

Contact no. :[protected]/01/02/03/06
Fax no. :[protected]/1099
Visit us @ www.pancard.utitsl.co.in http://myutitsl.co.in/intra/web/pantrack.jsp

Sir
i am applide in pan card in satna m.p.
in 25 july 2007 in satna m.p uti pan service center

satna mp. cood 1 mp227
my appl no.[protected] & pross. coupen no .[protected]
surch in side on UTI AND MASSAGE IN NA
PLEASR CHAWK MY PAN NO .AND CARD

ASHOK KUMAR AGRAWAL
BIHARI CHOWK SATNA M.P.
PH NO. [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:33:34
Complaint comments  469 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

form No.[protected] pan not received yet.
Applied for new PAN vide application no.[protected] on [protected] and allotted PAN AAOPI2422G but not received Card. Again on 22.02.2006 vide application no.[protected] under coupon no.[protected] submitted for Card at UFC-Kolkata alongwith required documents. But not yet received the PAN card.
UTI Technology Services Ltd.
Dear Sir,

1. I have applied for a New PAN Card on 01/11/07 and from internet I get the confirmation that my card has been despatched on 08/11/07 by post. But I did not receive the same till date. I send a mail to my regional office at Kolkata. After that I again check the status on 11/12/07 from Internet and I find that the status is being shown Null.

2. Your Kolkata office personnel advice me to send a non receipt letter furnish with full home address as the card has been returned undelivered. I am therefore furnishing this letter with my full home address. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful as well as inform me about the progress to my personal email ID mentioned below.

3. I am attaching both the status collected from PAN Tracker Program for your ready reference.

With Regards


Sandip Majhi
email : [protected]@gmail.com

PAN TRACKER STATUS ON 27/11/2007

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]
PAN NUMBER ARFPM8610C
APPL_NAME SANDIP MAJHI
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 8TH NVEMBER 2007
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
sir/madam
I am appley in pan card application no[protected] s.no.[protected] in hyderabad utioffice but not yet recieved my pan card in 2months
i went to uti office but not satisfied in uti branch .so please once verify and sent me sir
thanking you sir
VIJAY KUMAR REDDY TURPU
Subject: Non receipt of pan card

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for Pan card on[protected] but I have not received the same till date
My Application no. isU[protected] and processing fee coupon no.is 0357145.
Kindly do the needful


Regards,
Jolly Deb
Dear Sir,

Required pancard in the name of Manoj kumar urgently for opening DMAT Acc. with ICICI patna. The pancard no. is provided AWOPK9377N dated 2-11-07. through pancard form 49A vide no.[protected].
You are requested to send the pancard

withregards

Manoj kumar
S/o Mr. D.Ram
Raja Bazar, Samenpura
Patna 800014.
I have applied for pan card one year before.i didnt received my pan card,may be because of my change in address,i dont know. to apply for new card can u tell me the formalities.whether i have to pay more. i dont have any details of my application.
yours sincerly
VB shivputra
DTB 04/06/1970
i have pan but my father name didn,t mentch, i applied for collection my father name , ok when will i get it.
UTITSL website is not access / open the webpages
I want to know status of my pan card application no.[protected] and[protected]
Dear sir,

i had applied for pan card at 19 nov till date i have not recieved my pan card .
Dear sir,

I apply for new PAN card application through UTI TSL IT Pan service centre, Ahmedabad on dated 16/11/2007 but till I not received PAN card. Also on online status report It display null status. What I can do to get the PAN card.Note Down followings:
* My Application Number :[protected] &
* My Coupon Number :[protected]

Please send me My PAN card as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

Bhavin C. Sheth
Add: "Samarpan", Opp. Vikas Gruh,
Jethva Street,
Jamnagar ( Guj)
Pin: 361008
M: [protected]
I had made on-line application for PAN card of my mother about 4 weeks ago. I had filled up the form & had sent it to the Mumbai address mentioned.Application amount has already been deducted from my credit card account.

I have not been able to Track it On -line & neither I know the status of that application despite repeated mails to
[protected]@mail.utiisl.co.in

Name of applicant: Bithika Chakraborty
Date of Birth:[protected]
Transaction Number : 115464 Inward Number 9000:115464

Please suggest what do I do to know the status.
I have applied for PAN card on Nov 17th .I didnt receive my PAn card.

Tell me the status of my PAN card
I am not able to know the status in online
sir
we both are brothers applied for a pan card on 29th november we still have not received our pan card .in pan tracker it is saying that our pan card has got dispatched kindly look into this matter here is our details of our pan application numbers[protected]raghavender and fee coupon number[protected]another pan application number is-[protected]-hari sai and fee coupon number is[protected]
sir,
i have registered the complaint to change the spelling of my fathers name Shantaram which is displayed as Shantarm in the database.The complaint was registered on 12-December-2007.There is no response to the complaint.
Please make the changes and inform me as early as possible
Resp, sir,
I have applied for new pan card through UTI TSL IT at nasik on 28/nov/2007 coupen no.[protected] . Till I have not recive the card as well AS STATUS on internet . We have also contact to the Nashik office but they have not responding .We are waiting it from last month still we are not getting the information perfectly that when it will be issue or when it will be display it on net. If it is to be display on net we will be very thankful to you.
Pl. do the needfull
Regards,
Nathprasad.
29/12/2007
Resp Sir
I have lost my pan card no-BCGPS6333B.
kindly issue duplicate my pan card or confirm processer for duplicate card.
regards
Rajeev
I AD APPLIED FOR PAN CAR 25 DAYS AGO I HAVE NOT GOT THE PAN CARD.
I AD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD 3 MONTH AGO I HAVE NOT GOT THE PAN CARD MY
AD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD 3 MONTH AGO I HAVE NOT GOT THE PAN CARD MY COUPEN NO IS 17446806 , BIJAPUR 586101 , KARNATAKA

RAJU, M , NARASALE
MOB [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information